Let me try my best to explain this situation. My son’s father and I met through a fren of mine and his. However , I was working fulltime and going to school full time, he use to live in the area where I work so he use to pick me up from school and take me to work becuz i didnt have a car then..anyway we got involve ..he started pressuring me to move in with him convince it was easier toget to school and work from where I live. Anyway after a 1yr and a half of living together i got pregnant. I didnt want it..when i go to the doctor and found out i breakdown becuz i was in school and have a purpose why i was here in America I had already have a son in Jamaica…and i came here to make a better life for him and i was doing my think and getting my shit together so this wasnt apart of the plan. He was with me at the doctor too cuz actually he was the one telling me i was becuz i didnt know. I told him i am going to do an abortion and he curse me out…how much i am a killer and want to kill him youth anyway i still went behind his back to the doctor and told her that i dont want to continue the pregnancy and unfotunately that wasnt where it was done …she gave me and address faraway and that was very discouraging so i just deal with it….during my pregnancy i became so sick I could hardly keep up with work and school and my blood pressure was always to the roof so i have to be in and out of the hospital..i drop out of college saying i was going to sit a year and start again. Oh he said he didnt have a woman wether yard or america ..before we move in
…he said he had a baby mother in Jamaica and they left before he came to america becuz him ketch her with man and tun her out of him house. During our time living together never have i got the impression he is dealing with someone he was always there for me..carry me out and all these things….fastword to when baby born…oh he was waiting on the green card . Anyway the greencard come aweek before mi have baby. So anyway go in have baby and come out….dont have help becuz a mi alone in a merica. I have no family a just him mi a depend pon met a fren that lives on the same complex from my comunity so she was the only one I know. Anyway he took time off from his job to help me with the baby…then one day i heard him on his phone talking to someone and he said he was telling his daughter he was coming to jamaica..one week after my son was born he went to jamiaca for the weekend.
He went back to work . I was there waiting on time to go back to work funds running low now almost three months ..he works at night so in the morning he would help with the baby. So one morning he came in so mad saying somebody call and tell him seh me text them phone and tell them mi have a baby . So i was so frighten becuz poor me and phone ..me phone bill want pay and him seh he wasnt gonna pay it..oh forgot to mention from him come back from jamaica pure attitude now and tek long fi reachome ..so yeah him seh mi text ppl phone and tell them me have a baby so i try to figure out what he was talking .. I heard him on the phone with his mother a tell the mother seh him baby mother tell her seh mi text her phone and tell her seh mi have baby…so me shock so mi nuh seh nothing wait until he came of the phone. As i was about to say something his phone rang again the baby mother call him so me seh wait a when since u a get early morning call fromwoman..bwoy throw bottle inna mi face memba i just got a c-section kick me down a grung swear seh mi dead ..
and ambulance come fi me..and him fren and him mother beg me not to report him to the police..i didnt becuz i was think he has kids un jamaica …and thats what we all come here for….That happen when the baby was 24 weeks old. Time fi go back to work now i work in the morning him drop the baby off at day care…one day just come home from work come see me cloth them out a door and see wah godzilla inside in a lingurie …so me step pass with the baby and go look in the room where my stuff were a some other woman stuff deh my part in the closet a woman cloth and boot so me put down the baby and go back outside and retrace me step becuz i thought i was in the wrong house ..by time i go back to check if its the right house the were stepping tru the door with the baby. I went to the room door …it was locked and lock changed…I was angry ..I went in the kitchen found a hammer abd broke down the door and mash and fling weh everything ..them come and call the police and me tell the police everything ..the police even if i had burnt it down i would still be right there is nothing they can do and he is a dirty man..they ask me what i wanted to do i said let the leave. Dont know where them go that night. The next day i took my son and get a place to stay and never look back. So he stop helping me with my son..stop paying daycare and stop keeping him when the daycare not open for me to work…so it gets harder and harder go start calling out
How yuh mean, mash up dat bloodclaaat like a madd gyal.