NICKY AND BLACKIESHA TEAR DUNG HWT OVA SHAVAR

***JUST TO CLARIFY ONE THING, BLACKIESHA HAS NEVER WORKED AT TABOO …SHE NOT TABOO READY***

Met this HHOOTTT Lol I’m wondering if u get it already ooh lol So man body Nicky trends and stripper blackiesha just stared a show in H.W.T over shavar Thomas the footballer and the baby that blackiesha had for him Lol Nicky said shavar don’t own the baby to her he said the baby is not his & he can’t own it either or else he would have to leave her place and go live with blackiesha and the baby.but blackiesha said she don’t care what shavar told Nicky cause his name is on the baby birth certificate and he is taking care of the child smdh I mean shavar Thomas knew blackiesha was a stripper and he slept with her raw?

I hate these man everyday more & more even tho I heard he took her from taboo and she’s not stripping no more cause he’s taking care of her but I mean come on now what kind of life is this? I saw a pic of the baby and he’s fat & chubby and looks just like shavar Thomas but Nicky said he can’t own it to her or else him have to leave so shavar Thomas let me get this straight yeah, u are basically living 2lives right? Cause I saw the hickeys on the stripper girl neck so I’m suggesting its u cause she said u taking care of her & her son which means u & her still together right?.but u know what is humiliating about all this tho ? I mean you have been a football player all your life and u still don’t own your own house as yet? & bcuz of this u have to be living a lie & disowning your only child to Nicky?

While u out owning it to everybody else?smdh I don’t feel sorry for man body Nicky either bcuz she use to beat off your wife and u never did anything about it and now u get the stripper girl pregnant & she have a son for u so y don’t she go beat her off now? Huh? Duppy really know who to frighten enno smdh cause look at it now, shavar Thomas baby mother is a ex stripper and he knows & know everything that a stripper comes with so he must have something for the stripper girl to b sleeping with her raw kmt shavar Thomas u need to change up your nasty freaky follie grounds now man cause u were a married man with a nice quite wife who everybody said cared and love u so much and just because of man body Nicky u and her had to divorce, u see what goes around comes right back around cause now u live with Nicky and have baby mother who u took from the strip club so tell me now who is more important here! Your woman who u live with or your ex stripper baby mother? Since she gave u your first child. Cause base on the argument today the stripper girl sounds more ligit than even Nicky right now

9 thoughts on “NICKY AND BLACKIESHA TEAR DUNG HWT OVA SHAVAR

1. Nicky is no better from Blackiesha same nasty,sadamite,f**k everybody. Nicky just live in a better neighborhood that’s it but reputation is the same.

2. Sender you sound surprised that a man is willing to sleep with a stripper raw. Stop being naive. Her kitty for sure turn him on more than the wife. The time some of you take down grading strippers you should understand that men have been loving strippers and prostitutes from the beginning of time. See Cardi B just got engaged and Chrissy can’t even get Jim Jones to give her a promise ring. I have a stipper friend and the amount of money and gifts she get isn’t normal.

3. So why blackiesha friend them nuh waah nobody know say she used to dance a taboo?? Shebused to dance a taboo a mobay

4. Oh boy…sender…self righeous much mam/sir? :nerd

Kudos for the exwife to have kicked dude to the gutter.

Next. the at home bitch should go sit her ass down! No gal, no day or time have a right to have a man choose between dem and dem pickney. No pussc that holy.

What a way you a bash the stripper. Leave the girl alone. Strippers and hoes are gainfully employed regardless of what anyone want to say, all they can do is refrain from prostitution and drugs, and to work their way out of the industry over time…look like you want this girl to remain a stripper. Leave the gal alone.

5. Nikkytrend u is a bloodcloth idiot a the man child u think him a go own it and he wants to keep u around and no want to go figure out his living arrangements,girl a full time u stop be man clown bcs obviously u cannot breed so someone has to do it and the man want him child now,its due on to him bcs from u take the man from him wife u should of been breed to secure the cocky just incase and see blackiesha have more security/insurance than u boo.I wish u lot all the best and shavar u need not to let no woman allows u under no circumstances to disown your sead ,u made it be proud especially your first and a Son to carry on your legacy.

6. Meanwhile Ex-Wife a travel all over the world speaking at Amnesty international and rubbing shoulders with big diplomatic people and influential people…pick till you pick shit..f*ka huh…bet you wish you still had her..ex-wife status bigger than yours now…lol she has the last laugh while you fighting with strippers