NICKY BLACKS A TALK UP HOW DEM NEVER GO A JUNIOR FLEXX FUNERAL

0 thoughts on “NICKY BLACKS A TALK UP HOW DEM NEVER GO A JUNIOR FLEXX FUNERAL

1. Everybody is your friend when money ah run. I bet if he was some big money man. Everybody in dem mumma wouda fly down fi it. I dont mess with my own people. Jamaican people exception of me is the worst! They only friends with you when them feel if you can do something for them. Dem bad mind you when you doing something for yourself. Bunch of mix and blender low life. They only live for the moment. No longevity. Red eye feel seh boot and clothes make them the best thing ever. Always fighting ova low life niggas or the money or the fame. Always following what the next one is doing. No motivation. No innovators. Dem just dry like the ground ah Jamaica. Dem are some licky people.

2. That’s why you can’t be mad with her when she go on her rants, because she speaks the truth. She talk what some ppl want say but dont. Even the man look like he want to say stop now Nikki.

3. @GLAD YOU KNOW..I HATE WHEN A PERSON HAS AN ISSUE WITH ANOTHER PERSON AND THEN DECIDE TO MAKE A BLANKET STATEMENT ABOUT AN ENTIRE ISLAND, COUNTRY, OR RACE OF PEOPLE..DO U KNOW ALL JAMAICAN PEOPLE? I DON’T KNOW U NEITHER DO MY KIDS OR MY HUSBAND. .DESCRIBE UR FRIENDS AND FAMILY BUT U CANT TALK ABOUT ALL JAMAICAN PEOPLE BECAUSE U HAVE NEVER MET ALL.FRIGGING DUNCE..I’m sorry MET but this is one of my pet peeves when a person bash an entire island of people.