MS BLING…..WHERE EXACTLY IS THE INFECTION?

DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF A DUNG DERE BECAUSE DAT ANTIBIOTIC USE FI TREAT NUFF VAGINAL INFECTION AND DEM WAA KNOW IF A ONE YUH HAVE? WHY UNO SO NUFF LOVE PUT EVERYTHING PAN SOCIAL MEDIA?

image1 (1)-Optimizedvanessa-Optimized

20 thoughts on “MS BLING…..WHERE EXACTLY IS THE INFECTION?

1. This med is often prescribed for viginal infections/STD such as BV.. alot of young adults come to the county health clinic with BV receives this med.

1. Does that mean you work at the County Health Clinic? Is BV an STD or you are more prone to get an STD if you have bacterial vaginosis?

2. Maybe it was a stomach infection.

Vawnessa always do this all when she catch chick V she post a pic of the doc giving her a injection in the hospital bed … She too nuff and frighten .. Who the fck post medz pan social media !!!!

3. A WEY DEM LOWLIFE GAL YAH CUM FROM WHY U NOH SEND D MAN A TEXT MECK HIM KN WAH HIM GI U. WHY U WAH D WORLD KN U CATCH GERMS :jrb: :jrb: :jrb: :mewek :mewek :mewek

1. Actually, she is putting out an alert to all potential males, giving them a heads up, so it is a matter of doing a public service announcement to stay clear of her….that is a good thing…no?

4. u see when ppl frighten it is a hell of a ting. Mi did think u a real never see come see when u posted those ridiculous photos with your passport but pill and medication weh u get a free clinic u feel the world fi know eediat gal? Kindly go and use some of that money u making to get some lifestyle coaching, touch up ur etiquette and grammar. Money still cant buy class u dumbass.

5. I will give her the benefit of the doubt, I don think it was a vaginal infection because you dont need Acetaminophen & Zinnat for Bv etc .. It may have been some form of throat infection or stomach. Anuh just BV alone Flagyl use for. She just dunce and frighten and feel the need to post EVERYTHING ! I mean isnt that what IG is for lmfao well in their world YES! she want her fans to know she nuh feel good so she can get sympathy and attention. LOL !

6. Den she no see say a expired medication she get cause me sure see 2012 pon one a di bakkle. She ago need more than antibiotics when she done wid dem deh

7. It look like say she nah get nuh ratings, so she haffe a do tings (whatever it takes) fe a stay relevant inna de spotlight. Dis a de third female “entertainer” pon de Pinkwall today wey a try fe get attention in one way or anadda. De whole a dem need fe just tek a page outta Lady Saw book, and stop gwaan wid de almshouse ting dem!

8. Bambogyal @8:53
    Ur diagnosis is absolutely
    Correct.
    Thats not for cold its for infection.
    Vannessa a mussi street vybez
    Rum yuh ah drink make
    You post up dat pon de gram.
    Head nuh gud

1. It doesn’t have to be a vaginal infection to take flagyl and its not just BV it treat trichomoniasis as well! give her a damn break. She has some form of throat infection or stomach! Shes an attention whore I’ll give her that but i doubt she a treat r pussi and put it up nobody wouldnt even know seh she sick.

1. wicked u know seh di girl dem a yard get infection nuff….bv and all yeast dem get antibiotics fah…doe ask mi why but dem do so maybe jus maybe is nuttin to she cause is nothing to dem :angel

9. Trich is an STD all STDs can be infectious to the throat #facts. Metro is for BV. BV is not an STD #facts. BV is normally when the normal flora in the vagina changes significantly and it is no longer a yeast infection. The other meds is for flu like symptoms. AKA Tylenol. Where would someone post his though? SMH