MY HEART IS BROKEN ONCE AGAIN…………….MACKEREL WHEN SHE WAS AT SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND

NOW I RECEIVED THE BELOW MESSAGE

Hey good day pink wall. here is a video of mackreal when she went to The Salvation Army school for the blind.
she is visually impaired and lied about going to meadowbrook high school.

NOW, THIS IS NOT AN EXPOSE………….MACKEREL HAS A VISUAL IMPAIRMENT THAT IS HEREDITARY..SHE LEFT SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND AT 12 YEARS OLD WHEN SHE GOT PREGNANT FOR A SHORT WHILE, SHE HAD BEEN ATTENDING THERE FOR FIVE YEARS.. WITH ALL THE PUBLICITY SHE IS GETTING SHE SHOULD TRY TO SEE IF THE EYES CAN BE FIXED..IM GLAD I WAS NEVER ONE TO LAUGH AT THE WAY HER EYES WERE……I CANNOT LAUGH AT PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES OR EVEN COMMENT ON THEM..THE PERSON SAID MACKEREL DID NOT ATTEND SCHOOL REGULARLY AND WOULD OFTEN GO WITH OTHER GIRLS TO VISIT MEN, SHE WAS SPOKEN TO ABOUT THE ISSUE MANY TIMES BY THE PRINCIPAL AND ENDED UP GETTING PREGNANT FOR A MAN WHO DRIVES A TAXI IN SPANISH TOWN..SHE WAS ALLOWED TO RETURN TO SCHOOL AFTER SHE GAVE BIRTH BUT WAS ASKED TO LEAVE BECAUSE OF HER BEHAVIOR.

47 thoughts on “MY HEART IS BROKEN ONCE AGAIN…………….MACKEREL WHEN SHE WAS AT SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND

1. I too find no humor in a disability, I hope she is able to get all the aide she needs, while she is riding a wave now!
    Men are something else, impregnating a twelve year old, visual impaired GIRL….I hope he is supporting their child!!
    :mewek
    Quena-

2. The taxi man should go to jail for getting a 12yr old pregnant!!!!l Marckerel a real start now… because the good, the bad and in the middle ago come out now!!!! Child go use this opportunity to better yourself amd your eyes!!

3. Now, it could be that Jenny Jenny had other information and was calling her out on her loose behaviour but ofcourse we start bashing Jenny because we thought Mackerel was doing it for the likes. But maybe she really does have a problem with promiscuity which goes further.

1. I dont even thinkJenny Jenny was calling her out. I think she just start talk to girl and like any responsible adult she haffi ask her what she doing with herself, what exactly is the plan, what you want to show you pickney, do you plan to take people man and their money forever? Just what is the plan?
      People hung up on the word prostitute, but what exactly should it (her actions) be called?

1. Jenny is a STRANGER. She couldn’t try that with me when I was 18. Her mouth is very light, but so was mine. So a pure bleeeeeeps listeners would hear.

4. Senda what are your motives then if yuh nah try loud har up?

the likkle girl get fifteen minutes ah fame n ya’ll cyan mek she enjoy it. first har outfit now its about her condition.

5. Bless them. This doesn’t take away anything from her, if anything, it’s made me understand better, where she’s coming from and what she’s about.

6. taxi-man should a get shot, mi love her even more now. To have such confidence given her trials is not easy

7. Awe boy, I just don’t know what motivates people to do evil exploits on other people, these people will go to any lengths to destroy another person, if she has a disability that is proven, we need to have a heart, deal with the matter differently, she was taken advantage of at a young age, she is a child looking for love, as i heard both parents abandoned her, we can’t sit here and be judgmental, because we never walked in her shoes, I am saddened by her situation, it’s not funny no more.

1. Thank u jabba,why the principal at the school never go get the child protection, CDA involved in this situation, the system fail again

8. She made us laugh. Now everybody trying to tear her down. Jenny Jenny used her to boost rating and to disrespect her. Same thing Jenny Jenny did with the machete beating mom ( who ended up losing her daughter).

give her a break people

1. I cannot stand that course voice b@tch name Jenny. Anyone knows to what extent she is visually impaired? I don’t follow Mackerel none at all so idk.

9. I can’t stand people, this info was so unnecessary. The blind could see this girl have a disability. It’s unfortunate that this sender took the time to publicize it for her. Sender Couldn’t just accept the fact that this little girl who is not considered the norm was embraced nd loved by so many. Do you really think it’s was the statement “Tek People Man” that got her thrown in the spotlight, It was her confidence making the statement. I dnt believe most who supported her believe that she could tek nobody man. Leave it up to our own to tear us down, gal couldn’t even ride out her 10mins good. You’re no better than that taxi man taking advantage of this girl weakness. People will always prey on those whom they consider weak but the good Lord have a plan for this girl.

10. I have “mixed” feelings about this video clip here, Met you sure you shudda post it . Don’t get me wrong I know for sure you have no ill intentions, but me no know, me just no know yah.

11. This is not an “expose” more like an exhibit for the world to see. I swear ya’ll mofucka’s kill me! Why can’t ppl just be happy for this girl? Yo, you must be dispirit, heartless, depress, devitalize and crushed by the attn this girl is getting…Mackerel Jah have yuh! none a dem drancrow yah cant’ go round yuh ting.smfh!

12. This girl born in a life of phuckery, therefore, she going to live how she learn.

1.What kinda a womb she comw outta?

2. So people know a taxi man f*k n breed de 12 years old gal and it go just so?!

Again, she a live how she learn, but she can clean up de act because she must get expose to better to know better along the way…by now. She older so the nasty skettel living nu “cute” no more.

1. I don’t know a thing bout har but from one viral video on IG. That was a disgrace and far from entertaining.

Me will not cheer on her antics. She is the product of a fucked up world.

From how the post read NOT a soul corrected her or was positive in her life.

She did cute…far cry from how she look now.

Joncrows this is the product of child molestation and no love…

13. Jealousy is a dangerous disease in Jamaica , sender you so hurt that this gir is shining because all her life y’all talk down on her . Get the hate out your heart and let the girl live her life.

14. Sender a battery and rape your mumma get and breed wid you go look a fucking life, or go siddung and try see if you can count how much dick go in your every hole u have

15. SENDER U NEED TO BE BURIED ALIVE, REALLY SENDER, YOU ARE SATAN FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE PIT OF HELL. SENDER DEM NEED TO STRIP U NAKED AND PUT U IN A NEST OF RED ANTS, NO MAN, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE. STOP TEARING DOWN MACKEREL, WHILE I DONT LISTEN TO MOST OF WHAT SHE SAYS COME ON LEAVE THE GIRL IF SHE WAS BEING A THIEF UNO WOULD A HAVE ISSUES WITH HER TOO, LEAVE THE GIRL AND MAKE SHE LIVE IN PEACE SENDER. SERIOUSLY SENDER U SOUND LIKE JENNY JENNY OR JENNY JENNY GAVE YOU THIS TO SEND IT. MY GOSH

16. Why jamaicans love put blame pon bloodclaat underage girls. why the raas teacher never report the bastard taxi man and ensure him go jail fi it and keep the likkle girl in school. dem ting ya Andrew dem fi worry bout n stop worry bout pussclaat scandal bag

17. I don’t believe sender intention was to be malicious. People were talking about they way Mackerel do her eyed, I was thinking she was doing it on purpose too.. Now we know she is disabled, she can’t help it! People laughed at her eyes before will know not too, it’s not a joke she can’t help it. Mackerel and her son need help.. She would make a good comedian.

18. In truth, wha you a tell sender say is exactly what produce the likes a the mackrels we see in the world.

Me ago disagree wid you base on the nature of the post…ie the girl you are defending may have experienced gang rape (said battery). We just read that at age 12 a grown backside man impregnated her. The things she talk bout teking man widout any shame is because a so she condition.

She need fi lock way inna therapy and get “normalize”.. She is not no shinning star. She is a wounded human. Money and recognition WILL NOT DO HER WELL.

1. This is so true. The root cause of her issues need to be dealt with, money and “fame” will only serve to exacerbate any problems she may have.

19. all wat a gwan everybody a bash Mackerel fi tek people man but nobody nah bash di dutty man dem weh a tek her….this world is crazy.

20. THIS SHOULD NEVER GOT POSTED ,,,
    PUT THE GIRL IN QUESTION ASIDE FOR A MIN
    MOST OF THESE CHILDREN GOT DISABILITY AND JUST LISTEN TO THE SONG THEY ARE SINGING ,
    BETTER WILL COME.
    AS A FATHER OF 3 GIRLS, IT BRING TEAR TO MY EYES ,I LOVE ALL THEM CHILDREN ,WE NEED UPLIFTMENT FOR OUR PEOPLE ,NONE OF THIS BULLSHIT PLEASE MET ..

21. I truly hope she gets professional help. You can clearly see this girl is crying out for guidance. Jamaican fail to understand mental illness and think its a joke.

22. The thing with Jamaican people is that if we aren’t laughing at someone it’s not funny and in all actuality the majority of people are laughing at her because she’s not saying anything positive I didn’t see what Jenny Jenny said to mackerel as a bad thing she was talking the truth. Men will do her worse now that she’s out there disrespect her and push themselves on her twice as much now and it won’t be in a good way. You don’t need eyes to see that that girl is special needs period.

1. Is poppy show dem tek the girl fah base on her own antics and thing she inna good spotlight. I don’t see a thing entertaing about her antics.

She mentality unstable fi true and has some levels of a manuc hpersexuality behavior base on her sexual abuse, along with being pregnant at the age majority a we still cling to we dolly baby.

Sender/Met, not a thing wrong wid the post. Social issuea in the raw rarely get supported.

23. Good day met, with all the commenting,That taxi man should’ve never see the light of day, he took disadvantage of a child. That’s child molestation. Any I would like to know what does mackerel want out of life and if we could create some form of donation fund to help her get a skill and fix her eyes.

24. Okay, so she has a disability. BUT it confirmed now that what she preaching wasn’t for comedy or laughs. She loose. And tell you what, all who saying it’s nothing or quarelling with Jenny Jenny who didn’t support the slackness only has to look and see how this girl life turn out – pregnant at 12. Hope you think it’s just for laughs if ya’ll little 12 year old daughter/sister/family follow this trend

25. As God is my witness;

I am not being funny or sarcastic here, but, ;

what on earth is wrong with this video?

They were singing from the purity and sincerity of their little hearts & I did enjoyed it myself, especially with the little one dancing.

What am i missing out on here

26. May God guide our youths. Surely, there are other ways to get in the “SPOT LIGHT” this girl is such a beautiful talented soul. There is something amazing about her. I really pray it is not an acceptable trend to encourage young girls to say they want to grow up to ” tek people man”. All the mothers out there..do you want your daughters to use these statements or this to be their reality? I think not. Let us all encourage Godly clean living…

27. They need to arrest and charge the dirty bitch taxi man. Raping little girls!! she was a child. Jamaica do better