MURDERED 17YO UPDATE

7 thoughts on “MURDERED 17YO UPDATE

1. The mother got some money to bury her mother I heard and she misused the funds hence resulting in death threats being sent to her, hence she sending her daughters to sleep in her room. She had stated in an interview that she had packedup her belongings because she and her relatives could not get along, she even made mention of them not assisting her financially and that they would rather loan her money that assist her with her kids.

No matter what the situation she did not kill anyone and so the end doesn’t justify the means !!!
    Under no circumstances the pickney should have died mi nuh care weh nuhbadie want fi say. Is man from down there kill the woman pickney, we all know how ghetto govern!!! Time though time will caught upon them all

2. I absolutely believe this theory Yardie. She probably thought Rema would be the last place he would look for her. It seems she might have confided or shared her fear with some, so they knew from early that the “stepfather” is,responsible. Her not coming forward is her fear for her life and remaining child. But if it was his will to kill her he is still going to try.

3. Thanks yardie keep up the word to keep her memory alive. Hope the mother tells all she knows and I hope the killer is caught.

4. Some people were saying that although those women protesting did not Use the best words or method to say that is not a jungle man do it and is not the Don dweet people were not listening because of the messengers.

5. Fact is a little girl life was lost n little girl that had a bright future. Stories are stories n no one knows the truth except the person who order the hit n the Lord. Jungle man say no stranger nah pull no trigger dung dey suh, so even if the story a true, which stranger gonna go jungle go pull trigger? None so the story is really a story, kmft. Dem show no damm remorse on tv all those zutupecks. Smaddy life gone whey innocent, mek dem walk n tell stories dem lucky

6. I don’t know, whole heap a ppl instruct dem kids fi seh Dem nuh know nobody. My mom raise me fi seh mi nuh know where she is if anybody asking, but she wasn’t on the run, just how ppl did a raise dem kids those days nuh know bout now.

The pieces can put together very easy. How long ago did the mother move to the area the killing happened? What was her general routine? She worked or stayed in? Did she interact with neighbours or kept to herself. The man that she was involved with how long ago he been released from prison? How would he know which bedroom is hers? Fi dem door nuh look like it teck anything to kick off, so why not kick it off? If the mother really in hiding why she so visible in the media? I don’t know, many pieces still missing, but keep the heat on. Where is the father of her children? Kudos to you Yardie fi doing this.

7. Gn all n bless up for yall interest, encouragement and sympathy for the grieving family.
    This will be a relentless pursuit for justice because we are all unified in our condemnation of such a brutal act against the innocents.