NIGHT DEW RECIPIENTS

9 thoughts on “NIGHT DEW RECIPIENTS

1. So they are not IG models, does that mean that they shouldnt live their lives and enjoy themselves? Are they hurting anybody? Did they rob anybody? Its high time we get over looks. That’s why a lot of our people have low self esteem.

2. This is how a lot of women used to look in Jamaica prior to travelling abroad. Mother; grandmother , Aunts and sisters included. Nuff a unno a some never see come see with unno hyprocritical selves. Low the people and let the guh through. How many of you truly know what good living was back in the days? This is especially directed you the ghetto folks. Bally used to talk seh where him come from , is dutty water a run pass his house. Yet still him guh foreign and get to know what real life was like. If you saw him , you would not know that he was born and grown in the ghettos. At least Bob Marley did keep it real when him seh ” rock stone was his pillow” get over unno self and leave poor people alone.

1. Good comment. BUT nuff a we never have to leave we born land fi know quality life though. A country me come and is when me come America me know “poorness”.

But me agree with the defense of those who live with what they have and know to be “good”.

3. @2.45. I totally agree with you. As you noticed, I particularly referred to those living in the ghettos. Though not all..
    The thing is, as soon as most poor people get a bly, they forgot where they are coming from, and start to show off on the less fortunate. When you are used to things, nothing surprises you. How many of those being critical can show photographs of themselves from they were growing up? Not many would for so, because from their dressings, it would have been easy to pick out the sufferras . Even those living in NY, ( America)from 70s tof 90s nuff Jamaicans neva look good, dressing wise, facts.
    It’s since false hair became prevalent you see a lot of them started looking better. And good luck to theme. Look at some old time dance tapes back then and you will see. If foreign can be hard, and it’s hard for many of us including myself. But you just have to do your best. , what you think those living in jamaica is experiencing, especially, living on a ridiculous wages of 7000..
    Successful ( white)persons who were once poor, is not ashamed to tell it. But , from reading most posts, it would have you believe that Jamaica was an island with several thousand millionairs. Fake news. This is coming from someone who was not brought up in the ghettos, however, when living in US ( from early age) as long as a person was Jamaican and not an old nega I could relate to them and gladly so, for the simple fact, we were all Jamaicans. IS US I went to know about jamaican ghettos areas.and it’s people. Always run away from old nagas which is different from from just being poverty stricken.

1. “It’s since false hair became prevalent you see a lot of them started looking better. ”

Me 1000% percent SURE JAMAICAN black women been looking damn good before false hair! So base pon your theory a pure ugly suffara women come from you gene pool ?

If not fi the comfort/safety of being anonymous on this site me submit pictures of women in my family starting wid me 103 yr old granny whey gone. No fake hair to har thing! She was a gentile lady from Juan de bolas who grew up dressing for garden parties! She was a seamstress so har gyal dem dresses were ever fashionable. The women dem range from light to dark with press hair near dem ass (mines midway) and when dem Afro it bigger than church hat.

Me a wear Oshkosh and Ultra Pink brand before me know wha inside a plane look like. Me school shoes were Brown Buster, Brown hush puppy from halfway tree or parade. We know shopping centres from 19 0 when.

You a defend something and a disrespect ALL poor, Black Jamaican females in a de same breath…..not a fuck it nah fly ova yah so.

4. I can see the age on them, but they don’t look 3 bad. Nice clean skin, bodies still looking good. The one in the tye-dye is giving me Lady Saw vibes, she looks pretty for her age.

5. @1.34 pm. Usually I ignore your comments as they mostly seems to be so hostile and warped. However, as I am so humoured @ 1.34 , I will make an exception. First, I did not say all ghetto people, which makes a difference. I will still stands by what I said about hair, however, I will now also include brest and buttox implants. (Smile)
    I cannot understand why you yourself would take my comments so personally to the extent where you needed to tell about your 103 year old grandmother and her long hair. Hahaha… Having long hair does not mean one has got class or dignity. It’s just part of a persons genetic make up. Go no further than India, Europe, North and South America etc.secondly while a person in a third world country might have a pecuniary advantage over the average black person because of the length of their hair (slavery mentality ) a persons length of hair or skin colour does not mean that they are automatically solvent.

You went on to say that I am being disrespectful to all poor black Jamaican females. This could not be further from the truth. I respect myself too much , as a woman, especially a black woman to do something as such. This was instilled in me from a child. Another thing, a woman or specifically a black woman does not have to come from jamaica before I am able to extend my respect to her.
    I too wore Buster Brown shoes from the Brown shoe company. This does not prove that I am better than any one else, or more educated. Money, hair or skin colour does not determine whether or not a person becomes medically insane nor can prevents it. (???…)
    Finally, my family too were from Juan De Bolas. The Queneborough , queensborough, wrights. But what does all this means.? Nothing more than, they are my ancestors. Even if it were only sufferas and ugly (???..) people making up my ancestral gene pool , I want you to know that I am so , so proud.
    I find your energy to be quite toxic. Why? Without being funny or disrespectful, have you ever thought about embracing psychological counselling ? I think it might help you to feel better about yourself as from the venom in your posts, you don’t seems to be a very happy person. Good luck. And please don’t bother to Cum with your usual Banga rang cussing. The new years just start and earthquake just Lick jamaica , so it betta you start praying. (Smile)