MUNCHY DEM SEH YUH A SING BOUT KELLY BREASTIES DEM

72 thoughts on “MUNCHY DEM SEH YUH A SING BOUT KELLY BREASTIES DEM

1. Good morning Metty.
    I had to come from the sidelines.
    Why these females let their overly high self esteem lie to them so?
    Where in this world this ugly ass cross eyed looking thing has any form of sex appeal much less troubling a female who is more attractive than her.
    Envy is a bitch

2. Munchie u love worries too much…i wonder if you get papers yet??? All yaa chat KELLY look better than u..damn badmined shithouse u…just wait my friend just catch a belly fi neil u soon have something fi go live fah.

3. bitta Munchy why yu don’t leave kelly alone …. Munchy luk like she born out a batty!!

7 days ah week yuh trouble di girl and she don’t c u ? , a no she kill yu mumma. Munchy yu need a new face, mouth, batty and not to mention a new pussy. Yo mumma must a turn in her grave she leff di old house give yo why you don’t go turn it in a home ?????? Why twister still live pon top a di restaurant.Yo so unhappy yo cant even come out a the car go a yo bed a morning time.when yo goin to devote yo time to yu kids ??? Yo spend all your time raising twister instead of yo 3 kids. Kelly always wit her kids . Munchy yu claim yuh mouth clean but yu mouth clean an it don’t give yo no green card, yo nah go pon vacation it only put yo in the restaurant to work as the help. Munchy yuh mouth a way man deposit cum, piss and shit. Kelly and her cousins them ago fix yo business cause it easy to fix remember yo was New York gal them beating stick. Yo trouble veachy and her outfit them, yo trouble Stacy yo ignorant cause people spend them money do them bawdy. Munchy wen yo going to change yo mom bedroom set yo no shame yo bring twister on the same dead leff bed ,,,,,,, People in a Philadelphia hate yo as much as yo 3 kids do wait the kids them hate yo more take a leaf out a yo so called friend them life them take care a them kids and them man no scandal them on social media … twister in a me inbox a chat yo like dawg

1. Only hoe ass bitch made niggas pillow talk with the side hoe about their wife or main chick. Soon as you f**k he goin to chat you too Dummy

1. Slime waste sewage water you don’t have go be a side chick for a man to chat him woman wid you. Nasty Neil or whatever him name did a try slip inna me inbox and be give him the L because Munchy is waste and if him tek dat up dat mean say him a bigger waste. Move you nasty dig out throat rass and gweh.

4. This just sound like MUNCHY badmind, fi somebody weh neva Eva look good you always have something to say

1. Nyaming batty and when your insides a rotten. Cash mouth smell like Pitt toilet. She have a manly body smell too. Bout fresh cash, lies she not so fresh at all.

5. So a dat di butterfly dem fly off a apple wall fi do? Fi adorn an ill-fitting top of dat dress. Di betta butterflies.

6. Oh lard now round 2 ah di war ago start. Last year dem ketch fight ova Bk and this year ago be ova plastic Surgery?? Lmao.
    By right Kelly remind me a Ishawna all the way, Ina every fashion/style/hotness but dunce no bloodcleet. Kelly did you know with n 5 years those breast will be sagging worst than your original breast and will need to be redone? Kelly why you neva teck di money buy a big house since you still a pay rent? Owen want some more slap wid ur draws cause him gwan like him fraid fi tell you say ah priorities ova hype. Kelly who you really a moggel pan? All a di gall dem ina Philly dancehall teck di same brukk man dem, all a dem ah do up body now so who are you trying to outshine??? Bk no stop laugh when unuh and unuh man come out cause him have unuh as him personal freek. Kelly how come is only you and Shauna out a di crew a do up body? So wah happen to Veachy and Kayann who really need it the most? Doesn’t that tell you say dem no truss the nife. Kayann im gonna need you to get a backbone and stop being Kelly batty falllara. Chu you want knowings you meck Kelly diss you some time and you bear it. More time you fi look into yourself and see seh Kelly no rate you neither cause to how you come outta ur house she could tell you it don’t look good. Case in point ur makeup at the Cook out on Friday. Not even the deadd people dem no cake on makeup so. No rostah. Shauna(Geicko lizard) yes you. If me see you call me man fone one more time I gwine spoil ur Xmas. I will let the Chef know who him money a mine and who you a hide a go home wid after Dance. Where is ur good up Babydaddy you did a profile wid? Di man find out say Vest and jacket involve ha? The woman decide you neva did ago get har man, so you decide to do what you did. God nah sleep and karma loves you. You still going around being the undacova thot you been. Please to let you Daughter do something with her life beside s dressing up everday. Children Live what they see and soo far you are not letting that 18 y/o see you in a positive light. You have the lickel gal a babaysit di 2 pickni everyday just fi 2 piece a clothes while you a roam road. You and Kelly have a right fi be bestie because you teck di population thing to another level. Unuh fui memab say ther ids a new Gunariyah disease that can’t be cured..

7. Kelly and bk ???

Wingie and Munchy fight ova bk

Shaunakay and wingie fight over bk

That’s facts Munchy hate wingie cause her mouth hold bk

Munchy mouth loose her hole loose ah bk say so

1. Kelly and Munchie kno which Man dem did a fight ova. Wingie is a waste a space ina merica. There is not a man who cah point pan har. An me no see where the money dem a spend pon har. She juss look like A swelll up face bleach out oversized lickel Kim gone wwrong. She live a yard wid man and har pumpum spread alll over juss like har pickni dem. i neva See wingie wid one of her kids yet..

8. Lol dwl lol. Uno gwan a church n give thanks fi life lol. No sah uno wait till old age and sickness ketch uno rass uno in yah a cuss over people titi, punie, b uddy etc.

9. But wait this badmind dead dog wont leave ppl alone. Munchie yuh neva hear nuh trouble weh nuh trouble yuh,mi neva si Kelly trouble dis nastiness yet but everyday shi get up a throw shade pon ppl. Munchie yuh hate everybody weh do surgery from Kelly, bubbles,Stacey,cash, shaunakay and wingy.Munchie wi tired a yuh now mon cause fi a gal weh neva look good yet yuh sure have a lot fi seh bout ppl.Munchie yuh deh Merica from saltfish a shingle pon house top with nothing to show.Hate and jealousy consume yuh whole body till it a show inna yuh tuff face, yuh frens Carva and Kay nuh ramp fi class yuh,dem seh yuh fi go be a mother to yuh kids them and stop wear di thrift store fandangles dem,dem hate twists yuh nuh si dem not even come pon di boatride.Munchie stop lock sound box a night time and come up front come trouble di ppl dem and stop wait till dance done yuh mek video.

10. Who ever that bitch is in the video talkin shit look ugly and need to fix her f**ked up wig talkin about she cute no bitch u look nuts.

11. Kay carvo & Alissa a batty gal all dem do a three some if I laugh I dead sinking Kay ur mouth sink like carvo batty wow dirty Alissa shabba not even like u dirty girl u run go do breast on hungry a kill u and ur family a so u use to mine shabba u stop pay him fi f**k out ur sinking pussy a Alissa mouth sink link dump duty carvo u stay bad nuh BBC a u want surgery u sick me stomach u look so awful duty carvo

12. A Alissa munchy a talk cause Alissa mouth sink badddddddd fi young gal ally u need a dentist run go clean ur mouth like how u run do breast

1. Me no understand dem frienship yah ina philly. Munchie and Kay was Bestie, now Kay and Alissa ah bestie so wah a gwan. it funny how Kay and Niccki ,Allissa mate was bestie now she and Alissa ah bestie. Kay me fraid a you cause you no loyal to not even you long mouth. Kay you mouth form like a hot dot permanently lodge in deh. Kay chu ur husband a yankee him no know seh is cratches you love. Kay di man look like him run gone leff you cause ur freekieness gone a Mars.

13. tia me see you come outside wit out u stocking but ho you alone take 2 man in a one crew how u bad so ?

kay make u favor one poodle so in tht hair do better cause a 3 man u a f*k one time

mesha mesha tacky down to the T stay home and get it together

munchy showtime tanice done you when you goin to pay her back cause free the nipples ago cancel later the people them wnt know
    stinking mouth kay stop live in munchy shadow you is a low key troublemaker yyyyyyyy you keep troubling big breast stacy ?

mi tyiad a di same set a crosses people wit the same old story 2 much tings goin on in philtydelphia for the same old stories to be sent in a million times

14. Keisha Gangsta do breast to you know.. Keisha di people dem a chat you say you cah get no more feee clothes so you haffi a stay eeen is it true mumms? Di finga cah work no more plus hubby money slow up. Keisha no bodda go leave di Man and jump ship now. Di people dem say is only when you get new things you come a road. lol

Kelly me tiaad a you and all dem big bag deh now. every outfit you put on a big luggage fi match. me undastand you no use to things so you still frightened cause you cah believe you can wear certain brand.it doh look good. please to stop it. cause all pan vacation you bring the luggage dem a pose :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yes he know how to use that weapon of his and he’s a pro of eating the kitty cat I’ll second that

15. I don’t know who really do Alissa breast because Alissa breast look like the age of a old lady 101yr

16. Who is dis BK? Cah be a gud man if him guh roun an f*** di gyal dem an chat bak. Gyal how unnuh fool suh? Philly gyal dem love run dung di bruk hype man dem weh only have dancehall name inna Philly and not a rass to dem name.

17. Hol heap a ugly gyals kinout ova top philly wukliss men weh dem tek care a betta den dem owna pikni. Munchie unu neva fi kno yuh ugly crimson chin tie twiza caw yuh fava fi him cellmate. Kelly di wizdum tooths need mining like unu bress n batty. Shauna next surgery shudda suck fat frm unu 3 chin fi unu batty. yuh batty flat like bammy. Chin yuh fava muppets. weh sesame street ago. Kay unu neva kno unu can join gift of life fi donate unu ovasize flesh fi help all a unu frens fi put silicone tuh shame

18. Munchy Munchy Munchy smh how ppl allow you to talk about them and get away with it. That tell you a real drankroo that don’t worth shit,you always stop wid ppl that are ten steps ahead a you in life dirty Munchy.Munchy weh don’t own a good pair a shoes,no good bag,always inna kitchen hairstyle,always tacky,face always blahhhh and not to mention that big shit belly weh want purge.Munchy go and be a mother for the last time and leave nice clean decent ppl alone.Stop mek ppl boost yuh like supligen cause when Trump send your ass home they will be the same ones laffing at your dumb ass.Dont you see twists don’t want,love or care for you, which man that love and rate them women allow them to act like you on the internet,wake up and get your life.Philly ppl hateeeeeeeee yuh.

1. That is who she and Munchie did a fight ova..me really wah undstand why Kelly is A married Dog and deh road a fukk fi free at that.. Boy Owen really get tie

19. Owen why you never take your money and do surgery and your small dick instead of Kelly doing her breast and her butt to f**k off people babyfather

20. A who a breed all a dem stinking mouth gal ya doe I know for a fact tanice mouth stink her own frenemy falling star talk it all the time seh it stink baddddd plus sandrine spill that secret from wappy kill Phillop tanice please go cure that disease in yuh mouth

21. Kay go DR to go do her body to an high blood pressure catch her over deh so the surgery dont do and she stuck a DR two weeks She cannot chat munchie becuz kay walk and thief with her daughter so she is not a mada more than munchie cuz that munchie never do so munchie have one up on kay anyday for me and alicia dont follow suck pussy kay and carry ur children go thief and Alicia ur mada in waterhouse with dutty foot a walk roun an u find money do breast. Kay stop walk an talk bout munchie dont av papers bcuz u do nothin wid ur papers but shoplift an suck pussy.

22. Wingie baby Munchy say yo use en Rico from dung a Texas ah that hold BK
    Yes MUNCHY I’m one of your friends on Facebook pinkwall touch yo corn.

23. Kelly tell di suck pussy from har mother Sophia White aks Sophia Sophisticated wey have a big dawg head and f**k off di gal dem ova fort Augusta wen she was there for trafficking drugs in har pussy fi Yankee .Yankee used to f**k har and she was him drug mule,and she used to f**k di prisoner gal Marsha from Canada Kelly mother f**k gal and Batty man only she get deported for England and deh a water house a walk wid har ben up big head self a f**k bay young boy.Ah thief she thief mek dem dip har from England so Kelly can’t do better

24. This getting good come threw with the tea Philly free the. I nipple and pree gonna be a sight tonight veechy please don’t come out naked

25. Kelly you breath smell like shit for too long everybody is saying it but Owen breath small too so maybe dem nah care Kelly I can see the kids face dem nah really happy

26. Owen reads pinkwall faithfully .l know for a fact . Kelly f**k other people too Owen your not alone with your hotel f*ks you doing . Owen you can do so much better get rid of Kelly and go find a good nurse or lawyer

27. Wingy go and take care of dat shit up hole u walking around wid cuz all di batty u a lick out BK still no want yuh shit go and take care of those kids of yours DAT’S all over di world. Dwl! If I laugh mi dead munchy a beat yuh bad Wha day yuh deh Pom bubbles now yuh pon Kelly & munchy weh a mad yuh yeah a she BK want up

28. What i don’t understand is how somebody weh stay so f**king horrible have so much to say and criticize other people? Munchy yuh really sick stomach! The time yah take a bother people, you need to fix the roof on that old ass house! Go and get your own shit! You are so worthless! You don’t have shit! Not even a hoopty! You is a real life mascot! Everyday yuh get up a trouble people, di gyal a trouble you? Why her surgery or her stinking mouth a bother u suh? Ohhhhh… mi fi get say yuh f**k woman suh a muss some a kelly pussy juice yuh want taste. You need fi get a tummy tuck. Cause at the rate your belly growing Lipo cant help you. Big belly gyal! You have got to be the 1st or 2nd hated in Philadelphia. F**king fool, man come out a car gone inah house leave you long time and yuh sidung outside a Mek video a trouble ppl. Your f**king mouth is going to be the death of you old jerms! By the way that shit on your head look like a old tired mop tek it off gyal it stay bad nuh bloodclaat! If u was my family mi woulda dis own you longgg time! Bitch you ain’t f**king funny! Do something constructive with your life you dumb f**k! And release the man from your bondage at once!

1. Kayann you a di next one. Every minute you a brag bout Sample a di bess Fadda. Explain please? Cause Sample only care bout him clothes and car. Ina wah day when white squall and homelessness get severe, is him me see a do him weekly Shopping fi go moggel wid him gal while you home a stress. Sammple been neva did a mine you or give you a dolla, so stop pretty it up. Thank god fi ur family cause hard life shows. neva big up a nigga who make you small(ur mind that is) ,A real nigga neva let his girl stress while he relaxed. Is him Copa color you frighten fa? Cause me no see nothing bout him. You a falla back a Kelly batty take some advice and go secure a Fool like she.

29. Unnuh a talk bout wingy gal a mek pure money tashi i thought she was your friend you sidung pan the gal name daily tashi you raw and need a man hyprocrite tashi me no like winhy but you gal a big poison,bk no want wingy you sure.

30. Wingie kids are all over Jamaica and America and about 6 kids she have and none a dem don’t love her and the funny thing is that a look good propper kids she push out so mi nuh kno why she hate having them so much she never grow none of the 6 she leave the last two fi the last mad baby fada with any and any body the man beat her all the time for it she all leave them pon the father for 1 year and run gone a Texas guh do business but her story behind this is that her mumma Christine use to sell her at a young age when wingie just land a Philly she was a prostitute all she knew was selling her body to make a living until now that girl is mentally sick she don’t have any motherly love so she grow fi hate being one. Wingie is what you call vomit and shit mix in one you pop all these children out and let dem go like gross hopper in the wild. Wingie full time you stop stalk shauna cause shauna name brand might be a whore but Shauna take care of hers any money she f**k and collect goes in her kids belly all you do is f**k suck lick and put it inna yuh buss up bleach out plastic body. You are very insecure inna real life you want to be known and have a name but the only thing people in Philadelphia will remember you for is you being a doggshit whoring, unfit worthless mother. Let that sink in. It’s not too late hope you find the courage to take on yuh responsibilities one day bring back those 5 or 6 kids.

31. I was so annoyed watching this video. She kept smacking her damn lips after every comment. Then flicking that mop on her head. She really ugly for real and that lip stick look cheap.

32. Kelly no have nobaddie fooled that she is a good mother. You can see di sadness pon the poor pickni dem face. Madda no spend time wid them the party see har more than the kids. Kelly wear pure Instagram cheap clothes and har pickni dem wear ½ off teefing clothes. Don’t meckk the illusion fool unuh into dem rich lifestyle that she tries to prove. All me know di benz( thet baby Benz Truck, you should have done it big and done) payment plus child support from the outside pickni a breed Owen. Unuh no notice say is only When Kelly keep dance she can buy di Big luggage dem wid name.lol

33. Kelly we know you is a fraud with bad breath and crawny feet my god every pic you crunch up da feet Owen knows it too but him nah leave so until den mi rate you a fool .kelly make your husband proud go look a job stop shopping at Mandee go to Marshall or tj max mid priced high fashion section and stop wear the kids clothes dem and cheap ass Brazilian hair Apple still don’t know who you are

34. Mi know wingi pussy big da amount of f*k she get from all types of men just to do her hair and body you should go get your kids and be a mother

35. All now don’t see it the Burberry Bag don’t count garbage Bag she a hold big and ugly handbag or fake lV clown is Kelly new name

36. Wingie your teeth or space out and bad and your tongue white like flour. Please clean your tongue when they fix the back teeth.
    Some ugly gal chat people with white tongue is it cum or flour.

37. First to comment all of you dirty raggedy ass philly trash need not to bash each other because the whole of uno a matey combine in one because all uno do is hide and f**k uno one another man so instead of bashing each other it’s best y’all just live good because all of uno is a man clown. One uno cannot dress 2 uno don’t look good 3 uno look like uno don’t bathe all when uno just done bathe 4 std a kill uno off 5 uno pussy stink all when uno put on fresh clothes and the list goes the f**k on.

1. Marlo Marlo Marlo see that your back to your old ways see you and shabba is a item girl please to go and retire That old ass pussy but wait Nikki soon get the picture of you guys girl you still a man clown ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

2. Sounds like you mad cause you fall victim to one of these Philly Biches.. Did u get somethin uncurable since all we do is share man? Come join the party, oh wait you did and loss .. The biggest man clown is you cause the man way you a dead ova don’t want U

3. Tuff body DINKY please to stay home you was not miss hun cause these f**king outfit you’re wearing looks horrible it look like they’re too small for you :cd :cd :cd

38. @ Phillybitchessickstomach. What the F*** You know bout Philly ladies, BITCH?! Why you all up in Philly business? If your life so beautiful why you the f*** you worried about Philly chicks? WE AIN’T WORRIED ABOUT YOU!!!

39. @lmao no dear there is not a man in philly I want or need to f**k with much less to be dying over are you bitches crazy or something the men’s in philly is either gay or bisexual do I need to be mixing in these kinds of environment? Nope I really don’t think so I’m just a fan who follows met all the time and I’m totally tired of reading y’all post about each other darling As I said and I will say it again uno really sick stomach uno ugly uno cannot dress all the thief uno a thief clothes uno still don’t look good not to mention the groupie man that uno a f**k or a war over. Uno life really sad thou.

40. Mi just luv how unno just dash everybody inna one pot and stir weeeeeeeee :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak philly is the best :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup