NO SAH..AMERICA’S MASCOT DEMANDS RIDE IN THE QUEEN’S GOLD CARRIAGE

Donald Trump waving from the Queen’s royal carriage is not a scenario many would have foreseen a year ago, but it has become a very real prospect, forcing security services to plan an unprecedented lockdown.

The White House has made clear it regards the carriage procession down the Mall as an essential element of the itinerary for the visit currently planned for the second week of October, according to officials.

Security sources have warned, however, that the procession will require a “monster” security operation, far greater than for any recent state visit.

4 thoughts on “NO SAH..AMERICA’S MASCOT DEMANDS RIDE IN THE QUEEN’S GOLD CARRIAGE

1. Met yu too proper! De Word for this one is MASCUT. Dis bum doing all these things just to add pages to him biography. Can’t stand de ting.

2. England with their silly King and Queen, any form of government or Monarchy where the common man or woman cannot ascend to the top is GARBAGE

3. fargo ita not England who is the subject matter here, u gone dung a different road like u a distract us just like him, leff England alone if dem did in charge of ja it would not been in do much squalor we had TRAINS before NY, ELECTRICITY, RUNNING WATA, MANCHESTER GOLF CLUB IS THE OLDEST IN THE WESTERN HEMISPHERE, ESTABLISHED 1868 3 MISS WORLD. J.A PHONE SYSTEM WAS SO SOPHISTICATED IT WAS COPIED BY AT&T, INDEPENDENCE THROW JA IN THE HANDS OF A BUNDLE OF SELF SERVING POLITICIANS, AN ALL A DEM PICKNEY IN UNIVERSITIES ALL BOUT, BACK TO MATTER AT HAND. MASCOT IT IS WE DEH TALK BOUT

4. HIM GOING PHART UP EEN DEH, THIS 4TH GRADER WANT PARADE A ENGLAND, DONT THINK ELIZABETH WILL RIDE WITH HIM, MET U SEE THE RUNNING OF THE BULLS IN PENN STATION YESTERDAY EVENING,PEOPLE RUN LEF SHOES LUGGAGES, PEOPLE TENSE, NEVER NEED THAT, TRAIN SHUT OFF UNDER THE RIVER FI 2 HRS?? AIR CONDITION, LIGHT WENT. ONLY EMMERG LIGHT WAS ON NOW.. TELL ME CLOSTOPHOBIA TEK CHARGE SO…. PPL WAITING FOR THAT TRAIN PILED UP, PLUS EASTER WKND FRANKLY I COULD HAVE BEEN THERE, MI MISS THE BUS TO FLATBUSH AND CHURCH, MI STILL A CRY