NATIONWIDE PIECE PAN COLLYMORE SEH HIM STILL ALIVE AND ALL NOW DI FREN NUH HAVE NO NAME

The Police say they’re still searching for clues in the attempted murder of the businessman, Omar Collymore.

Collymore and another man were attacked on Friday morning while they were in the parking lot of Allied Insurance Company on Belmont Road in St. Andrew.

The crime which has set tongues wagging in Upper St. Andrew. Crime officer for the St. Andrew Central Police, Deputy Superintendent Winston Hunt, says rumours that Collymore and a man who accompanied him to Allied Insurance have succumbed to their injuries are not true.

00:0000:30
DSP Hunt says no motive has yet been determined for the gun attack on Mr. Collymore.

00:0000:18
It’s believed that Mr. Collymore was attacked as he prepared to go into the offices of Allied Insurance to process an insurance claim regarding his late wife, Simone Campbell Collymore.

Mrs. Campbell Collymore was gunned down on January 2 this year. She was shot dead while on her way to visit an Upper St. Andrew premises where her, Husband, Omar was located.

Nine bullets were fired into her body shortly after she entered a taxi. She died on the spot. The taxi driver was also murdered during that incident.

Shortly after that double murder – the Police immediately took Omar Collymore into custody. He was questioned, but a few days later released without charge.

DSP Hunt says it’s not immediately clear whether Collymore is a suspect in the killing of his wife, Simone.

Up to news time – efforts to find out from the Constant Spring Police whether Collymore is a suspect in the murder of his wife were not successful.

Calls placed to what’s believed to be Collymore’s mobile phone were not answered. In the meantime, Friday’s attack on him is attracting attention outside of Jamaica.

In a publication on the weekend, the US-based crime chronicles website, Florida Crime.com notes that Omar Collymore was implicated in a murder in 2008 in Broward County in the US.

In that incident – Omar’s then-girlfriend, Angela Aguilar was gunned down in downtown Fort Lauderdale. She was allegedly killed a few weeks after she had taken out a one million US dollar insurance making Omar Collymore her primary beneficiary.

Home Crime and Court Who Wanted Omar Colleymore Dead? Police Continue Probe

WHO WANTED OMAR COLLEYMORE DEAD? POLICE CONTINUE PROBE
Abka Fitz-HenleyJan 23, 2018Crime And Court1 CommentLIKE
The Police say they’re still searching for clues in the attempted murder of the businessman, Omar Collymore.

Collymore and another man were attacked on Friday morning while they were in the parking lot of Allied Insurance Company on Belmont Road in St. Andrew.

The crime which has set tongues wagging in Upper St. Andrew. Crime officer for the St. Andrew Central Police, Deputy Superintendent Winston Hunt, says rumours that Collymore and a man who accompanied him to Allied Insurance have succumbed to their injuries are not true.

00:0000:30
DSP Hunt says no motive has yet been determined for the gun attack on Mr. Collymore.

00:0000:18
It’s believed that Mr. Collymore was attacked as he prepared to go into the offices of Allied Insurance to process an insurance claim regarding his late wife, Simone Campbell Collymore.

Mrs. Campbell Collymore was gunned down on January 2 this year. She was shot dead while on her way to visit an Upper St. Andrew premises where her, Husband, Omar was located.

Nine bullets were fired into her body shortly after she entered a taxi. She died on the spot. The taxi driver was also murdered during that incident.

Shortly after that double murder – the Police immediately took Omar Collymore into custody. He was questioned, but a few days later released without charge.

DSP Hunt says it’s not immediately clear whether Collymore is a suspect in the killing of his wife, Simone.

00:0000:17
Up to news time – efforts to find out from the Constant Spring Police whether Collymore is a suspect in the murder of his wife were not successful.

Calls placed to what’s believed to be Collymore’s mobile phone were not answered. In the meantime, Friday’s attack on him is attracting attention outside of Jamaica.

In a publication on the weekend, the US-based crime chronicles website, Florida Crime.com notes that Omar Collymore was implicated in a murder in 2008 in Broward County in the US.

In that incident – Omar’s then-girlfriend, Angela Aguilar was gunned down in downtown Fort Lauderdale. She was allegedly killed a few weeks after she had taken out a one million US dollar insurance making Omar Collymore her primary beneficiary.

Collymore reportedly collected USD$400,000 or the equivalent of JMD$50-million in insurance claims two years after she was killed. That murder is still being investigated by US Police.

Meanwhile, in St. Andrew, Jamaica, the Police are this afternoon intensifying their investigations into who wanted Omar Collymore dead last Friday.

17 thoughts on “NATIONWIDE PIECE PAN COLLYMORE SEH HIM STILL ALIVE AND ALL NOW DI FREN NUH HAVE NO NAME

1. The attack was carried out by a complete novice. My heart really hurts that this man is getting away with all of this.

2. WTF, SERIOUSLY JAMAICAN GOVERNMENT???????? How ABOUT UNNU TRY AN INVESTIGATE WHO THE FCK KILL HIS WIFE AND WHY……..I FCKING CANT WITH DI CARELESS GOVERNMENT,, BC..

3. Dog soon nyam him supper. They better not allow him to leave the island. How much money he’s looking to inherit? Jamaica need to stop this corrupt system. Nice progressive ppl are getting killed over greed

4. Maybe it’s just me… I believe that this boy set up this killing to get rid of his friend. Not only that it’s to coincidental how he’s the only one that doesn’t get killed knowing how real shooters are. A real shooter would have killed him or left him crippled. Just thinking out loud.

5. The emphasis on who wanted him dead.. but no attention to who wanted and/or would have benefited from his wife being killed?

6. You might be right, since the lone shooter was laying in wait for them to arrive. How did the shooter know they would be coming to that location at about that time? Knowing his position, that information should be a guarded secret. That is the piece I’m missing.

7. He set up this shooting I’m convinced. He was probably trying to fake his death to leave the country with the money. The friend licky licky like him and love likes so Omar told him to accompany him to the insurance office for the money and had him dealt with.

We still don’t hear where on his body Omar was shot and what condition he is in, makes you wonder if he is even in the hospital. He feels the wall closing in and will try to lay low for a while but he will resurface because of greed. I don’t like to call down death on people but by all accounts this man knows the legal system and is known for retaining high profile attorneys.

1. Simone so yuh think its the same killers who he hired to kill Simone? Surveillance was at his home and maybe at Allied too so hopefully there are clues. We can pretty much classify him as a serial killer if you’re right. Wicked fish.

1. He is a serial killer. People like that also don’t change. They have to die or get locked up. He also seems overly confident so he will keep going until he makes a mistake and the police charge him or someone kills him.

8. Simone you are smart! I do believe he staged this shooting. If he was wanted dead he would be DEAD. He has police on payroll. You notice we did not see a video of him so we have no idea what his condition was. Still no info on where on his body he was shot in the News. And the emphasis has been who wanted him dead and not about how all these cases maybe connected. Btw does Allied do general insurance or what? Didn’t know they had Life insurance.

1. Yes to all of this. To how we not hearing anything it seems he has outsmarted the Jamaican police, just as he did the Florida police. The Jamaican police seem well and truly baffled. This boy is extremely dangerous. I don’t know much about Allied Insurance I do not use them.

9. Yes to all of this. To how we not hearing anything it seems he has outsmarted the Jamaican police, just as he did the Florida police. The Jamaican police seem well and truly baffled. This boy is extremely dangerous. I don’t know much about Allied Insurance I do not use them.