NEVERSON CAUGHT….THE SAME ONE UNO TRY SEH NEVER COME IN AND OUTA FARRIN

After 16 years, a notorious ex-con accused of killing his older sister and girlfriend in Brooklyn will finally see justice, the Daily News has learned.

Andre Neverson, whose own mother once said he deserves the death penalty, was tracked to a home in Bridgeport, Conn., Tuesday and taken into custody, police sources said.

He nearly gave cops the slip, though — on Monday, Bridgeport police arrested him on a reckless driving charges, but he used a fake name, and was cut loose on bail before his fingerprints connected him to the double-killing, police sources said.

He stayed in town, though, and at about 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, police and federal officials grabbed him as he came out of a house where he’d been hiding, authorities said.

32 thoughts on “NEVERSON CAUGHT….THE SAME ONE UNO TRY SEH NEVER COME IN AND OUTA FARRIN

1. So Met, Was it him that was in Jamaica wid the Collymore? cause him brave fi reach back a Farrin. Him muss have smaddy wid links ina some High Us office cause him really brave and think him invisisible.. Some one was tippping him off or helping him appear and disappear. The person Who was helping him should be charged equally as they aided in a lot of death that could have been avoided.

2. They say he was living with a woman. If she know bout him past, she brave no browndwaag or she see a coffin wa she like..or a wonda if a him murderer friend or the Campbells bust pon him? Btw Met waa gwaan fe da case deh?

3. Yes Lord, I would love to know when he left Jamaica and came back to the US, WOW. Thank the lord they found him. Thanks for following up Met, imagined this.

4. I hope he spills the beans on Omar too although these are w separate cases. Mi want him get bex an jus start sing like Canary. Every baddie a go dung one way or another……nuh true Andre. (just as a bit if icing on the cake cause mi know him know Omar secret dem). Old wicked dem. Yuh see how him look like walking dead. Smh

5. Gym Body goneeee. Grey n bearded with sake a stress n evil. Only thing remain the same is the receding hairline. Him a wuck wid some serious duppies, knowing him on most wanted n a drive reckless n nearly get whey.
    Hope is not some woman he was holed up with or helped him get a place to live. Death Penalty fi u evil raas

6. Good job po po’s. Now fry his arse quick before he escapes. Him slippery like fish. I never liked that it was never disclosed if he had died of his injuries r was at large. So we might look for his likeness in every brown man’s face. Both silver tongue black mamba finally in custody.

1. People eye water deh pon him even his mother seh death penalty so who am I to say differently. Every DOG have his day, ole demon. Justice for these family

1. He is Trini, not Jamaican, How the US deported him to Jamaica is beyond me, Then again, He had his Jamaican papers to be living in Our country.

1. No one single report ever stated that the US deported this monster to Jamaica. First Anon, when and where you get it say this pussc is Jamaican?!

You are both wrong! This a no if or maybe…unu WRONG!

1. Now that met posted that he is Jamaican how you feel bitter Betty ??? U need a chill pill can get you is a ole turbit. No sex ?

1. Yes sodomite me a ole turbit pon de same levels like yu leaky hole mumma…Met post, but unu still come wid de phuckery.

7. They should lock up the female who was harboring a fugitive, These females are the worst just for the hood they would help a killer. lock her up and dash way the key.

8. I wonder how Omar look now seeing that this one mawga down so. Who was supporting him all this time he was on the run?….How did he enter the U.S

9. This man information publish in multiple newspapers and can be found on the United States Marshall website, so WHY THE HELL UNU STILL A TELL LIES?!

“The U.S. Marshals added him to its “15 Most Wanted” fugitives list in February 2004.

Ed Murray, who retired from the NYPD in 2014, spent 14 years tracking Everson through the U.S. and abroad. Police had plenty of pictures and videos but just couldn’t get him”

“Andre Neverson, 54, of Trinidad and Tobago, was arrested by U.S. Marshals”

“Andre Neverson already had a history with United States authorities, after he was imprisoned back in 1995 on an attempted murder conviction. Five years later, he was released from prison and deported back to his native Trinidad and Tobago, but that would not be his final farewell.”

Fugitive Profile as of August 19th, 2014 (Based on usmarshals.gov profile):

Alias: Andre Humphrey, Andre Henderson, Troy Michael Anderson, TroyMichael Henderson, Trey Michael Henderson
    Sex: ……………………..MALE
    Race: ……………………BLACK
    Date of Birth: …….……..MAY 5, 1964
    Place of Birth: ……..……TRINIDAD
    Height: …………………..6’ 2”
    Weight: …………..……..240 POUNDS
    Eyes: …………………….BROWN
    Hair: ……………………..BALD
    Scars/Tattoos: …………..SCAR ON FOREHEAD

The nigger neva get deported to Jamaica!

Him NOT Jamaican!

Him have Venezuelan links!

Him was the bitch seen in the photos Met published RIGHT HERE!

All when some a unu step inna hot dogshit unu tell lie say a mud.

1. You know say me spiritually connected to 6 people on JMG?!

You are one of them.

I had the SAME thought when I read that crap this….lololol.

1. The feeling is mutual girl! A very small amount of folk like to tear down the regulars in hopes of causing division and other problems, BUT IT NAW WORK!!! DEm fava Ebola! Luv u hun :peluk

10. Glad you hear! I sent you the same link. It took time but he is off the streets. Please also arrest whoever was helping!

11. That’s not the same Andre neverson tht was hanging out with Omar. The Andre neverson tht was with Omar is much younger and indeed have gym body and a scar in him forehead and he’s from Barbados. He’s not a murderer. This however is the murderer tht killed his sis and gf some years ago. They just have the same name.

12. Suck hood omar, you get back a batty phone yet? Bitch.

Broward county paper work slow don’t? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Some of these criminals can run circles around the FBI. I read somewhere that the FBI works with some of them to learn how to beat them at their own game. Right before he gets sentenced to life or death, they really need to study him for obvious reasons.

1. Marie, me down vote you in error. They just need to know how he got back and forth from country to country. Nothing else great about him. He is a demon to us who can see them.

14. That’s not the same Andre Neverson tht did a par wid Omar period. The guy tht a Omar fren all over insta. They jus have the same name. Drehampden