MS BLUE STONE VS MELISSA

88 thoughts on “MS BLUE STONE VS MELISSA

1. Mellissa a dun har long time. Image she chat long time inna the shop. Mi know you business and mi don’t know you

2. If Melissa call your friends that’s ok because they’re not her friends your friends need to see how fake and badmind you are f*k you obeah taneisha everyone gonna see how mix up you are now.

3. Am I the only one that think see look like a talking Zombie! My girl you look like a ghost. Uno dancehall girls stay bad in real life :cool

4. You cah call no body , cause a u was d hater, you chat every bady u dont have no story fi tell sah d gal sah. Move from yah

5. Dem will forever be in problems, dem don’t work, too much free time on their hands. Unno try and find something to do,the careless life is coming to and end (per dutty Trump). Come a di people dem country and just a gi trouble. Grown ass people with childlike brains, grow up. She is a nice looking girl but with the bleaching, blonde hair and the costumes that she wears u can’t c it.

6. She a dash out pon IG like she a ediat an d next gal nah look pon her, she is so disgusting, look like a man

7. Dutty bungle! No mixings round here. Paula Spice kids ewwwwww! And dem love chat people and don’t look good.

8. Dutty stinking teniesha u must not tlk bout fake friends because u chat all a ur friend u been a chat Melissa bout how she a borrow ur bag and clothes and u nd the gal a friend u a one wicked gal u need fi repent stop hold down ppl with u obeah u ago dead nd go hell bitch u dont see the wickedness a show in a u ugly face all stinking pussy sophia she a comment u chat she like dog how the boy a Florida dont want her nd she nuh stop wear u old slipper nd old wig nd bag a tru she nuh kno how u dog she she better go sort out her paper before Trump get to her nasty ass

9. tenesha gwey a no lie mell a tell u pussy really need stitch up ,preety face a no man still not staying n u really need one u talking no one help u remember gooldie husband n others lying bitch , n even if mell call ur enimies the world didnt here what mell says u put it out there so a u di devil n people been saying u love obeah n the way u act n talk i do believe .plus u is materialistic more than mellissa because if u no have on bran u dont post pics, u n mell was each other best friend n now both dont have any frens u tenesha dont have any friends because u have bads ways n u show on your frens n want them to run behind u , bout put respect on your name who is u ? kmt and every other word is black bicth tenesha u bleach out n your son is black so why calling mell black come on plus ur voice is so annoying and at lease mell have a baby father n u have none because u didnt give marquise the right father ,run gone az gone live think you would get gooldie husband for yourself him run gone u aint no general u is lonly u is a crosses u is the devil thats y quote the bible soo much ..

10. Taneisha from mellisa leave yuh friendship the gal shop start make money some friendship a hold down period

11. How any one work vadooo.on bready to get kill he is a thief and he got what he get pow pow pow,Paul spice you live any where ms blue stone tell on mellisa about the girl,from out of town what she and Brady kill and Rob.she is calling your friends call ICE on her

12. Mi hear the reason them in a war is chu mellissa gwan and find out it was she who work obeah and kill bready she an sheryl nuh fren again cause she obeah sheryl wit black rug make Sheryl hand broke

1. bready was a ras thief and dead as him live.

robbas obeah croches kill that batty man and send one gone a lock-up.

Shygirl, the word is vodoo and WE DON’T DO VODOO WE DO OBEAH.

13. Mellisa and her family is thief .and murders I will send ICE into that shop and and,where she and her family live and work Tony need to take back his shop

14. Yo the gyal a pure wicked she mash up ronan after she come give him jacket pickney Goldie husband used to make whole heep of money from him go deh wid har him mash up to , mi heard di arguement how on the way go ah bready funeral she deh pon the bus and say bready fi dead long time and when him did take wey her money years ago she say ah she ah go kill him see it deh, no sah and why she vex Melissa chat too her fren dem when a dem same one she call and dun Melissa say Melissa borrow everything from her

1. Must Polly dirty fren this lol….. stop it a Rohan Child, have you seen him lately ? Look
      Jus like a Walters

15. It stink ah LA sey ah teneisha obeah sherylrtheboss and mek her hand broke with black rug and after sheryl invite her inna har house and see she sey how she love black fi true no sah but mi wan know who still ah invite people to dem house in 2018

16. They are not telling the truth about ms blue stone vadooo sheril.is sin on Sheryl she send junior,Marlon Jones to kill people and Barney.is eye water on Sheryl,don’t she also said is Barney vadooo her bitches is not telling no truth.wich one of this story is the truth.ms met you remember they said that on here,they are some low life infendels

17. The reason teniesha nd mell not friend anymore teniesha chat mel sah she tired of her a borrow her bag dem nd she chat alot a things bout mel all she and mel chat bout mel babyfather and teniesha go right back go tell the man what mel was saying teniesha a one wicked bitch nd a dam dog becz as soon as Kemmar left the bitch she start to f**kbigs bigs Kemmar work man dem ave a right fi sah her pussy nuh good cant keep a man then she a play the victim bitch please teniesha a sell out dont mek teniesha fool unuh she a suffer a az cant pay her rent her light did all cut off and when dem ready dem a come pon ig act like dem ave shit

18. Sheryl is big obeah worker herself. Everybody she have a do a thing fi her or she a help them is only she benefit. Like say she have shortmsn up and down a do shit fi her and a f**k him too. But is like sun to butter when him get a food. Sheryl you chat Paula and Betty like dog. The same obeah woman you go fi rich a the same one a f**k you up now. Stop f**k cherry big dawta man.

19. I been heard that story about the out of town lady Melissa and thiefing Bready Robb and Killed. All these ugly Bitch act like them nice unu life is sad. Melissa Pitney can’t hold man..You is the side chick! You and taniesha is the same type of mixup bitch,Forever talking about people

1. The comments speaks volume, the dutty life style. Satan trick unno, unno do anything for money and still end up BROKE AND UNHAPPY. You guys think you are winning with the bags, clothes, shoes etc. you are clearly losing (your living in misery,SAD). With good credit anything is attainable in America. Miss please try to break the cycle, show your son a different way. With God anything is possible

20. Teneisha Image Isaiah ah cry in a heaven after you take kemar and mash him up you take him fren bigs and make him son Isaiah go kill himself because Bigs give Isaiah madda the whole of him money and him nah give you nothing all the fren dem you ah kill off and send go ah prison including your bredda all now you can’t fly pon the broom your obeah soon run out dutty witch

21. Wait deh which 1 outta Melissa 20 mate you gonna call? Because the last time I check none a the mate them don’t make 1.the young 1 have her career but lord she shape like “P” them all stay very and love brand n it don’t fit them. Bready was living on overtime, Paula need a life. And if Melissa call the baby father man I will pray for her. Because that man have no respect for nothing name females him and Mel live and him fly go Miami to him 2 woman and Mel couldn’t speak. Him fly go Bronx 2times a month to him woman and Mel cannot speak, him sleep out 5/6!times a night and Mel cannot speak. Blue stone you sound very dumb on live you and Mel go drink bleach!!

22. It’s true mi read pon pinkwall one long time ago how she rap up ronan name inna chicken and put it inna freezer so every man she deh wit an don’t want her she obeah

23. Shy girl how teneisha ah go pay you for the whole heep of comment dem when she broke mi hope you get the money up front :ngakak

24. Sheryl mellisa Paula .milkshake sour shake milkshake live in Fontana ,by a park junior not coming out .You all need to have your black dress ready.because he will go to Death row soon.ms blue stone I love your style,Paula all of Brady Aids clothes you all take from pinky and sell you still broke begging and homeless ,come out of we jamming restaurant I don’t eat there any more dirty food.you all unwelcome criminal illegal .Go home leave me blue stone alone.the woman light is not cutting off you all just make up thing,Jerome aka Rome mellisa baby father is a thief and murder and Rob a lot of people

25. Mel a no side chick, that man have a wife and multiple women. Melissa a back chick that man give his number to my cousin the other day and I told her don’t look pon them unless she want some none name sickness because that man don’t use condom and sleep roun like dog.

26. Met she sell out the whole of her bag and shoes to pay for the rent house down ah AZ weh a kill her and she owe the obeah man ah queens money him vex we working class people probably a do better than she who thief grocery her puppet who a comment pon the live talk it

27. Mi linky Gary brittish take a one night kill an inna har hole cold like ice me and him no stop laugh bout it not even a one night stand a hit it and run

28. Shortie ms blue stone don’t of to. Pay me nothing how you know this lady is broke you . all in LA broke,I live in LA I know you all sees you. All

29. Mel may be a side chick but at least her bills is getting payed when blue stone invite Goldie husband to her house remember he didn’t stay long enough to pay your rent

30. Teneishaimages1 is a badmind bitch she dont like fi see ppl ave nothing and the onything she invited in a bag and shoe the bitch wicked so till she chat her family like dog and turn friend again each other u think she easy all stinking pussy sophia her housekeeper a run behind teneisha bitch u soon get urs all u sophia why u dont tlk sah u a tell ppl how fr u come a teneisha yard she dont even buy u a good hair is her old wig nd bag she give u and how u phone cut off fi days and teneisha dont give u any money to pay it bitch teneisha dont like u a u a push up when u a leave az u don’t see a bus she put u pon nd a she chat it go get a life dutty foot sophia all when u man send the 500 for her to buy a one ting she do u up bad bad stop mine the boy a fl sophia u need fi spend the little money on u because u stay really bad

31. I am not and dumb cunt your mother is .Go clean your stinking hole and your house,go back to the slumb you are from.bitch all of you thief groves not ms blue stone.Bye bitches.and I am not a puppet either

32. This is how I know you all crazy I at no time said that ms blue stone sell any thing and thief food to eat.ms met I never in my life said anything like that or ever see this Lady thief no such things ,this person how said she did is them doing it not her they just,want to bother this lady you low life need to get out of here Ms image you will survive I will pray for you and your son the Bible said 7 times rise 7 times fall .pay them no attention leave them to time he is the master

33. Wait blue stone how you fi chat who make out of love when you don’t give your son the right father dwl

34. Shy girl shut up you come in like one big idiot blue stone don’t love nobody she sell out the bag and shoes them no more pass me down unless it’s one of the wear out things dem she can’t return

35. All a uno a chat, uno fi watch ppl action. Tenisha a waste gal , most a her tings dem fake, notice shi wear her likle pcs a tights a shit an always put filter on it , so ppl dont notice is cheap shit, plus tenshia a post tings pon her page an all now nothing dont make sense , she a dash out like she did a fuk d gal an she lef her , since ppl over yah a dun her. She tap post , you can see dat she a evil , a shame meck she still inna d house , cause she cant Pay the rent , trust me , everyday she a talk bout general above fi disguise who she really is , she full a hate and badmind, she dont have no friends , tell me when last anyone see her a one party , cause she cant afford to , plus pol dont invite her out , a pure fake China shit she have , trust me , she can post one shit way d gal sah , cause a she always a chat ppl , a badmind cause diss argument , d gal tired a her an her dutty ways, soh d gal cut lef her and she get angry, dam dumb , worthless bichhhh . Sound like a rat .

36. So you mean to tell me say Gary brittish f**k her in her batty no wonder dem say it big and stink :ngakak

37. I repeat Mel is not a side chick., Mel is a back chick. Mel rent suppose to pay memba she sleep with duty Haitian for a bag, suh y she cannot sell to pay her rent. And she do 4some and nuff some for the baby father suh even doh him don’t respect females him love the nastiness suh him will pay the bills

38. You where not there when she ms blue stone and her man making that child.why you all love to put down your fellow jamaicans,that is a shame.go cook your Sunday dinner and clean your Apt.leave the lady alone there is no one perfect in life my God this is just sad the way you all talking about this lady very sad God bless you all sole

39. And it is so wrong to talk about other people kids .no descent person do that.only sick people low class .mellisa need to be very worried when I am finish with her and her hold family .she should remember she have no ,Stactuis to be in the goof old USA .her pass going to come back and bite all of them.and her family they all using people’s name Paula spice need to go learn to read they all dunce bats.millshake sour shake you are still working in that person name you are dun.you got Lovely family deported you remember old lice

1. Good night sweet shy girl,

See everyone on here will tell u that never before has Grammar police given such leeway and latitude Fi smaddie just a carry on a go whey suh as uve been doing…But I showed restraint until u start call ppl duncebats n dem needing to learn to read.Therefore on principle we have to arrest you for ur own safety cuz you’re an hazard to yourself sweetie.

Decent* not descent
      Whole* not hold
      What’s a Stactuis..U meant Status*?
      Good not goof*
      Past not pass*…Smh
      Is dunce or done u a call her?Why dun n short up the ting suh??

OK dem Fi learn Fi read but can u learn Fi spell or go to options n turn on spell check and…Oh never mind Hun
      .1000% with u dat dem sick Fi call kids name inna cussing.

Signed
      #on duty late shift officer
      To correct and serve.

40. She make her aunty get 21 gunshot and her cousin get shot up and dead when him fi go buy a pound of flour all Nakia who get 20 year was another sacrifice she make why you think she always a post him up because it a ride her conscience it was back of she him gone a prison the people dem a st.catherine know bout her and the whole heep of people she make dead down there she fi guweh how can someone who do all this wickedness think fi post up god quote notice she never call out father god all she say is general above all the wickedness she do a catch up to her she favor a walking duppy

41. I did not said Gary British f**k ms blue stone in her batty I said.when he get good pussy he don’t know so he need to keep up,with his batty business means man f**k him.you get what I am saying now and bag white f**k Gary British and Gary British suck him off Lol OMG .that is what Gary British like not pussy.and no woman pussy caunt be cold unless you are a dead person get with it .that is why Gary British got pussy confused with ass hole ,he Gary British like to play in shit hole ass hole.Run with this now go truck off of a cliff

42. @ Shy girl, I am not here to bash you. But get you story good and come back. Mel is a citizen. I don’t care for her but the truth is the truth and her baby father f**k like dog because him a top freak but him want her.

43. @why girl,aka(( tenisha))) please stop wasting your time and go back to school. You fuking dunce like bat , you are nothing but a hating lowlife scum of the earth , you sound like a disturb child who need a hug , you are not God, you cant do mellissa anything , you sound so dunce, like badmind and jealousy dat out you brain cells, please go and enroll yourself in a class and learn to read and comprehend, dont you see all you posting your shit on IG , showing everyone who you are mellisa not responding to you ? Cause she know you , she know that’s how you seek attention , when people dont give you theirs, you a dash out like people dont know sah a so you stay , dont you notice all the hype you putting out, no one not even like or comment on it , you like a bear a come out a hiebrination, go back in a you hole, winter dont finish yet .

44. What kind of duncebat are you shy girl aka teneisha that still don’t sound right so how teneisha fi call her self celebrity and make batty man f**k her what kind of nastyness dat no wonder she can’t keep a man her pussy ah rotten out

45. Teneisha hole cold cause she make obeah man f**k her that’s why she so white she is a living duppy

46. You fi go look bout your pickeny and stop cuss gal because them desert your friendship it look like this gal cant handle rejection cause me notice everybody who reject her she bring disgrace

47. Shy girl you sound very angry is who melis kill fi you ?? Any way mi don’t like melisa but yuh late shy girl melisa have green card and mi sure about that .. and Milkshsake is a us citizen for sure

48. Thanks yardielovetug.i was cleaning up my house that is why so many miss spells I am cool whit you peace,now to the fake citizen milkshake I know where you live and work I am going to contact ICE .mellisa have fake papers all of then using people names time is the master.watch this ms image don’t have much of a family here but I will becomes her.also Shelly and Shauna from the so call good pussy avenue they all in LA using people’s names it is a Federal Crime.you all get it RUN With this now and this is not ms blue stone I am a different person ,leave the woman alone.and any time any one of you all show up to Marlon Jones aka junior trial or hearing The FEDS and ICE will be waiting man or woman

49. SHYGIRL@TIFFANY hello we know its u .only for ms blue stone bags and shoes stop ,ms blue stone done u too ,don’t forget ur fren with the beauty supply on 228th tiffany stop,ms blue stone mean bad ,she do 228th shop owner real badddddd ,and u tooooo.TIFFANY TELL MS BLUE STONE RUNKUS WANT HIM SON, HARLEM BABYFATHER NOT TINA JETSET BROTHER ALL THESE YEARS ,TIFFANY U FREN WICKED BOUT ROHAN ,RUNKUS SON

50. shy girl shut up with badmine self n stop talking about people n papers ,how did you get yours? you is tenesha or tenesha batty washer kmt tenesha u is the devil thats why u talking like that u is evilious, and is not since u n mellisa have fallout i been hear people talking about u all the time obeah worker you .i see what u claim mellisa says hurt you bad thats why u soo mad njoy ur house n go pray and ask God forgiveness

51. Ms met breaking news from LA Marsha Reynolds just get time serve in Federal court the 2yrs she already served Lol .I love it every body taught the book was going to throw at her.this is shy girl

52. Teneisha give it a break your obeah must weak out now for you to have to go incognito pon pinkwall a answer back mi nah like her but look how much donkey years she ya e her papers member you working off others people papers too blue stone now way you get papers with the whole heep of the theifing you do

53. Teneisha is a real thirtsy and nasty she invite all kind of different man to her house I’m az every 6 weeks she have a different man in the house a grind her reason she look so sick is she have gonnoreha

54. Bad too I never be at no such place in NY I live in LA Cali.okay wrong person .yes ms met I know you went and look I respond to you on your other thanks .when I send you info it is real no fake ,be good Sister bless all the time

1. I know your teneisha sister dashy I know it’s you cause that’s how you type. You sister don’t like you why you defending her . You should worry about Ricardo brother that just fine out a jail he still sleeping with qutanya behind your back miss dashy go handle that

55. Stop take people man teneisha the two of your hole them big and stink what kind of gal a mek man f**k her in her batty and still can’t keep no man your a disgrace , you don’t see you flop big time every bag and shoes you buy a one time you wear dem and take them back and pinkwall people talk the truth when was the last time you see her wear the tings dem two time she a try keep up with the new york girl dem but them put her to rest, stop obeah your friend dem teneisha because she pop down everybody else supposed to pop down that’s why she was trying after the girl shop and everybody she go round including the man dem, she badmind her friend them , but guess what dirty gyal you can’t rise again you go stay broke because your heart duty and the wickedness you do is haunting you I almost want sorry

56. Wait! Mi wah nuh fi who Melissa tink Jerome with becuz him not with har long time. Him have him good woman him love. Melissa a f**k for iPhone and boot. Long time slut that… look fa who har mama. Dutty sista Kadion f*k nuff mon to. None of unno have papers. Jamaican gal bad to talk bout one anotha. Who see the fight with 81a beat out Shakira and Moya run fi had life. Long time Moya scary and don’t fight mi hear Pinky want beat out har bloodcloot. Pinky just married and leave dem dutty gal alone. Good life she a look and leave the dust bag dem. Tenisha leave Mel along the whole family salt and you know bout the germs dem. Where is MIMI when you need har

57. Teneisha is no good she send her brother go to prison and wouldn’t even look after his kids the kids beg her and she cuss them she’s wicked when her karma come I don’t know how she’s gonna manage. It’s true she sacrifice the brother cause how is her obeah so strong to kill people and mash them up but it couldn’t save her brother I feel sorry for him he don’t know the devil herself set him up

58. Tenten why are you chatting who have papers and who don’t remember when you go to Jamaica you have to hide out cause anyhow you careless you headback gone cause the wickedness you do all this talk about ice you acting like with the amount of pictures you post up of your house you act like it’s not hard to find please stop ms.image you looks like one duty idiot pon your birthday of all day

59. Leave Ms image alone it is me shy girl talking not here .You all so stupid,those 81 going to get round up soon ICE find Georgia as yet she is a Illegal Reentry.pinky take her Aids test before she so call got married.whit her shit up pussy .and Georgia live in Rancho Cucamonga Fontana area you all will be found and the people what ,renting APT putting you all in the will be charge for hiding Illegals it is a Federal CRIMES run with this

60. Shy girl this is not LA stop leave the conversation you can’t accept your getting done up teneisha you a follow this up too much you shoulda leave live alone u confuse bad my girl

61. Informer Tanisha someone ago f**k u up informer gal when u call ice pon the ppl dem u ago go in a Protection Services u a one wicked bitch bout shy girl nd a u teniesha same one a text u dont see nobody else nah defending you u need fi go take some pills nd don’t wake u all the big man who eee who mek u kno az u chat the man like dog a tru mi nuh see him fi tell him the things them u nuh good mi hear sah u all carry news to the man friend nd mash up them friendship wah u ago tell god sah bitch the time u take a do wickedness to ppl u need fi beat u pussy and nd ask it why u cant keep a man salt pussy gal u need fi slow down on the bleaching face tuff like f**king dog shit who nuh f**k u a who nuh kno u all dog u f**k mel tell u the right thing go sew up u pussy just remember anything u do to ppl go to fall on ur son just remember that u sah u a hot gal false teeth u ave in wid u stinking mouth u did a f**k nice nd him never eat fr u yet what a shame that mean him never want u when him stop f**k u u almost dead u love ppl man too much nice always sah him nah leave him babymother a ny

62. All know mi question can’t answer, does ms. Blue stone have gonnreha ? cause how much duppy could a haunt her for she look so

63. This is shy girl not ms image .You all sending treat ,wait here now you all going too far .It said under Federal Law if you are illegal into America you are support to be removed dont,again this is shy girl okay leave her alone stop talk about her son .and if you all don’t leave her and her son alone I will do what I said you all caunt hide from me I live in LA,stupid fools all of you got a lot of people send back to Jamaica before so is my time to send you all back now.RUN With this whores.she caunt take a man what did not want to be with her

64. Shy girl go suck out u muma pussy a big pussy sophie a write fi teniesha becz she cant read are write bout shy girl go wash u big pussy nd stop hide behind pink wall bitch teniesha ain’t shit going on for u yesterday was ur birthday and u flap stop mek Sophie write fi u becz u chat the bitch like dog u remember when ur light cut off how u dog her how she is a Dumb bitch how she make u light cut off u chat every body u don’t see u don’t ave no friend and how u obeha man tell u fi run Sophie becz she salt Sophie mouth stink like shit she a run behind u because she can get u wear nd left she need fi go get a life wid her dry head nasty teniesha u really think bigs ago respect u nd u use to f**k him friend Kemar f**king hoe u need fi bag u face bitch u f**k like dog instead u a work obeah on ppl why u work on ur self to keep a Man U live in a big house and can’t pay the rent u of fi go move a that u fi worry bout

65. Shy girl your a real waste gyal who haffi hide behind internet saying you’re gonna send people home you make Jamaicans look bad your a dummy is not nobody fault teneisha wickedness a come out

66. My pussy is no where big .Bitch Amtrack Coast line can back up under you .also metro Red line train both at the same time ,bitch I don’t know how is Sophia.and I am not a Jamaican you sound Hungry I have some food into my trash I can give you,are you a mongrel.leave the woman alone she can read and right and if she caunt I can teach her

67. Hi tenesha the way you brag about you are a love child. why your son is not a love child, much less you really give jacket. but you on live video bout you was a love child. you are a very disturb woman, and you can tell your’re very lonely, and miserable, i will pray for you because reading these comments your’re a devil worshiper and he always fails you in the end. and it looks like it already started with that pale,ghostly, living dead complexion you have. girl go and repent before it’s too late….Stop run down fast money and hype. doesn’t it get bored waking up everyday and have no life. thats not the sexy the new sexy is well educated,with a whole lot of adequate behind that women. sorry for all these fake HOT GAL DEM. all of your’re rolls are mek dah bleach gal dem guh run road fi mi until dem get ketch. Bye for now fools until i come back and read about di way u drop out are drop the fuk off. PAST ut around to the rest of the thieft dem straight to NEW York.