Man shot in halfway tree after trying to rob a brinks truck!! stay chooned
6 thoughts on “NEWS FLASH”
I Just get call from Jamaica about it, my son and grand son was at Half Way Tree, when it happening, can u imagine how mi stress level reach to the sky.
I work in HWT. It wasn’t a Brinks truck. They attempted to rob a woman who had just conducted some business at VMBS bank and the security guards managed to shoot one of them.
I Just get call from Jamaica about it, my son and grand son was at Half Way Tree, when it happening, can u imagine how mi stress level reach to the sky.
Lol@grandson …how old are we on gossip sites …MNL
F**KA!!! A hope him dead. By the sweat of you brow you shall eat bread, it never seh tief
I work in HWT. It wasn’t a Brinks truck. They attempted to rob a woman who had just conducted some business at VMBS bank and the security guards managed to shoot one of them.
Yes it was a woman they tried 2 rob. I hear 1 dead n 1 wounded. Hear sey is some good looking, hot young bwoys
@Lu…you never say a truer word, and what make it worse, is that it wasn’t a brinks truck but a woman, nasty dog dem….