MR LEVY YOUR SON IS LOOKING A PROMO DONT?

PATHETIC ISNT IT? You really think people believe dem tings yah uno jumble up and write? I thought Mr. Levy was upset but him find song quick fi promote? PAAAAAAAAAAAAAATHETIC

So there is this song done by Barrington Levy’s son, Nerro works for the popular radio station in Portmore called Suncity Radio, i dont know of him being in the bad scene of anything illigal but this suck cocky song he did is just way over the whole thing, every time i log into facebook there is another video of a girl sucking on a mans thingaMAbop the main reason for this message is that my f**king man came home one night, asking me to take a shower i did, after i saw him naked asking me to have sex, was weird of how he asked with a r&b sex song playing, anyways we continued only to see him take out his phone video to capture us, anyways thats my man so no offense, DIS DUDE NOW A GO ASK MI TO SUCK HIS STICK SO HE CAN RECORD IT. DUTTY NERRO YUH SONG BAD BUT MI NUH SUCK HOOD YER SO IF A YOU MI MAN WAA FI SHOW SEH HIM HAVE FREAKY GAL, MI VEX YUH F**K MEK SURE HIM SEE DIS CAUSE A IT MEK MI AND MI MAN LEFF,
THIS IS THE DAMN LINK, AND TELL MI IF SOMEONE CAN SING SUCH SONG

0 thoughts on “MR LEVY YOUR SON IS LOOKING A PROMO DONT?

1. I dont think nerro is apart of the bad side of family, his dad lives in country nerro grew up in town, i knew him years and i have never heard his name on bad activities, he just doing music but maybe because of whats happenings he is also getting a bash, but thats not right.

2. I hate songs with these type of lyrics. Its been done so many times…if the devil didn’t start putting out these sucking lyrics, these up and coming DJs wouldn’t be doing it. I find it very redundant now….they need to get creative and do something different.

Met, my comments keep going to spam not sure why