NO COMMENT

Met there’s nutten a gyal ya have bout her smh.Longtime she promoting dysfunction in our society, how can a woman be encouraging other women to tek a gyal’s man and demanding that women share dem good men?

5 thoughts on “NO COMMENT

1. Mi love ar music but not even a fren mi woulda have ar as. She constantly an me mean constantly a talk bout take a gyal man. Di right one a go buss ar shut

2. She a corrupt nuff young gyal mind, notice how all of a sudden girls are pround to be with a man that is already in a relationship and married men? Yes that was her influence. Footah use to bun har wid the worst set a bitches and she is scarred for life. I was on her side when the relationship ended but then me realize seh she nuh have ntn bout her, mi coulda neva look up to her.

3. Its time she re-package herself. She is just seem so insecure in everything she does. She is so beautiful, yet resigning herself to taking people’s man and she thinks that’s cute. She is the mother of a big enough boy. I am sure he must start ‘feel away’ about his mom. D’Angel is the other that I would like to see start respecting herself and start behaving as a lady with a big son. Marco Dean muss shame more time. Spice cause a big disgrace pan har baby fada and I am sure the children will feel away as well. Sometimes it is not only children will be mean to them, but adults as well.

4. REALLY? Which one of these artist good? Which one is a moral high comissioner. Who in dancehall is encouraging the people to build and grow morally? Dancehall is used to implement and maintain capitalism and imperialism. Non of it is good for the people. YOUR FAVORITE ARTIST IS ONLY BEING PAID TO DISTRACT AND CONFUSE. Those who understand know that they all have an agenda to maintain. Tek gyal man is her’s and spice is about being between the sheets. Dancehall replaced the need to get educated as they knew the economy would be like it is right now. Some aspects of Christianity was beneficial because it taught love for others and the benefits of working hard. DANCE HALL IS BASED AROUND WOMEN SELLING FRONT AND SOMETIME A PEOPLE’S man have the money to buy it.

5. :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak afta miss lou a yuh alone a tek dah gyal yah serious senda.