NO YOU NOT

17 thoughts on “NO YOU NOT

1. You know you reach a new height of being vain when you’re the one who puts up the comparison pic with yourself and someone else asking for validation…smh!

2. Kmt bitch where? People often imitates but can’t duplicate yanique u can’t walk in a nikki shoe bitch u a copy her pose her dressing then a ask who look better girl bye ur dillusional yanique u need to loose a few pounds yes ur sexy but the hype a get to you from weh day chill

3. She’s beautiful in her own way, she shouldn’t compare herself to Nikki,Yanique is gorgeous,Nikki no more than nobody, she pretty in her own way too

1. Co-sign

Yanique yuh kno u have mi heart strings but plz stock up pon some humility n humble pie for Christmas n the New year mi love.

4. @spoon smh u is a dam fool , or u just hate her cause anoh d fuss u si sum one ask ” who wore it best ” or ” does he or she look like a particular person”

1. Hate her no….i am one those ppl who defend her more while…but this mek her look damn sad! Is not for she to a look fi compare herself, if is someone else put it up then no problem! But she nuh need fi do it, and den if ppl tell her no u a go hear bout hate!

She put herself on a level, so she shouldn’t be stooping down to do things like this! Them yah a fu di likkle tikki dem by di way side!

5. Fyi yanique os no better than di likkle tikki tikki dem by the wayside, her attitude & whole persona is quite worse even! Only difference is she the hosting gig give her more popularity. But her behaviour is No batter. The typical batta ears groupie who easy fi f*** once u have a name or 2 shillings

6. After following yanique and snap I just don’t like how Vulgar she is, idk if I had too much expectation of her but I was so disappointed with her action.

7. Yanique fi chill she cheapen her self lower than the little young internet dlisters lately. She act common and thirsty bad! All wha day a di magnum summu she post video a. Yet shot and forget say big ole dutty cigarette inna har hand. Mi did rate yanique lil before but she look to desperate and thirsty now. No wonda no man nah stick or own her, worse usain.

8. Listen there is no comparison yo. Nikki is a millionaire ..yanique is a wanna be .she a that she not at Nikki level to even be comparing herself . like really come on facts is facts yaniquee sit your sack ass down . your hair always look bad and you need help with your clothes and hair and makeup yanique your body look hunch up

9. YardieT, bro me have a respect and love fi you BUT the oman dem you defend mek me stay in a shadow and do face palms :cd :hammer

This yanique girl a morph into an undesirable character. Beautiful in face and phuck up in body and character. De girl look like donkey wid market load behind har, say some really blonde shit, write some illogical crap and verrrrrrrrrry self centered.

But she’s a step above de rotten fruit one big time cause she InDEPendent.

10. She is fat.. Mi nuh see no curve all me see a pure fat.. Like the rest a fat gal dem weh live a new york. And do surgery and forget that them arm need surgery too. Nothing appealing