Hide my ID please,
I am a former employee of mr ELVIS KING pinky people need to know this this man has his money ! And look how the man wife send him off like a dog ! No effort was put into his funeral ! Imagine the credit Union offer to bury MR KING because they want to pay there utmost respect to this great man!he was such a wonderful ,kind and hard working man! And the wife said no! She carry the man way up ina the bush go church him in a run down looking church ! Them not even have no slide show, nuh little fix up just dry suh! It was an embarrassment, the wife not even go look on him body ! No sah a suh she hate him ! half the people in the church did have anywhere to sit ! Not because she and her husband separated for how much years mean she should have sent him off like that shame on her !! A she kill off her husand fi get Dead lef money!! Jamaica slack enough ! them should have done a toxicology on the man body and them would know seh him wife Sharon poison him
Them seh him died from heart attack but Sharon know weh she do ! Mr king also have a son him baby mother better be careful and pray over her baby because MR KING WIFE (Edited) !! I donβt know how Sharon King sleep she nuh fraid a god!!! The woman not even shed a tear ! I am speaking and mek sure I clear the credit union name also ! They made an effort to bury Mr king in honor but the wife did not want that she wanted to send him off like he was nobody !! I am married and separated from my husband for 6 years and if I had to bury him I would never send him off like that!!! That is so low!! Shame on you Sharon !
To the person who wrote about Mr. King. Shame on you. He wouldnt want this! Stop right here and right now. No honour shown. How better are you?
The person that send in this story don’t have any love or respect for Mr. King. I guess you wanted to shame the wife but your ended up tarnishing his legacy and reputation. He does not belong on a mix up page (no offense). No matter where that funeral took place the result would have been the same before he was a popular figure, and way more persons would have attended if the service was in Kingston. I know personally that he would have wanted to be laid to rest right there because that’s where his dear beloved grandmother was laid to rest a couple years ago also and I was in attendance and the church was just as full. I am associated with the credit union and believe me, none of his staff sent in this, they love him too dearly to put up this distasteful story. Readers please read between the line. Sender we all mourning, I guess you included but this is not the way!! God bless π π
Sender is the bitter baby mother.
If he was separated for so long from his wife Sharon,how did she get the opportunity to kill him so that a toxicology report would be needed?
Need to find Sharon King urgently. Anyone knows her whereabouts?????