NO SAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH DOZA DEH A STREET OOO..CASE TERMINATED !! TALK TO WI

0 thoughts on “NO SAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH DOZA DEH A STREET OOO..CASE TERMINATED !! TALK TO WI

1. si waan numba deh pan di bottam a di page call it. if mi lucky suh. when mi seh mi done, mi finish. over. full stop. no continuation.

2. Oh Gawddddd ooooooooooo Flippa mi belly cut me fi u just now when u come a road u a great grandpa
    Just a little dialogue between the police n doza
    Police: What is ur name?
    Doza: tweet tweet tweet tweet tweettttttttt tweet
    Smh

3. One question I have Met, is who Doza praying too? Look here, I want him come explain to we how him dey ah road!

1. It’s call snitching, my dear , by next month or two Feds will start picking up all the people him sell out. They always give it a little time so it don’t look so bad for the snitch.

4. A word man work a lurks man a lurks.Now nuff people si di light,dem owe him, from long time so them go easy pon until next time.Noting no free ina life,information is an expesive business.The more u kno the more importation u is to dem.

5. Ahh people the case is not closed. It’s two separate actions, the first one is closed the second one is very much open. Most likely a Joinder (two cases merged together). Met or sender if you go back on Pacer you will see. As fo the release he is probably out on bail.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply