Cecile gyal like u whe gwan like unu hot shouldnt b caught dead in a dem knock off bullshit ya – d boot no look good worst in a biker pants whe u have on #EpicFail
DOES THE SHIRT SAY SEX CECILE, WELL HONEY THIS ENSAMBLE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NIETHER SEX R SEXY. OR MAYBE YOU WERE GOING FOR AN AUDITION IN THE NEW AUSTIN POWERS MOVIE
leather or pleather shorts needed with a crop top or a nice loose top ! the shoes shudnt b shown covering the pants! cecile muma me cn c seh yuh like shoes! but next time call me or find a stylist! most ppl hav an eye for fashion but anuh everybody can put it together! ps the shoes is nice
not the crop top weh show most of ur belly enuh cuz dat ago look sketelly! d one weh shw just a smidge of d belly! or d ones weh have d lil off the shoulder look! or a loose top like this http://ad-astraaa.blogspot.com/2013/08/vintage-crop.html
That is one of the ugliest shoe I have ever seen. Not because it ina style nuh mek it cute, unu fi pick sense outta nonsense..
I like this shoe. It’s very nice to me. Only thing is she should’ve worn a leather shorts and a cut up top. ( I have the style in my mind lol)
You know I like the pants. It’s the top that throws it off. Maybe a nice drop waist leather dress w/o sleeves would’ve been nicer. Idk
true i thot the same a shorts would bring it off more
Cecile gyal like u whe gwan like unu hot shouldnt b caught dead in a dem knock off bullshit ya – d boot no look good worst in a biker pants whe u have on #EpicFail
DOES THE SHIRT SAY SEX CECILE, WELL HONEY THIS ENSAMBLE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NIETHER SEX R SEXY. OR MAYBE YOU WERE GOING FOR AN AUDITION IN THE NEW AUSTIN POWERS MOVIE
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love the look!
leather or pleather shorts needed with a crop top or a nice loose top ! the shoes shudnt b shown covering the pants! cecile muma me cn c seh yuh like shoes! but next time call me or find a stylist! most ppl hav an eye for fashion but anuh everybody can put it together! ps the shoes is nice
not the crop top weh show most of ur belly enuh cuz dat ago look sketelly! d one weh shw just a smidge of d belly! or d ones weh have d lil off the shoulder look! or a loose top like this http://ad-astraaa.blogspot.com/2013/08/vintage-crop.html
Condolences are in order on the passing of Mr. Cecil Charlton. may his soul rest in peace @Cecile
I love the look, its not my style but she looks fine to me