DEM SEH MESSADO MESS UP DI WHOLE A PARISH COURT

Lawyer messes up herself at court – Attorney on fraud charges has smelly accident
There was a messy situation at the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court yesterday, after embattled attorney Jennifer Messado defecated on herself as she made her way to the courtroom to answer fraud charges.

Information reaching THE STAR is that the courthouse staff, including janitors and other court officers, had to spring into action to clean the place and maintain calm as other persons were reportedly inconvenienced.

A police officer told THE STAR: “Yes man, the entire courthouse knew what happened. The entire staircase was a mess from top to bottom. People had to be sidestepping and hopping over filth. It was embarrassing, the janitors had to be called in … it was the talk around here all day.”

When our news team contacted Messado’s attorney, Christopher Townsend, he confirmed that his client had an unfortunate moment due to an illness and ongoing court issues.

HEALTH CONDITIONS

Townsend said: “You have to remember in all of this that she is still a near 70-odd-year-old woman undergoing quite a bit of stress. She is not well. That was made clear at the first bail application, and her health has deteriorated as a result of this matter.”

In relation to her deteriorating health condition, Townsend said: “It’s not something that just happened, it is something that was coming.”

“She is ill, as you get on in age, you know. You are set back by illnesses and sometimes bodily functions do not work the way how they used to when you were younger. So, unfortunately, for her under the stress, things gave way. It is the truth, the entire courthouse saw it.”

When asked if the incident occurred before or after her matter was heard in court, the attorney said: “It was before, during and after”.

“They were kind enough to have her remain where she was and have the matter dealt with quickly, so that she could go out and make her way home to clean up herself. There was some degree of compassion there for which I must commend the learnt parish judge,” he said.

Messado is scheduled to return to the court next Tuesday.

30 thoughts on “DEM SEH MESSADO MESS UP DI WHOLE A PARISH COURT

1. Messado…I have to give it to you girl you playing this one like a fiddle to ra$$, aye you bad no rawse inno gyal. Gwane wid your wedding ol Jezebel cause reaction no start tek you yet.

2. The sh..t hit the fan. Its all a plan for her and her attorney. Ain’t sh..t wrong with her, she trying to get sympathy from the court. I hope the people dem sue all who benefited from your fu..kery.

3. BBC! Muma shit to rass, a waah roll. But pon a different note, this heifer has been in the system decades and I would not be surprise if all this is a show. She cold enough to do it n nuh care.

4. Mi hear say a regular thing for her to mess up any bathroom she goes into. She was doing this long before she was arrested. Use the people money she stole and get her treated.

5. Oh, how the mighty have fallen, she is just one of the many that lives uptown that got their wealth and status by fraudulent means, she’s getting her just dessert because she messed with the wrong color person and their business got put on front street.

6. It’s such a sad state of affairs. Where is her family? A husband? Children? Siblings? Perhaps they should att nd to her so that instances such as these aren’t repeated , and as to save some face. I’m sure they all benefited from her illegal gains.

1. Many older people have a pride thing going and don’t want to wear adult diapers because it is a reality they never foresaw for themselves. The same thing they refuse is the same thing that will maintain their dignity, they think they will be able to make it to a bathroom in time or whatever forgetting that life does not always happen perfectly. Granted, this is a health issue and not just an older ppl thing, many women become incontinent after childbirth, it happened to my sister after her first child, although she does not need actual diapers she always has to wear protection. I was glad when the actress Kate Winslet actually came out and spoke about her incontinence after childbirth, because many women experience the same issue but nobody talks about it although it happened through no fault of their own.

2. People I know personally.

Would you believe dem never have a clue! Her Husband quiet as a Church Mouse and fraid of her bad bad. The Children would hear on the road how dem Mother stay but woulda neva believe due to how she act holier than thou

Feel it for them, all dem House she defraud and remortgage behind dem back. The Husband still there with her every ste of the way though, if is me and yuh deal wid our Family suh yuh woulda haffi deal wid everyting alone

7. KARMA… no compassion for her…. when she was plotting, scamming, forging and thiefing people land, house and money she had no compassion for the owners and customers who trusted her…. dem shud let her clean up the court har self

8. Shi nuh name “Messado” fi nutten! Trouble tek di bitch, weh tink shi untouchable, shi MESS A DO’, shi cudden wait til shi reach home! Woooooooiiiiiiieeeeeee!!!!! Ah want mi madda!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. Thats just the beginning fi are. Wickedness cant done cause if a did ever my money or place she theif Dem would a keep funeral fi are.. Old wicked and theif and still couldn’t satisfy

10. Next time wear your depends, she looked very strong when she was at the ladies gate, ole wicked. When she was scamming and committing fraud she didn’t remember her age. All sort of things a guh reach r, I hope they make her sell all of her land and homes ( I’m sure they put a freeze on her money). She needs to pay back those people, damn terrible and greedy a dis u call redeye. I hope no harm comes to her but she never fraid, people dead fi less in Jamaica

11. When she was acting like a sketell towards the white woman at the gate she didn’t know she was an aging 70 odd yr old woman?..these are all ploys to get out of a prison sentence..the courts needs to confiscate all her and her close relatives assets.

12. Before, during and after…she seemed in very good health when she was bullying that woman out of her house. I tell you in this life….God naaaw sleep…today for me , tomorrow for you.

13. Nuh sorry fi r! Nuff stress she stress people! Nuff diarrhea she mek people have from being stressed! I agree she shudda clean her own mess up! After all her name begins with Mess! No human being shudda clean up her mess! Inhumanity! She shud a clean r own shit up! R lawyer or family member shudda clean it! If I were the janitor I wudnt do it!

14. Near 70 is still young enough to still have control over your bowels! Mine shi nuh tek laxatives before coming to court, dont put nuttin past her.
    lawyer said it happened before, during and after court….that’s a looooooooot

15. She creating scenes to avoid court proceedings. She knows what she’s doing. She was an attorney who argued cases for her clients before arbitration, so now she develop anxiety and shit up har self attending court.

16. Absolutely have no sympathy for the vile teifing bit*ch. When she did a commit fraud and get the big check them, she was laughing all the way to the bank. She go up a the white woman yard and make baliff tek out the woman things them, (No shit, no where….laughing at the gate). She should have bought some adult diapers. She did it on purpose to evoke sympathy. Unfair games plays twice in life. Karma is a bitch…it misses no one. Kiss mi teeth. Next court appearance carry you pail.

17. Stress incontinence and diarrhea is real, lots of ppl have similar reactions when them in stressful situations. At the end of the day its she who caused this upon herself, had she lived a clean and wholesome life she would not have to be under any pressure. See Geoffrey Owens deh, go teck him likkle cashier job at Trader Joes although he is a Yale graduate and was on a major television show for a number of years. Nobody can call him shady or scam artist or a criminal. Many a unno would think guh teck a hotel work or teach in the classroom would be beneath unno cause unno a lawyer or whatever professional and meck unno yeye red fi ppl tings. Oh how have the mighty fallen just cause a greed. Messado, all it took was you living honestly now this public humiliation on so many levels would not reach you. Look at your pitiful state now, the same pitiful financial state you left ppl in karma has revisited unto you in a different way. I hope you learn and commit to wholesome living before God calls your spirit back to him/her. I wish your family well, cause they likely had no idea what you were doing and now have to live with a tarnished heritage.

18. How come shi neva shit up Arsèlf inna court before ? And if she have a problem she could have prevented it … not a damn ting nuh go so she well form a di ppl dem gate … and shi push di gate and a answer phone … shi fi get what is due

19. I think it’s intentional. Giver her ass 2 packs of depends and wipes and bring her teefing ass back to court. Ole teefing gremlin.

20. People I know personally.

Would you believe dem never have a clue! Her Husband quiet as a Church Mouse and fraid of her bad bad. The Children would hear on the road how dem Mother stay but woulda neva believe due to how she act holier than thou

Feel it for them, all dem House she defraud and remortgage behind dem back. The Husband still there with her every ste of the way though, if is me and yuh deal wid our Family suh yuh woulda haffi deal wid everyting alone