NO SURLL..YOU ARE OUT OF CONTROL!

0 thoughts on “NO SURLL..YOU ARE OUT OF CONTROL!

1. I can see how the mesh shirt looks away. But most of the garments are actually worn by men in eastern and middle eastern cultures. He is just putting a fashion twist to it.Sender maybe you should just travel more.

1. ANN, your justification of this is just what the clothes are BULLsh*t.
      That negro ain’t nothing more than a fire stick.

2. Him inna di miggle east? Him outfit dem a confuse me…looking like him about to go for midday prayers and then go coral some horse in that first pic. Weh him a go inna da choker deh.

2. Please thus man/girl is not middle eastern nor is he there. The only reason for him to dress like that is because hes letting everyone know, he’s available for dicks.

3. This used to be a little black boy wey hang around Flatbush in the early 2000 me frighten fe see him a now dancehall fashion icon lord have mercy he’s a undercover fish & talk very soft he used to wear braids & love to wear woman sandals him foot is very dark . Him look like him can’t cross over fully .

4. He’s ah cutie in the face (I love when men wear dem beard like that) but no sah, des fashions are way too metrosexual & tight fi me.

It takes ah certain kind of ‘man’ with a certain kind of personality, fi wear dem kinda clothes here, so mi know me & dem would never mesh, plus I don’t have a penis, dwl, so we DEFINITELY wouldn’t mesh, lol