NICKY WHY YUH DUH DAT?

TRANSGENDER ALERT NICKEY PEACH EVERYONE IS WONDERING WHY YOU BRING THE WHOLE A THE BATTY MAN THEM COME A BRONX LAST NIGHT SHAME ON YOU DANCEHALL PEOPLE DONT LIKE THAT WHAT YOU TRYING TO PROVE EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU GONE GAY FROM YOU START F**K TRADEMARK

14 thoughts on “NICKY WHY YUH DUH DAT?

1. True, even the women. Why go to a dance and everybody just stand up by themselves observing. Why would a “real” man outdress the woman he is with at a dance?

1. I appreciate her and her gay friends being comfortable with whom they are….its the undercover batty man i can’t stand. Nuff man run go because they knew some nice sexy batty boi would be in the building:)

2. Exactly a whole lot of undercover walking around out there that guy she with keep a party in same place and his friends where there so them no must know say if she a keep them ago come.

3. Sometimes ppl a call ppl gay n it’s not so… and dem significant other a f**k same sex and they dint even know. A lot to f the men they call gay in DH is not even so but it depends obviously on the hate you have for that person. I see nuff time day say opl f**king ppl and nothing no go so

4. Good morning people , look how much other people keep dancehall event and gay attend there , and no one talk about it . Look on Thursday night in queens , no one want to talk about that but only Wednesday night , the event was fun and I sure believe what I say all gone homosexual where spending there money supporting her , most of you all dancehall people never spend one red cent and a talk only come to watch , if I was she I wouldn’t worry about enuh I would worrry about who spending … and it seem has she make a good money cause the event was good and I see bottles .

Another thing we don’t have to touch that point we all know that a lot of man in dancehall or gay , bisexual & homosexual .

You all Jamica
    All ways get this twisted , it’s a different too all
    Gay- or men that love to love man
    Battyman – or man that f**k for vanity & hype like most of these dancehall man . For Gucci’ stuff and stolen merchandise
    Homosexual – nigga that DL and love to go both way exploring .

But cho u wouldn’t have understand only if theses gay nigga would start call name .. but they not going to Lower there standard for that ..

Nufff a woman a take shifty cocki .. up inna enuh pussy …

5. RASS GLASSES A F**K MAN NOW IF SHE IS TRANSGENDER . SHE F**K HIM GOOD TO HAVE HIM SO LONG .FROM IS WIFE .GOOD PUSSY NICKY .

THEM JELIOUS OF YOU GOODIE YOU AND THAT PRETTY CUTE BOY YOU ALL WAYS STAND UP WITH ..YOU DONT LOOK WORIED OR MAS UP . AND NO DIRTY DANCHALL MAN DONT HAVE YOUR NAME A RUN WITH SAY THEM A F**K U. IF THAT PRETTY GUY IS GAY OR NOT STAY WITH HIM CASUSE YOu DONT TOO CUTE HIM BRING YOU OFFF …

6. Sender leave the woman alone ,a long time she a support dancehall she is cool a one bitch don’t like that woman and she was her best friend turn Enemy just because she jealous over how glasses no leave a lot of batty man have woman friends and it’s not a big deal leave the woman alone.

7. From Nickey start come out with her man friend they look so good out she look happy who care if they are gay leave the people alone