NO CONDOM TOMMYLEE

I’m to send in met about TOMMY LEE SPARTA him a f**k every gyal raw mi carry two a my frens around him and a di first him go know dem and f**k dem raw mi mind change and nuh bother f**k him plus a bare scabby him a f**k is a shame I will never f**k him again him too carelesssss u just wake have a p**y under u foot u coulda stay bad some more him deh f**k u RAW to if somebody did tell mi say a so him stay mi nuh look I known him for 6months now nd mi regret it–

24 thoughts on “NO CONDOM TOMMYLEE

1. So sender if you and him sex 6 months ago and him sex u raw to what you think you was special bet u have a man to thats why so much stds all Over the place smh sick stomach

2. medicine can now deal with aids/HIV and the other STDS/STIs

So what’s the big deal if he wants to go RAW

1. GOING RAW WITH 1 MAIN CHICK IS 1 THING.

GOING RAW WITH EVERY GAL HIM F…K IS A NEXT LEVEL DISEASE THING SHIT………………………….

2. Jahncrow nah gu se a next Jahncrow ugly! Nasty senda yu a fuck a man raw and bring 2 fren fi him fuck.. A which part your moral compass lie.. Who is u fi a preach bout nasty..him shuda fuck yu all ina yu earz raw.

3. But Puppa Jesus yuh see mi dying trial!!!!Then blogger Morden times it nuh better yuh did stay inna di Ancient days with yuh backward thinking n attitude!!??

Oh by the way this Sender lie and confused AF…said changed mind n never mek Sparta raw dog her …but then says she regret mekking him fukk her smfh!

first him go know dem and f**k dem raw mi mind change and nuh bother f**k him plus a bare scabby him a f**k is a shame I will never f**k him again him too carelesssss

3. Nasty worthless bitch yuh shoulda shame, ah wha him fuck yuh raw an yuh did feel special? Then yuh realize a nuh special treatment. Him nuh want yuh him have him women them.

4. So dat mean sey him already f**k you raw an now yuh a fret. Blame yuhself to my girl yuh shoulda push fi a condom or no sex.Women it’s about accountability for all parties involved. If you don’t want a disease or a baby protect yuh own damn self. No left it up to no man

5. Sender u sound dumb AF
    like yu tek we fi fool. You CLAIM u took ur friends to F him but u were considering F’ing him too?!?! TF!! Ah prostitution ring ya run?!!
    So how you expect us to view you credible and rate you but bash this clearly non caring devil-worshipping buffoon? GO CHECK URSELF AND UR PRIORITIES SINCE U WERD SO WILLING TO JUMP ON COCK AFER YOUR OWN FRIENDS “until you claim you realized they went in raw :cool

6. Sender you thought you were special when he had sex with you raw until you realize it’s his regular thing lol.

7. I swear some of these females. It’s like they will have sex with anyone as long as they are popular, have a little change or hype.

8. SENDER YOU JUST AS NASTY AS TOMMY LEE AND ALL THESE OTHER GIRLS HE F….G RAW. HOW MUCH DID U KNOW ABOUT TOMMY OVER THE 6MONTHS YOU HANGED OUT WITH HIM?

MI NAH ASK CHRIST IF TOMMY BEEN A F…K YOU WITHOUT CONDOM AS WELL…………..

SENDER PUTTING THIS MAN ON BLAST DIDN’T HELP; ALL YOU DID WAS EXPOSED UR INSECURE NASTY SELF…

9. Some a unno low dung no blood*****. Unno frighten fi artiste way unno know a frig everything wey move, much less without condom. Unno nasty and you and you leggo fren dem sick dog stomach.

10. Met like how u took back your throne and you are the blog queen again, can i suggest u start doing some exclusive stuff. For instance start blocking the lames, block the people who always complaining, block the pricks who ALWAYS cussing the senders and most of alll pllzzz block anybody who even mention in the slightest way that “we love people business”. Mi know u tyad a dem too. This brand is what it is cuz the bloggers were always raw and unapollogetic, fuck dem likkle pickney yah come a fuck up everything an a ask “what is Met?” every bbc minute. Dem need fi gwan back ova Dear Dream guh help har spread fake news and leave the grown folks to discuss REAL tea. People cannot even get proper advise everything the sender a tell lie bout an a di sender fault, and them need the rest a the story. Knowing u Met mi know u annoyed but yah hol it, so am I but mi a reach me peak.

11. Modern times? Really? Everything y’all come with this stupid mentality. The folks who always misuse this term is the most dunce. Because it’s modern times we should.
    1. Forget our moral compass
    2. Walk naked cause everyone really wants to see y’all nastiness especially kids.
    3. Sex raw because because there are now meds. (That’s why when these STI and STD mutate and the strains become untreatable) because of this foolish mentality.
    4. Just do whatever we want (because its modern times) dumbest thing I have ever heard. Modern times means that there is so much knowledge easily available now, that it’s a crime to be so uninformed and stupid. Modern times also means people should be cleaner and more knowledgeable about diseases, have better parenting skills and the list goes on. But y’all fully dunce because some of us is focused on the wrong thing.

12. Senda , 6 months is enough time for any STD to show up in a test. Please you and your friends go and get tested. Protect yourselves.