I’m a hard working young woman and I have never driving anything brand spanking new..but second hand is new to me and my pocket..Mi happy for him to be able to walk out of the Jamaican Benz dealership with a chrissas. Hell yeah my teeth would be shining like pepper light on a Christmas tree in a dark room…..
JUST HOPE HE DON’T OWE ANYTHING ON IT SO WHEN THEN DRAW ITWEH THAT SMILE DON’T TURN UPSIDE DOWN :repost
Ninja a mi DJ but the last DJ weh pose off wit Benz deh a prison fi life… Ninja have a pending trial and I hope that there are no more parallels between Ninja and the next DJ
I’m a hard working young woman and I have never driving anything brand spanking new..but second hand is new to me and my pocket..Mi happy for him to be able to walk out of the Jamaican Benz dealership with a chrissas. Hell yeah my teeth would be shining like pepper light on a Christmas tree in a dark room…..
JUST HOPE HE DON’T OWE ANYTHING ON IT SO WHEN THEN DRAW ITWEH THAT SMILE DON’T TURN UPSIDE DOWN :repost
good morning :nohope:
Glad for u Ninjaman, but it truly hope its paid for in full
Blessed morning jmg……original zinc pon teet don gorgan loll
ching ching morninggggggggggggg
A Ninja mi Ninja, gwan tru a long time yuh ina this ting, u earn it.
With all the money Ninja man been making from I was a little girl him mus can buy himself a Benz!
him use to drive benz back in the days of house of leo and front line
My husband in my head :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:
Met, at least Ninja teeth dem look betta dan Peely own :ngakak, u know I just couldn’t resist! gwaan tru Ninja
Original Badman, big up yuhself ninja.
Him battam teet dem yellow and he go out by benz……..but dats none of my business ! (((sips long island ice tea )))
Trueeeee, nice white dentures a di top, but di bottom is a diffarant tory….
well a ur time nw ninja tek it …………………………………………..ispect……………………..gwaan tru…………………
i can tek pictures in a new ferrari
dont mean its mine
more proof needed.. no disrispek ninja
a fi him own man
Ninja a mi DJ but the last DJ weh pose off wit Benz deh a prison fi life… Ninja have a pending trial and I hope that there are no more parallels between Ninja and the next DJ
who else see she the plates pon the car say 1666 DWL no sah the plate say it all
Like seriously, why di 666 inna di licence plate, mine enuh Ninja, not liking it at alllllll
NINJA BEEN THERE AND DONE IT.THIS IS JUST A REINVENTION