NICKIESHA WAIEEEEE DEM GIVE IT TUH YUH

13 thoughts on “NICKIESHA WAIEEEEE DEM GIVE IT TUH YUH

1. When you ask for unwanted attention you get it, she was hoping they say she look better than the girl but it backfire. God no like ugly

S/N the girl a pretty gal for she eyes don’t lie

1. Prefer unno lie at times cuz I can testify how mi often get cuss on here do tell di truth.Sometimes the truth overrated cuz many ppl don’t want hear it.So ok kool …lie n sey the girl fava Nikki but I would want to know who are the they who saying Nikki and har a twin!!Nikki plz tell us so I can use as examples how ppl wicked n lie suh!!

1. Exactly❗️I said pregnancy a fat up face now❗️Lol then I saw the caption. I was like wow, definitely her twin.

2. I thought it was Nikki, they really look alike just my opinion still. Nicky u r pregnant if the comments bother you take a break from social media, dem deadly sah. Ylt hush yah, a true dem nuh fraid fi cuss U, lol. when mi read yuh comments mi have fi laugh, weh u seh stop beat di kids big sigh, lol

1. :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :peluk …in so far as is humanely possible..don’t lick the kids hun.di beatings phucks up dem brain

3. She don’t look like Nikki, attention nikki did a look and she got it. U ask a question and u get a fucking answer period.

4. Nikki ah worry bout which gal favor her. What she needs to worry about is how she and Marvin going to financially support their family. The smart thing Nikki should’ve done was make sure “Marvin” divorced his “wife”. Make Marvin “marry” her. Make Marvin file for her and her son. Move to the states get a little CNA certificate and make a better life for her and the two kids.
    But, that wouldn’t work either because Marvin………….doesnt have steady income plus I don’t know if he pays taxes in the USA. His wife can get him on abandonment which she has all the proof. TRUMP is getting on people who have green cards but don’t pay taxes and live in another country. If he’s not doing that, his green card will be revoked. That’s what happens when one gets opportunities and mess up on that.

Nikki should’ve been “smarter” than that. She should’ve used her popularity to get ahead. Make an English or Candian citizen marry her to better her life and son life too. Instead of allowing cocky to run her life.

5. From marvet fuck nickeisha it bring dung di whole character. Mi cyaah look back from mi see how marvet deal wid har pan di live no sah dat neva look good mngaf.