MY MAN HAS TOO MANY FEMALE FRIENDS

5 thoughts on “MY MAN HAS TOO MANY FEMALE FRIENDS

1. Sender it’s quite unfortunate that you’ve buried ur head in the sand by ignoring a clear cut case of having a cheating scoundrel as ur man!Instead you’ve opted to focus on the beautiful thing that is a true friendship…how it works is yes there should be boundaries but u don’t get rid of ur true fren who was there for u long before ur partner was ever in the pic,those frenz played a significant part in making the man into one who u desired n now sake of ur insecurity bullshyt, dem must go oneside to please ur selfish,narcissistic, world revolves around u only baxide!!?Mi nah give up any of my female frenz because my girlfren insecure, only a confident Lioness can roll with me..

is the man if him rate u suppose to be the one initiating who get cut off n setting the boundaries out of respect for U..it can’t come from you forcing him to do so..yuh STILL a yuh get bun cuz him never dweet off his free will nor love for U!

2. Sender leave him and him friends dem because this don’t sound right, some man very dysfunctional can only communicate with women on social media and phone they do this to give off the impression they have a lot of women when in fact if these women were in your position they would see him for the idiot he is and run, of course he needs you there because a probably you alone near enough fi gi him likkle front, hood goodly dead and him fraid fi approach a next woman why him sick, blue balls woulda kill him while me and me rampant rabbit at it, these men ain’t shif a me fi tell yuh.

3. Take it from someone who did much of the same thing for years. RUN GYAL RUN.. di owner fi di yaard soon come.

Nuff BUN a bake inna di oven, di Baker dem a run outta flour because of the amount of BUN wah a dish out.

When a man is ready for a relationship he avoids this type of behavior.

4. A person should be able to keep frIends of the opposite sex without their partner being insecure. The way to go about it is, let your partner meet your friends, sometimes they too can become friends as well. If a person who is in a relationship and find it difficult to introduce a friend to their partner then a red flag should be raised. I mainly have male friends and I do introduce them to my husband, speak to them on the phone in front of him and the reason why I am able to do this is because, the friendship is innocent and there’s nothing to hide.
    I would never let a man come between my male friends without good reasons. I would also not be in a relationship where I am not able to talk to someone of the opposite sex . That is madness in this 21st century, period.