NOOOOO SAH…… UNO DONE KNOW IS APPLE BODY…DIS IS PHOTOSHOP HISTRIE

While on the topic of sommore the comedian photoshop scandal the shape reminded me of a girl I follow named paparazzi apple i love her shape and style , but I always wondered did she photoshop her body so I sent some screenshots to a friend and there you have it. I’ve seen her on video at a dance and she has a lovely shape , why go to this extreme???

PHOTO-Optimized

0 thoughts on “NOOOOO SAH…… UNO DONE KNOW IS APPLE BODY…DIS IS PHOTOSHOP HISTRIE

1. i dont understand this. Did someone photoshop using Apple body parts or is Apple photoshop herself, because i know her fake parts are real (pun intended)

2. Ppl that try diss and style ppl on their physical appearance should NEVER have to use photoshop on the pictures they post because they should always be on point. Please stop saying celebrities do it because we are talking about common folk.

3. Photoshop fail. If Beyonce wid all har money and resources caan hire a CONvincing in house photoshop artiste why Apple think she can dweet?

4. Di Indian man weh mi guh teck mi passport pichas did photoshop dem..lol. Him darkened mi yeyebrows and removed the dark circles unda mi eyes. Folks gwine photoshop come hell or high water.

5. Dwfl I see MADD bitches doing this shit, dis y ppl man kill ooman Aftab dem meet pon internet unu too lie, yo it just too funny di way she so hype , an just can’t pay ar likkle money fi go do up ar body more, a try fi mek waiste look small an batty look big lmfaooo a yasuh nioce

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply