NICK WHAT A WAY YUH A INFORM

Wortless boy nick that always act like you are somebody talking about u can hold your own and man dont like pay bills listen this Voice conversation from his wife people a truth alone Mulla produce all dem do is fabricate them story to try size up.

27 thoughts on “NICK WHAT A WAY YUH A INFORM

1. Anyone with sence would know there’s more to all of this yow mulla is behaving like a real big pussyhole gal there must be more on that vn but yet him only send out part kmft

2. So obviously there’s more to this voice note so why crap out the bit where he’s talking to make him look bad . I can’t believe this’s hiw man behave like your not a man mulla your a battyman smh ‍♀️ this as gone far enough stop before one of you get hurt

3. Mulla u need to stop now cause a u violate the youth why all a this start but just because Nick is a quiet person an not a big pussy gal like u an love to record things u feel u can set up the youth life,remember a u call the land Lord the night downstairs an a inform on Nick telling lies saying u miss 2500 an a lot of things because u never wah pay ur part of the rent so u a try convince the landlord that Nick a take u things when nobody was taking shit u was just running broke an also never wah the woman Nick bring there the night saw u sleeping on the air bed An because u know the Land Lord have a speech an hearing impediment problem u start run u mouth in the voicenote bout ur place,pussy if it was ur play u would a give Nick Notice longtime Nick had the lease in his name waste bwoy stop coming on pinkwall looking a hype fact a the matter why did u call the land Lord the night out her bed to inform on Nick saying hes bringing strangers in the basement an u Missing thing’s when it was all a lies an it bk fire on u .

4. No mulla a u use put Tommy lee and serena from all the time fi mek yuh self look good no to boombo man a mek wicked suh oooooooh God

5. Mulla u a the biggest informer cause me just hear a voicenote with u a chat Legacy man dem at least Nick inform to u face cause u did a inform to the Land Lord about him but u no play that record u think u can trick ppl with Sense,if all a u friends cut u off it obvious ur the pussy an u lie bad u fuck an know how to switch things because ppl who don’t know the ful story an hear this now ago run with the fuckry not knowing this pussy only play the part to make Nick look like a pussy when a Mulla a the pussy an always a try style the youth under the quiet

6. Mulla you such a dutty man I have never encountered a man that does things like this I wonder if you r a hermaphrodite wow

7. Mulla your a bitter badmin bitch you where the one who always send in Nick Serena an tommylee. This just prove exactly who you are your an devil that’s why you an you mada an sites suh ugly because uno is one wicked set of ppl an I hope Nick learn from this because you an nuff ppl fall out but is Nick you choose to pick on shame on you an you us to call him your fren an you same one say uno a come from 18-19 yr old but yet your on social media down graiding Nick shame on you your a very jealous girl an it’s clearly your on your period because men don’t do these things

8. Brake up deh met all these people defending nick but at the end of the day those are the words coming from nick straight how can people defend that come on that should never been said no blmatter the preassure u under but i guess u hahe ur pinkwallers who will try defend you this cannot defend informer move that.

9. Nick Informer flex that you should wul out youth u cant take preassure lol u meck di man catch u a informe. A i dat jah know dawg.nick woman now come off pink wall man and stop fight di fight fi nick anno u alone nick have ok him wife fighting too.

10. Dadrian Blake aka mulla aka shawn you said that Nick is a wicked an a informer bit really your the wicked one an the biggest thief an the biggest informer an because Nick looks quiet I notice you going all out to put him down an make him look bad shame on you. Why are doing all of this ,not once have I seen Nick put do what your doing you want to be this top man this top don an because it’s not working because all the man dem fly pass you now u want to be putting them down stop this social media tracing since when u turn bad man an you wasn’t bad when u was in Jamaica

11. MULLA seh when him get shot and admitted in hospital him give nick him phone to take care of some stuff for him and di boy noh do nothing but go inna him phone and transfer di man video and pic dem to his phone now him a leak to show u how di boy corrupt and have bad intention how u video di man a sleep dawg what was ur intension? Met ask his defenders. Di man seh him always have two phone and him give nick one to do him shit and man noh do nothing but fuck him over. Mi believe mulla unuh too dutty the man cant so bad

1. So you really going to believe mulla smh your ppl are so foolish y’all believe any an everything an I can bet this mulla a comment because you want to be looking good I personally don’t know non of you but this’s a big disgrace if nick an mulla are friends why would he do that non of this doesn’t make any sense I think mulla looking someone to blame because he sent out the videos him self thats my opinion

12. Who that nick nick nooooooo dawg that sound and tone of voice is straight snitching.now ur street cred fuck up mi G. Mi noh really did unuh but mi noh rate da move yah plus mi hear u a release di man pic and vid all a video man a sleep dawg a gal do dem ting deh youth. Big up still mi always se u a buy u little food a blue restaurant and u look humble

13. Mulla now it’s so clear your the one who was sending in yourself for the attention smh one person can be so vindictive you know mi feel say your a real battyman because no real man does things like this

14. Mulla thiefing a man half pound or pound a weed doesn’t make you a top hustler your a weak ass pussy a nobody who’s trying to be somebody real nigga that hustle don’t do shit like this coming on social media your a pussy ass nigga I don’t know how you can say you was frenz with nick an mr nick I hope you learn from this kmft not everyone that smiles in your face you call friends this pussy don’t want to see you nor nobody doing better than him like its him alone foreign was made for

15. So mulla is saying he gave Nick his phone when he was in hospital dwl so which man ago give a next man his phone with sex tape an make picture in it lol mulla stop telling lies just be a big man an admit the fact that you send the man the video an picture dem an stop the fuckery an finish the war ok at some point in or lives we going to fall out with ppl friends family but your just doing too much now to make the other party look bad

16. Nick just hold up u head youth An continue to stay humble leave Mulla to time cause a hype an fame him want let’s see how far it ago put him.An as we all expected Mulla to come up with an excuse like that bout he gave Nick his phone while he got shot stop tell lie on u youth cause the Cops had ur phones when u was in the hospital.

17. Mulla a lie pon nick about the pic an videos why he didn’t give serena the phone they did live together r just because he had 2 phones an serena neva know bout the other lie lie lie lie mulla a lie because was at the hospital all day and all night an nick was at the shotting that night fucking lie he send the video to all is frens an him girl pics because he was living with serena at the time he didn’t care about the girl because they were side chicks

18. Mulla y u a tink bout it u n nick were so so close dem dey time dey so y would he do dat to u at the time yuh wicked bad from i was born neva si dis and a true mi hear sey serena was with him all the way an he did not work for a whole year tme time i hope God bless yuh mulla stop to rass wi tired a yu

19. Mulla is a big clown an me realize is a family sickness cause him sister Bamboo gal love the social media attention too but Mulla from that day me see u come on IG making apology to u ex woman me realize ur a waste man real man would call or text the woman phone if him want her bk not going on IG an make fool a himself.

20. Yow Mulla an Nick unuh bill off a the fuckry no man weh all a this for an Mulla if u don’t put up the man on social media him no business with u bro so why u can’t hear when me talk to u.

21. My youth unuh come off this batty man gal cissy ting nick everytime u follow up this and act like u not i can know when u and ur friends commenting u no Bloodclaat better u a follow up mulla too mulla is know for this mix up wall and it look like u a run it down too and u woman look stupid a cuss cuss fi you like u a some weak nigga tell u woman or wife to chill men. God dam non a unuh noh better u let it look like u humble but it noh look soh to me bec to how u a log on and a type like a bitch. Mulla is known for this punk shit leave him to time man b3c him nah stop. What unuh gonna do kill each other for some fuckry and two a unuh can read and write well like really nigga leave this to illiterate people star.

22. Little buddy dead hood mulla needs stop stop the fuckery your a miserable an bitter bitch it’s nobody fault your unhappy with your little dick you so hype an walking with a dead dick

23. Dis a true me myself hear nelsa a tell har friend an sey shawn a that shi call him sey can eat pussy good and i act like mi neva hear cause did not have no idea sey mi know them a voice crew i couldn’t believe it i held it because he seems to be cool at the time but her i tink there better then nelsa out there not my trouble i was just doing my hair and did got done thanks