NICOLE WHO YUH TROLLING?

59 thoughts on “NICOLE WHO YUH TROLLING?

1. she coming FL I think from Princeton reunion or supm… fckin tuff cock she nned fi stop kill her dead she a celeb… and yes she over here a read daily while updating and posting pic and saco still nah har the time a day .. cant forget the new year party video to rssshole

2. LOSER Nicole. Nothing feminine about her in this picture at all. Could be mistaken for a teenage boy.

3. Nicole you is a smart girl u don’t need nerdy glasses fi seh u smart,this glasses either flattering. Yuh look like a pretentious keebler elf who tink she too smart fi bake dem damn cookies.

4. Leave the damn woman alone. Enough now they are married she can can do whatever she wants its her husband/man not no one else.Get that mateys or whatever else unno be.unno fi respect other people relationship but jamaica full up jealous bitches who love people man.

1. None of us here want her man. We just saying her and Rachel need to stop with the FAKE lives. Jefferey has another daughter why not include the child in the family pics? Nicole must hot like fish grease Jefferey posted his three kids on his IG and guess which child got the most likes and comments? Till it look like Nicole shame so she run go comment on the post as well. She holding back Jefferey’s career and the sooner he realizes and fixes himself up the better he will be.

5. She not a cute girl to carry off those glasses. Faava a teenage boy, hair cute, face shape/look and all.
    Hope she get some good contacts at this Reunion, cuz Birl u sure need some good business affiliates

6. She mental bad. After she plagiarized smaddy book n publish it n say a fi har doings, lol. I need to email the original Arthur n tell dem to get a copy of her book, lol. She love put har business pon social media too much Das y people gonna dun har. Hello wen she deseperate she gonna draw fi old pics and put up lol. Uno need fi ignore the gal. All she duh is send pics to sleek, the tropix n other media fi dem put up on their pages, she pathetic, sasco 98% of the time looks sad n serious in the pics. Uno ignore the bitch, fi har obeyah man must get plenty money off her, I don’t hate but mi nah lie mi spirit grow cross fi this girl, mi just nuh like har, she fake n she have some evil spirit working with her. She did fi come a one seminar we had n wen mi hear a she dem want get mi say hell no n dem get smaddy else.

7. Nicole FYI SIMONE nuh f**k woman the lady have her man at home unlike you who don’t know where Jeffery sleep! Nicole you are just as ghetto as us on JMG/PINKWALL because you have a permanent resident over here! Did you use some of the money you scam from your friend to buy your residence here??

1. Nicole FYI SIMONE nuh f**k woman the lady have her man at home

Hmmmmm….are you sure about that? The way she is constantly riding Nicole’s Clit, the opposite conclusion is already framed. You, MIMI, is part of her group, so both of you guys are part of the Sadamite and Gully Creeper crew. Both of you hate men and attracted to females. Wouldn’t been surprise if you, MIMI, you is the alpha male of the relationship between Simone and MIMI…..Simone been the bitch in that union.

8. Marie I never wanted to say anything on the Melanie post but you can see how bothered they are, Nicole is living in paranoia right now, Sassco can do whatever her wants and she knows he is loving his time without her. Talking about time never usually overlap you never run go see your man in Europe the other day when he was on tour? The way how u paranoid the man working and you had to go interrupt him.

Yeah yeah yeah come call me loser and hoodrat and talk about spelling, you prove more and more why the man doesn’t like fu(king you anymore. You are LAME. Reciting Shakespeare in bed not going to get his D#CK HARD, miss Princeton.

Nicole is educated in her field of study, okay. What else does she have? No real executive job, her “school” is failing, she isn’t funny, sharp or witty, she not sexy, her skin doesn’t stand out. Her face and her hair is ugly, the clothes she wears is ugly once she puts them on. Working out everyday but still no hips at all or refined waist, nothing. I notice Rachel kind of ease off the social media thing, it’s like she not really interested any more, but Nicole seem to can’t stop. The more we talk about her the more she post #f**kingidiot. But keep going Nicole. Nuff tings in the vault that soon come out.

1. lol @simone u no see the gal delusional & mentally unstable?? leather face yolanda & her frog husband look nasty, nicole & sasco look hungry & rachel is never with her husband, he always under some gal crotches outa sea. the should write a book called, Miserable Wives of Uptown JA. Nicole idea for sasco album well flop bout them “theory of reggaetivity” lol dat nah go noweh, kamilla & her rapist/convicted/felon bae love hype pon ppl too much & dem nah nothing, but me hear how melsdew husband mixup ina some big things. Thats wat they get for showing off, if dem did humble ppl could understand. Saco say nicole pusi stink & all she wah do a skk hood, him tired a her constant nagging & controlling behavior.

1. You say it like its a joke ting but anybody brave enough fi publish a tell all book about uptown men and their sexcapades would rake in the dough. Remember Karrine Stephens (Superhead) and Carmen Bryan? As long as the book is truthful, I would buy a copy.

1. a drop dung 50 time ova this comment lol weh u say kamilla a fkk & nah wine dem too much fimi cause dem think ppl no know dem dirty deeds. they stalk pinkwall calling us all sorta names but dem “husband” still a stray, nicole, rachel & leather face yoli look streesd & manly. Dem need fi stop hype cause their secrets a busout daily the more them try style up ppl

1. Kamilia like to get dragged and man handled like a rape she a get rape.. No wona she married a CONVICTED RAPIST. Bum bitch ever ina crep.

2. Just like how Nicole is a pathetic and boring and uninteresting person with a Masters degree, same so Kamila is a wutliss cayliss gal with a Masters Degree. Maybe I’m being too harsh but I just see a sad KO at soul when I look at her.

3. Some of who over here commenting in defense of Nicole and dem crew are regular Pinkwall commentators, dem just too coward to use dem name. I don’t understand, you ANONYMOUS on the internet and you still cant be yourself? What kind of hypocrite unu be on real life?

PATHETIC.

1. Tell you what, provide a link to your IG and I will do the same. Fair enough? Simone, you are not a nice person; that is the reason I keep referring to you as a Hoodrat….you exhibit ALL the qualities of a Hoodrat/Gully Creeper!!

1. ” Hoodrat/Gully Creeper ”

YAWN. LAME AS HELL. DO BETTER.

Mek unnu boring so? No wonder unu man straying. Nothing to hold them.

9. Arnett garden wins national premier league!!!!Ghetto girls have UP the wickedest slam bumflick whatever!! 🙂

Uptown chicks ongle good pon di suckings! 🙂

10. Yardie run like u hear news outa dah one lol. But I beg to disagree abt the suckings. Hoodrats have that sloppy toppy no hillrat can buy. :thumbup

1. Alright bredda HeavyD,it’s just that I would KNOW…having had the best of both worlds. Ghetto Girls extra shy pon di suckings,cover all dem face,smell IT up n taste test like dem a nyamm guinep smh.

Uptown girls dem just have that look in dem yeyes..in fact they ACTUALLY LOOK U DEAD IN THE EYES ENUHH!!

But u may be right still cuz things n time change with technology so just maybe u right heavy boss. Run gone do the ppl dem wuk!

11. Kamiliah never choose a decent man from she start taking man. She nah leave Jah cure because she want him money, uno can tan dey nicole a tell kamilah wat to do. Kamilah nah leave Jah cure because without cure she broke. U nuh see the sister whey dey wid chronixx a up a her yard chronixx live dwl. See chronixx all keep show up a the yard skyline drive fi kamiliah pupa lol, suh kamilah, her sister n her family love likings. Uno stay dey, nuff uptown people broke so wen the kids get a man wid little change all wen dem a bun dem n treat dem bad some of those parents encourage dem fi stay in the relationship. So 99% of uptown socialites females are suffering from abuse, both physically n mentally. Nicole tek plane a run dung husband she lucky, the last time she was in europe she actually had something doing there Das why she go surprise sasco, Nicole nuh hab nuh money fi fly to Europe just fi surprise sasco, then u think promoter mek plans fi artist wives, he’ll no. Poor sasco not even have a band of his own, a tracks him duh n some bare foot shows, poor thing or him borrow or share band. Uno don’t mek dem little uptown socialite dem pop no style pon uno, some from cherry gardens n norbrok in the lotto scamming too. Uno sit back n enjoy because the 8 whey get ship off a sing like a damm chior.

1. when???? kamilla & jah cure lef longtime, i know a girl who used to fkk jah cure say him wuda kill kamilla with lick & is her mom save her & encourage her fi lef him maily cause a di rape thing in di past, it hard fi iron baloon kamilla get no uptown job with a rapist convicted felon husband, she trying hard to fit ina di uptown circles, but if jah cure wasnt convicted for the rape it woulda easier because nuff a dem so called money man deh a peadophiles & rapist, even murderers too, so no mek dem trick unuh pon IG, yolanda husband bi & love off di little school boys & she damn well knows, thats y him love post up di “family” parrings fi save face. Her face look tuff & old like varandah tile, kmt, Sasco dont want see nicole she annoying so til, a she flop sasco career, she need fi stop stressout her kids fi likes,di poor pickney dem look hungry & stressed, bout she fly out.

12. Met wen cure do a show a europe on average he get 20,000 to 30,0000 pounds. Plus him do shows around the Caribbean, the thing I know for sure, cure invest so even if him nuh wealthy, him have something to fall back on. U see that Man Robert Livingston, him a di real artist manager, him a few a the smart managers in the business. So met to ansa u wuestion, Jah cure have a little money because he does some real good investments. He is not my favourite artist, but wen credit is due, we have to give it.

13. nicole i know your ova here, please stop living beyond your means, stop act like sasco is the bigest thing, stop fake the marriage cause we know di man tired a u now, stop act like ms perfect, we know u teif ppl ideas for your stupid book, nicole stop stalk sasco with di constant calling & 100 text, him cah bother with u nomore, a di 2 pickney dem a save u, stop nuff & hype pon interenet cause u look like a medieval 16th century main ina u ugly clothes, we all tired of u & your ugly boy shape& rat face, get a life nicole.

14. Jah cure and Kamila lef ages ago. Kamila people dem nuh bruk and dem spoil her. I know that for a fact. Kamila wasn’t with cure for money; she was in love. The Mcdonald’s nuh hype thats’s why people think dem bruk. Dem have dem dutty money. ALL FACTS! The only facts pinkwall ever post bout Kamila is that she has a master degree and that cure use to beat her.

1. :shutup: Den why dem neva help har wid di many light bills whey neva used to pay and how many times di light used to lock off? That a facts stop tell lie

1. Dem lie issie bout parents rich and spoil har. Is because mi cyah dash out di tings why mi nuh throw out di whole pot a water . PP no light bill neva pay ,nuff time JPS go cut off di light wid Kamilla home so if her parents were so rich and spoil her so much why she never call dem before di truck reach? Jps people u can all pay on the spot so how kums dem generosity never extend to their light bill and other bills they owed?

1. @MET jah cure has zero apartment a new kingston, if he did kamilla wuda kotchup ina one & not ina sasco & nicole empty house a stoney hill, plus him used to beat her so if she would be more than entitled to one or two a di flats ina said apartments. Hafi laugh bout kamilla parents have money lol where is the money at cause hungry woulda kill kamilla & di pickney if a did jah cure fi buy dem food fi nyam, yes kamilla mother told her fi lef jah cure but thats it her parent aint got shit & neither does jah cure. Her sister holding on to chronixx fi dear life & all she a get bad treatment from him so unuh stop come tell lie pon ppl ova yah. If unuh did say Greg christian or Money mike had apartments i would believe but not frownsy jah cure whofa hood likle & cheesy kmt stop talk foolishness.

2. @MET jah cure has zero apartment a new kingston, if he did kamilla wuda kotchup ina one & not ina sasco & nicole empty house a stoney hill, plus him used to beat her so if she would be more than entitled to one or two a di flats ina said apartments. Hafi laugh bout kamilla parents have money lol where is the money at cause hungry woulda kill kamilla & di pickney if a did jah cure fi buy dem food fi nyam, yes kamilla mother told her fi lef jah cure but thats it her parent aint got shit & neither does jah cure. Her sister holding on to chronixx fi dear life & all she a get bad treatment from him so unuh stop come tell lie pon ppl ova yah. If unuh did say Greg christian or Money mike had apartments i would believe but not frownsy jah cure whofa hood likle & cheesy kmt stop talk foolishness

3. Bruk
            n
            boasy
            dem…GRUNNNG

NU
            WHA
            DAY
            HAR
            FRIDGE
            DID
            EMPTY?

Just
            because
            people
            resident
            de
            up
            de
            hill
            don’t
            mean
            dem
            have
            one
            fawdin.
            The
            great
            thing
            bout
            Jamaica
            once
            you
            pay
            iff
            you
            land
            and
            mortgage
            nobody
            nah
            expel
            you
            from
            you
            “BIG”
            house…lolol

15. Well met Jah cure have 2 apartment that him rent out so I would not say he has no dime. 2 apartment in new kingston

16. Met a few jamaican artist even those we don’t hear about are serious investors n them lawyer and accountant help them make good investment decision most of the time. Even Goofy whey sing here comes fudggy, him nuh only own apartment, he owns several apartments that he rents out. A nuh everything dem a go tel, us the fans, but my brother works with a property service and they do the upkeep of a lot of apartments especially in new kingston, Das how I know for sure cure own 2 Apts in new kingston.

17. Met Cure av him money fi tru but him suffer from a chronic case of mean. Cure wudda prefer drop dung from hunger than buy some food. Mi believe every word bout the bills bcuz is a man weh nuh ramp fi dodge bills. But mek it come time fi show off or try impress smaddy him like, no expense spared. Mi did think him bruk too but mi mek a link wid mi ole man last nite. Him deh round him and few other reggae ppl n him confirm wah Tina a say. The fuss thing outta mi father mouth was “that ole mean r@ss” so it seems he is a “Mister Crabz” bcuz nuh body nuh defend fi dem money like Cure him say. Fi money better laskit up from early else is a no show. Beres did done say him love the finer things in life n see him go buy new toy deh C63 amg (hope him done pay fah else God help benz fi collect lol) But this goes to show say him a shithouse bcuz him av him money n the wife naah bingo that nuh nice.

N before unnu come a say she a get, mi nuh doubt that but u can imagine Bill Gates a gi him wife jmd$15 gran fi go supermarket?

1. excatly. she feel like seh she is a celebrity. kmt him
      cure have him money. Regular him deh Europe and sell out large venues and get at least 20k Euro. do the maths.

18. Dwl heavy D. A women mek them stay suh, the women them including them wife waste money n brag wen dem get money. Well him tek care a him daughter n him Mother.artist life nuh easy so if dem want done it pon dem self they have al, right too. Some tours me see some artist go pon mi nah lie, mi fret fi some a dem.some remote places whey some a dem go, nah lie it nuh pretty Das y me nuh care how they want to spend their money. As long as dem tek care a kids, parents n help a few people along the way.

19. Kamila has be an extremely brilliant woman to have gotten into Stanford University for undergraduate and UC Berkeley for graduate school. Both institutions are the most prestigious in the US/World. Stanford has a 5% acceptance rate for incoming freshman, is ranked above most o the Ivy League Universities.

Why would such a beautiful, highly educated and gifted, girl pickup this uneducated rapist? How does she communicate with such a lowlife?

20. U could a go university of heaven a man is a man. Going to a university means nothing, God forgives us so who r we not to forgive, nuff rich men and ceo and top men have no time for their wives n family. Suh if kamiliah choose cure Das her Damm business. What makes another human better than the rest. Sickness knows no class, see captain dead, his money could not save him, look how much uptown girls dey wid ghetto men or men because dem famous. A MAN IS JUST A DAMM MAN, UNIVERSITY NUH PROVE A F UCK UNO TOO vain, what university teaches us, say we fi choose top high society men, I don’t think so. Some a who go top university a dutty whore and dem heart worst than a bag juice man so what is ur point anonymous. Berkeley as long as u have u money u can go dey dahh. Kamilah nuh better than no body uno a style people kids and uno nuh want people style uno kids, Jah cure is not my favourite person but he has a mom and he is someone child’s too.

1. “Going to a university means nothing…..”

Is that why you did not even try to attain basic education?

“Berkeley as long as u have u money u can go dey”

Hmmm ……. Shows how stupid you are. Why comment on a topic which you have no knowledge of? Had you accomplish anything in life, you wouldn’t have to hide behind the patois language to camouflage your low level of literacy. There is still hope for you. Start taking some night classes for people like you who are dunce.

21. Anonymous I don’t need to accomplish a Damm thing, more than, I live and give God thanks each day. Get up, go work, help people who I can help along the way. Stay away from fake ass and stupid people like urself, give thanks for everything in life. I even give thanks that assholes like u exist to remind me not to be like you. I give thanks dat ass holes like u exist and at the end of the day, uno sick, dead, and suffer just like everyone else, and sickness nuh pardon rich, poor, extra rich or extra poor. ASSHOLES LIKE U IS A GOOD REMINDER TO KEEP US GROUNDED AND HUMBLE. DWL. Girl wat I accomplish is nothing compared to life itself, I can hardly read n write but I still glad fi each day I live. Dwl, no sah in a dem day n age yah u still have people so fool fool like #55 thread Anonymous. No sah, Lord if u nuh too busy visit dat dumb bitch, lol dwl.

22. I really wah know How D HELL UNUH KNOW ALL OF THINTIMATE INFORMATION ABOUT THESE PEOPLE ?!?! lol seriously!!. Somebody needs to create a gossip magazine and hire unuh. It’s crazy

23. Hilarious….i notice that sasco and nicole dont work out together ever…i’ve never seen him post a pic of her while working out either so why all of a sudden him posting pics working out wid dis chiney girl lol men are the worst…why would you disrespect your wife like that? he knows ppl will talk and talk and talk…him must kno how it would look to the public eye…ur wife is a gym freak and u dont workout with her but u working out wid next woman!!!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVAKPG7A0Ct/?taken-by=agentsasco