Pinky please post so I’m currently in a relationship that’s causing a lot of turmoil because of my partner neighbor, long story short he use to mess with a girl next door and a while back I found out he was still messing with her while we were together anyways I made him cut her off and stop all communication with her out of respect for our relationship and he did just that, keep in mind I had no idea the 2 of them were in things and still was but I figured cause she sit down all day watch his house and pass disrespectful remarks at me to which I never responded I would be at his home by my self and the current wire would be cut and I’m stuck in darkness. So the landlord has a sick grandmother that stays at the house she uses the old lady as an excuse to come over the house the start drama and pretends that she’s caring for the old lady. So Sunday I was there she was calling my man to talk to her he didn’t go so it look like that got her upset led her to sit down over my man’s
Home and wait on me and my hard working man to come home from work to attack us so she start this big argument claiming that I throw stuff through the kitchen window and started disrespecting me once again bout how mi big and nasty mi decide seh mi naah tek it no more and start answer back and tell her how she a mad cause mi man naah look at her anymore She start call the landlord every minute a complain about me like him want him kick out me and my man out the house. Honestly I’m just frustrated and have no peace of mind I want to move but the rent prices where I am is rough. What do u suggest I do?
Move
Yuh nuh need fi duh nothing a him fi put har inna har place an if hi
Him need to put her in her place…if him did dweet good di first time she cuddnt come ova deh still. A yuh a talk feem when a him fi talk mi naaa look and him all still a …. Neva mind.
Same so. He needs to put her in proper place . If it get too rough, move. Simple . Is either yu move or it seems no peace .