NICKIESHA , MARVIN WIFE SEH YUH FUNNY

WELL DI SENDER KETCH DI SCREENSHOT EARLY…NICKIESHA PUT UP BOUT SHE MISS MARVIN AND DO VIDEO….INA DI EARLY MORNING AND MARVIN WIFE GUH COMMENT…..NOW WE DONT SEE THE VIDEO NO MORE

IMG_4263

IMG_4264marvin and wife-Optimized

26 thoughts on “NICKIESHA , MARVIN WIFE SEH YUH FUNNY

1. Okay wat is di big hype ova Marvin hhmmmm…obviously him nuh respect him wife cah ah bare Nickiesha deh pon him page..but then again him nuh respect Nickiesha cah him have few pics ah di wife and ah mek di wurl know ah him wife…if I were to analyze dis him get married fi papers because him nuh care who know him and Nickiesha deh….di whole ah dem ah crosses…wow lol

2. I was on his page the other day wondering how she is so tolerating of Marvin and dhq nickiesha’s “friendship” they post each other so much. The wife is very pretty but they dnt look compatible at all. She looks well put together not like the dhq who never leaves a club clean always has the dirty floor with her… Ijs
    Can’t trust these men anymore can’t even help them out when you love them. Like you have to be cold hearted cuz den a wicked

3. Marvin never wanted Lisa he married her for Green card I don’t feel sorry for Lisa cause she was sneaking around with Marvin when he was with his baby mother and when the babymother found out she left Marvin. Lisa remember how you use to harass the babymother what goes around comes around

4. Met mi think nickesha did deh wid at baby daddy… Den man ya brite eeh …ja man dem ❤ use the foreign gal dem

5. the wife needs to make marvin remove all the pictures of nickiesha on his ig
    me see someone comment seh some gal a fool inna real life under the pic with him and nickiesha
    it look bad pon the wife . i would head to divorce court embarassing

nickiesha theres so many man with taller money that you can choose from and you pick marvin

6. Lisa a mine Marvin and all he wanted was the green card everyone Im Jamaica know Marvin and nikesha bin a couple so weh green card wife a go. Nikesha love Marvin because is nuff us he give her all the wife do is work and give Marvin her money

7. This is the exact same reason why u affi careful a di dancehall gyal dem. Bare shit up pussy dem have. Bare fish dem f**k star. Marvin a known and confirmed fish wha man f**k a Mobay and video and release it and him come out inna newspaper come talk bout how a drug dem did drug him and him nuh know wha him did a do. How can a woman, knowing this man’s past deh wid him. That’s why mi mek sure do nuff research before mi wife up nuh gyal star.

8. Lisa I don’t feel bad for u .. The same way how u get a man that’s how u gonna loose him :ngakak :malu :ngakak the pic with Marvin and nickeisha no look like no best friend lmaoooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. Wow it’s a really sad situation because the wife been with him for a long time, but I don’t know the history of their relationship. Some people saying the wife was taking Marvin behind his babymothers back. So I guess what goes around comes around and I heard the wife is pregnant now too. People you have to be careful, now a days love isn’t real love. People only love you for what you can do for them or give them . It’s a shame I think him and the wife make a nice couple.

10. Everyone knows its a joke wife thing that ,she a good girl who love a waste man and blind to the thing,

11. He need to go look a f**king job, nobody nuh book dancers since 2010. What was the point of him even getting his papers. He in a party every night while is wife is where?? Working her ass off. It come like that’s her kids cause I know she give him money to be up in the people dem party every night. Poor girl, if only you knew

12. Hmmm..no wonder Marvin never want Nikeisha fi talk to the battyman/crossdresser.At the time he made his video too.I was wondering why him was so vex..smh.I,guess that fued couple months ago die down.Now everybody a own up .Now a days you don’t know who is who.Then again they do know who people are them juat chose to look away for whteva reason What is wrong,are these females that desperate for these men who care zero about them in real life.They screwing both man and woman.These girls bring children into the world by them just to say them is wife or babymother then in a few months him gone back gone swim in the sea with the rest of Fishes leave them looking shame and sad..what is it the hype or the money .These men have nothing to offer but street hype and shit up cocky and disease.Value your self

13. How ppl love to play wid dem life I don’t know There going to keep going on social media until someone gets hurt dem don’t even respect them self it’s sad that man and women r fighting over dis man and for what him hood must sweet cuz I can’t see nothing else there seeing dey won’t stop till something start spread and ppl start get burn den ur going to see ppl get upset and secret buss

14. The one Lisa a call up mi friend phone and a tell her to leave her man marvin ..mi friend don’t need your man. girl bye

15. Nickesha lef har good good baby fadda all put restraining order pon him afta him beat r frm carib com a portmore

16. Nickesha lef har good good baby fadda all put restraining order pon him afta him beat r frm carib com a portmore

17. Lisa is a nice girl very cute ! I remember she was working at red lobster I dont know if she still is .. she was always a party girl very neat she look good! Lisa leave Marvin to Nickesha let Nickesha catch AIDS run for your life and dont give d pssy nuh greencard FOH!

18. Marvin did love lisa they where together for 10years before they got married so how him married for greencard and tatoo har name 4 times on his body dat nuh mek sense…unuh need fi mine unuh own business.