MURDER JAMAICA GONE AGEN………83 YO WOMAN RAPED AND IS NOW DEAD

An 83-year-old woman who was raped and beaten by men who broke into her house in Williamsfield,
Watchwell, St. Elizabeth on Wednesday has died.

Cian Foster passed away yesterday at the Black River Hospital where she was being treated.

It’s reported that Miss Foster was alone at home when the men carried out the attack.

She was found by family members the following day.

6 thoughts on “MURDER JAMAICA GONE AGEN………83 YO WOMAN RAPED AND IS NOW DEAD

1. Dem a de wickedest ..scamma dem kill my 80yr old aunt that was retired nurse inJamaica they killed her over her land

2. Dear God, what a piece of wickedness to violate and beat a poor old woman to the point that she died. This is past wicked. There is a hot corner of hell waiting for the culprits. This breaks my heart.

3. May the Sovereign God of Israel-Jehovah- “have mercy on us as a nation”.

this is my third time posting on this site after many years of being on this site everyday. thank you MET, for keeping us “in the loop of things”

this incident has moved me to the core. i know i will be sleepless tonight.

RIP elder one.

4. Mi just a wait fi dem start put bounty pon dem head like wild west. When dem face start go up wid money say dead or alive watch dem run fi cover. How you fi rape, much less an eighty year old? Mi say it already, we not taking into account substance abuse by many criminals. Many of them are junkies get high fi go commit some unspeakable crimes. But until dem and dem police fren dem dead and the people dem stop habor dem whether family or fi sweets or both, it naah go change no matter how much car dem buy.

What I want and the police force need is a full technological upgrade. A full time now every station have a computer at the front weh statement and receipts are generated and issued. Done with station book apart from logging the computer generated numbers. Interconnected data base so as a man picture go in there every station av it. It will give tighter control over information as to who put it in, who want to access it and why. With a properly connected IT infrastructure the leadership can make macro decisions real time. Combine it with a proper gps and communications and they will be on their way to fighting crime. As it is now is the same old same old from the 90s. Buy more cars and guns but no proper technological upgrades just some here and there.