NICOLE ASK SASSCO BOUT BARCLAYS DEH PLEASE

DI PERSON SEH ONE HATTA GIRL DID A DUH DI SERVINGS AND DUE TO HOW YUH HAFFI MEK DI WHOLE WORLD KNOW A YUH MAN………WE HAFFI MEK YUH KNOW DIS

35 thoughts on “NICOLE ASK SASSCO BOUT BARCLAYS DEH PLEASE

1. Sender Sender it is annoying now! Stop it! Sasco is not going to leave Nicole. Di man is not going to leave his family and the comfortable lifestyle only a fool will. Come on now you hate the lady so much whether Sasco bun Di wife or not he is not leaving.

1. At least she is proud of who she is and her hair. We men love our women with the bald head…no weave round here…like YOU! I find Nicole to be extremely sexy.

1. “7. If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks!”

READ BITCH. READ.

2. NASTY people who just envy the lady, constantly stalking her social media outlets to see what is going in their lives. Very sad and pathetic behavior.

2. ouchhhh dis hot no rass 2 glasses a champagne… social media is a rass.. and these women borrow man fi a night and blow tings outa proportions cock have to share,, and when your man go out the door anything can happen. these eye candy Jamaican men will always be in trouble with other women worse when theyre bisexual

3. Poor uno, I am glad everyone realize that this a personal vendetta, against the woman over her husband that’s not going anywhere, uno could chat till uno get a stroke in a uno mouth, what uno idiots fail to understand, he’s married to her, already taken, so hide and lick nuh count, a Nicole wears his ring, is she him show the world to, and not a back a Barkley, uno lucky, sender you is not half idiot, but a full fledged idiot, and a man moscut with a chimmy, pan u head. Nicole and Was so a laugh and gwaan.

4. we cantt cuss dis female its obvious she sent this pic pic out to show she has him in her claws. dats what I cant stand if its not your man don’t take pics and put people man pon blast an mash up ppl relationships, men will look out its normal but bitches please.. and some a dem pretty and dem pussy soo stink cause every date they have man come eena dem

1. Question:

What in the Macaroni are you talking about? This is the lady and her husband….look here, if you not in the loop stay out and stop talk what don’t make sense.

5. Maria and golden girl we know it is your nicole and your sister and friend so we get you you’re trying to do damage control… lol you still ah get bun all ah unnuh good up good up fake uptown ppl

1. No one wants to be you elf face rat face gal. Married and still get treated like the side chick. Your man prefer fukking eneducated gully rats than YOU. A money Mike mek you can claim Andover and Princeton nasty bitch. You act like you so brilliant you couldn’t even get a full scholarship. Tell that to the idiot low self esteem women who actually think you are somebody with class and morals. Soften up your tough body and grow some hair and try look like a woman again. You can’t step into Teresa shoes no day.

6. That’s why she go St Thomas go tie him sender. He cannot leave, only give bun, then go right back home.

7. How annoying you little roaches can be. Next time take a picture because we don’t believe you. Waste.

8. Poor ting, den she nuh nawmally deh wid him when she deh home? She get har therapy yet fi di oversharing? cause she ago needs it.

9. SENDER PLEASE LAVE NICOLE ALONE. SASCO HAS A WIFE AND FAMILY
    NICOLE THEM HATE CAUSE YOU PRETTY.
    SENDER TIME TO STOP SEND IN NICOLE. WE DONT CARE.

10. Why is this old lady Nicole always a topic of conversation? So much more fascinating things to talk about…

Her husband isnt shit; she isnt shit … they lame AF.

PERIOD..

11. Same old story. Them nah lef. Give it a rest. Mi cah believe a woman who has her shit together and actually doing something with youths..whether them rich or not whatever…a get slander from gullyrats. like wtf. How petty can you broads be. All this witch hunt for sasco. He not even sexy. He alright. A so man short a jamaica. Woiii later for you.

12. THESE HUNGRY for f**k men are always on the loose… wife must be uncomfortable,, this is disrespectful needless to say, bet its not the only affair she has meddled into,, we can be adults and do stuff but when we cross the line posting pics, saying this an that she naw lef him how long is she going to put up with this kind of behaviour… signature that ur maried to a brand whore

13. 3.PPL deh pon ya fi Years not a rass can tell PPL WA FI SAY.. ppl was voicing opinion like everyone else BITCH ….bk at u

14. @mara yes they are lame. She’s always seeking attention with her fake voice… and his music is going nowhere… all the live for is to rub shoulders with ppl doing something with their lives. You never see Shaggy wife acting a fool like this funny looking turfing gal. Nothing to be envious about them 2. They are trying too hard to be relevant. Gtfoh and go find something to do.. your school is a scam you bum bitch!

15. Sassin anno fool. He cudn and wudn so fool to break up a family married to such a beautiful well educated woman with such awesome kids. We a yard man, likkle vagina haffi get pan di side and every yard woman know an accept dat! (Dem cyaa gi we bun tho!!)
    Real Talk 😡

16. Im soo tired of hearing about this woman. Mi finally get her off mi Instagram explore now mi haffi come ova yah come see her, kmt.