MY ARCH IS BETTA DAN URS

7 thoughts on “MY ARCH IS BETTA DAN URS

1. Baxide!!Unno send een mi selector cousin! I ain’t mad at you though Sender,it’s just that mi never a pree his arches still. What’s the real issue though, it can’t be that him nah select yuh sound good?

I will talk to him later bout the arches smh.

2. Your selector cousin is a battybwoy him and dj known a 2 fish always in a party’s begging money pull up please let them know there time sooon up

1. Duly noted. I will go to Hannah town tonight n meet him “their” n when I’m “their”,I will tell him “there” time soon come by “Jungle Justice”.

1. But ukkibit this is a serious matter so I’m on my way “their” urgently. Apparently if u walk n beg money pull up that mek yuh gay af.So I need to ask Omar why his name a guh be the first inna the past 9 generations of wi fambily, to call wid battyism.

I hope n pray Jungle is a woman scorned cuz if jungle is a man that a worries rt deh suh cuz Remember them always a sey battymon know battymon! !

2. Then the smaddie go put in a extra “o” inna soon like that a go mek soon come sooner! !look at this. ..theere,therre…tthere..no matter how much extra letters mi put in I hope that jungle book beast will see that. .

It doesn’t make their mean there,so they can’t be substituted oo.