With or without a baby if he meant her well he will give her …plus there is so many way she can get her papers ..if the man didnt want a childhe would have used condom
The Rebecca girl be posting up a NXT man saying that’s the baby father so how this become him baby. She sub Skay every dayyyy me follow her me see a next sub sub after sub it don’t look good at all
What’s so great about this guy?
Birds!
He can suck pussy real good so both these bitches going hard BUT SKay gonna go harder she want him to give her papers that’s why she run and breed
With or without a baby if he meant her well he will give her …plus there is so many way she can get her papers ..if the man didnt want a childhe would have used condom
MI seh di boy can eat pussy ,him Cyah f**k at all but him powerful
Her nails look good and his beard look good. Next!
Oh God man. Never ending saga…Rebecca yuh fi just give up now…it really come in like obsession now…waste of energy my girl
Them obsessed with eachother kmt
The Rebecca girl be posting up a NXT man saying that’s the baby father so how this become him baby. She sub Skay every dayyyy me follow her me see a next sub sub after sub it don’t look good at all
The two of them is fool kuz nico still f****h Shiq