NICKSFOTOWORKS PHOTOGRAPHER MISSING

NICK

12118842_10153657048914486_6437759186373835194_n-Optimized
Mr. Vegas
32 mins ยท
The youth yah a good yute!
Please if Unu see him or know where he is, let us know! He has been missing since Monday! Him is all of us photographer! @Nicksphotaworks
Lord if he is in danger, protect him please….

0 thoughts on “NICKSFOTOWORKS PHOTOGRAPHER MISSING

1. PRAYER,FOR YOUR SAFETY NICK, LORD I PRAY HE’S OK, VERY GOOD PERSON…I REALLY HOPE HE’S OK..HE TOOK MY WEDDING PICTURES…

2. I Pray you make it home safe Nick, You’re such a nice person. I Pray the Lord will cover you under his blood.

3. to how Jamaica now a run wen somebody missing we all know how it turn out more while,bwoy it sad bad hope him safe doah

4. Lord when i heard this cold bump full mi skin. Good yute dis eh nuh. Smh. As weh simplicity say a yaad dis and when ppl go missing is not a good sign. Lord i pray to u to bring him bk safe because only u can.

5. I wonder if he has his visa Already, r if he’s on his way to the americas via boat…CUZ that dat shit is getting more dangerous by the minute

6. Hope hes alive and well but wasnt it the other day him and someone was in argument ? Worse the person isn’t someone with a good reputation.

7. oh nooooo ๐Ÿ™

ah good yute dis eno so pleasant .. fr all street vybz thursday days … Nick come back safe! Praying you are ok.

8. whether good yute for you or not if he’s involve in wrong doings or ill gotten gains, he will come up missing.

1. So yuh affi inna wrong doing fi guh missing???!! Ppl nuh can just see yuh hate, yuh, badmine yuh, grudge yuh, a look sinting fi thief or just nuh like yuh?