NIGERIAN RESTAURANT HAD HUMAN HEADS PREPARED FOR COOKING

nigeria-restaurant-selling-cooked-human-meat-dishes-busted-Optimized

A restaurant in the Nigerian state of Anambra has been shut down after the authorities reportedly found it has been selling dishes made of human meat.

The police recovered at least two fresh human heads when they arrested 11 people from the restaurant including the owner, six women and four men, following a tip-off.

The blood-soaked heads were found wrapped in cellophane sheets.

Officials have also seized two AK-47 rifles, other weapons, dozens of rounds of ammunitions and several mobile phones during the raid.

“Each time I came to market, because the hotel is very close to the market, I always noticed funny movements in and out of the hotel; dirty people with dirty characters always come into the hotel. So, I was not surprised when the police made this discovery in the early hours of yesterday,” a local resident told the Osun Defender.

A pastor, who was shocked to know that what he had eaten was human meat, complained to the police.

“I went to the hotel early this year, after eating, I was told that a lump of meat was being sold at N700 (£2.5), I was surprised. So I did not know it was human meat that I ate at such expensive price,” the unidentified pastor said.

Reports of cannibalism sometimes emerge in Nigeria, but this is the first time a restaurant has been booked for selling human meat dishes.

0 thoughts on “NIGERIAN RESTAURANT HAD HUMAN HEADS PREPARED FOR COOKING

1. Woiiiii!!!!!Das why me refuse ago Nigeria. Mek me tell yuh, I fling dung West Africa twice a year. My dupes from college get deported back to Nigeria for over staying her student visa. She always a beg me come link her and I seh no sah………… too many story like this mek me frightnen fi go there. She say its not like dat but ion even truss it.

2. It’s true @anonymous it is not like that, these are Igbo people, not saying that Yoruba or Hausa People nuh have dem faults to like everybody in the world, but this is not normal practice for them…dem sinting appen all ova de world, but dis is ah wicked act dem fi go ah prison feet!!!

3. Morning met an metters i read this story months ago and look here most african pple think diffrent from us and onexway or another its thier culture ..maybe its all thier idea of prosperity …i kno a jamaican breed fe a african man say him a prophet an me affe run frm de gual she eat sleep an think like dem me say d gual join force wid satan .sometime i feget she a jamaican a bare killing an get rich an she so into it she think its normal an think me a de idiot so wether one tribe or the other is very few africans who dont into some satanic thing an consider it normal

4. I went to a church few years ago mostly african goes there and one of the pastor was telling his story him say the tribe he was born in somewhere along the line you have to sarcrifice your kids to appease some diety and while he was growing up people from his family just a dead left right an centre until dem mek him understan a so it ago go .de man say him repent an bruk de tradition cause him caan grow him kids dem an kill dem or watch dem dead an him say if him never repent an soak dem under the blood of jesus dem gone ..so its just a african thing

1. NOTHING NUH GUH SO IS LIE!!!…HUMAN MEAT IS NOT NO SPECIAL MEAT AND DOE SELL IN MARKET, IT WOULD BE AN OFFENSE!!!….NEITHER DO THEY DO NO HUMAN SACRIFICE LIE DE PASTOR AH TELL, GOD FI STRIKE HIM!!!

5. Dem call it Bush meat. Mek me tell enuh, I was in Ghana and Beef is rare to find and exspensive bad bad. So im at party and dem sell “beef kabob” for only 50 cent US a stick. Man I tell yuh dem shits good to bumbo…….. When I get under my Guiness I soon realize that beef rare and exspensive bad bad, so how dem a sell whole heap of beef for only 50 cent.? Im sure I consume full three pound of bush meat. Truss me it wasnt goat or fowl. Bare rat, dog, cat, or human dat.

1. But Jamaicans come from Africa right? Nuff Jamaicans inna Ghana. If yuh deaf and nah hear nuttin yuh couldn tell difference from yard and Ghana. I call Jamaica Ghana South cah its de same ting…….

Leave a Reply to Just curious Cancel reply