Niki find the rubbings formula! :baby: u cuss the girl Snow doll and is she u really trying to look like under the quiet!! Stay bad blackaz no chromaz!!
I never see this girl yet in person and I can smell di crawniness thru her pics. Stay real bad and the wicked ppl dem weh like dem nuh mean her no good. The bleaching & tattoos are a hot mess. What would they be without social media to make them feel important?
and at the end of the day. She have up her business… doing well for a ghetto girl and only expanded.. Where the story of how ambitious she is? I only know her from social media, and trust I take a liking to her hustle! Keep doing ya thing little lady. I believe black is beautiful and one day you too shall realize the same.. we all have to learn and make our own choices as we evolve.
Crawny plus tax
Niki find the rubbings formula! :baby: u cuss the girl Snow doll and is she u really trying to look like under the quiet!! Stay bad blackaz no chromaz!!
I never see this girl yet in person and I can smell di crawniness thru her pics. Stay real bad and the wicked ppl dem weh like dem nuh mean her no good. The bleaching & tattoos are a hot mess. What would they be without social media to make them feel important?
and at the end of the day. She have up her business… doing well for a ghetto girl and only expanded.. Where the story of how ambitious she is? I only know her from social media, and trust I take a liking to her hustle! Keep doing ya thing little lady. I believe black is beautiful and one day you too shall realize the same.. we all have to learn and make our own choices as we evolve.