NEW YORK DANCEHALL REGULAR HELD WITH COCAINE

7 thoughts on “NEW YORK DANCEHALL REGULAR HELD WITH COCAINE

1. Out of all the ways you could’ve taken the damn drugs you bring it has flour!! The wig must did a stop yuh senses!! Look now you gone a prison and gonna be dip
    After for what freaking drugs !! I wish uno people weh get chances fi go foreign or just be able to travel would stop doing this madness !! I bet you’ve kids smh now they gonna be motherless cause you bring drugs flour for probably a $2000 us and now you gonna get lock up and keys dash weh smh

2. Pinky Marsha come outta jail
    FLIPPA woman but dem ago dip har

She do the 6 years and they gave her the option for parole or deportation

3. Something real fishy about this story and then been trying to set this girl up for the longest. Something not right cuz for one how did she come through Jamaica security without them knowing?

1. Weh you mean they don’t really search a Ja, and isn’t it easier to pay someone to look the other way in Ja vs here ? Set up or not she agreed to the terms and conditions and doesn’t look surprised in the mugshot.

Leave a Reply to Shhhhh Cancel reply