MS TAVARES DEM SEH HOW YUH SEH JAHVANILLI SOFT AND YUH A HAIL HIM?

HMID Pinky  Lia This Is How You Wishing The Man Who You Claim D*ck Soft Happy Birthday?? Is shame you shame so you called him your G!? Lia jahvillani a mad you because you know him nuh want you and you still a try use money and things to keep him around with his dead dick according to you

16 thoughts on “MS TAVARES DEM SEH HOW YUH SEH JAHVANILLI SOFT AND YUH A HAIL HIM?

1. Because him nah look pon her lol yesterday was his birthday and she couldn’t go near him the dawg shoot video wid him gal dem she afi hol a parr wid queenie and ziggy over portmore real clown gal Lia, Save that energy for your son u nah hear??

2. Senda, yuh sound hurt bad tho!This is the second story, yuh sen bout Leah and him. It look like yuh want har leave di soft hood man give yuh. Kmft.

1. Lia go find a decent man settle down with and raise your son these hot boys are not for you, you’re too old now, get a man your age group a real man not a Gunman Not A Killer Like your baby father but a decent man not a Artist like your mother a decent man, don’t be a side chick like your mother you can change things

3. Dear Leah,
    Please do not be hurt by social media bullies who are not brave enough to confront you in REAL LIFE.
    They sit behind computers and are cruel to others .
    You are a woman just like me . You are a mother.
    I know you have been through a lot in life and really just searching for a place of acceptance.
    Dam if you do, dam if you don’t . You were born into wealth but have a poor man ‘s heart. Ghettos make you feel comfortable and dancehall and reggae music and artist give you joy that you never felt or got at home.

I hope and pray you stay STRONG and find your niche .
    I pray you get the strength to continue to be an amazing mother to your son.

Search out for your friends more, you will find them .
    Also , whoever you receive sexual pleasure from is YOUR business and do not be shamed . Just be careful and I hope you find true love . I know u had some down times and being around ‘ down to earth man ‘ make yuh feel ‘happy.’
    Spend more time knowing yourself , which I think you are almost there.
    Dumpy throw stone while dem life in pure shambles.

1. Love, love love this response!!

It’s not that I have any particular care for the woman in question, I just have a whole heap of admiration for people that take the time to look at situations from different perspectives.

Big up yourself, anonymous 8.26 am!