Gm pinky I just had to share this story to let the ladies know that not all men are the same. I useto have that kind set. I met my BF in January after a bad break up in September and he was going through one aswel mine was four years and his was 7 with a child. Anyways when I met this man he had nothing and though I shut him out he insisted. He wasn’t giving me anything but he showed me his situation and I took understanding and sat with him. Him always seh babe just wul on cause when mi get a better work things ago aright. I did but I had doubts still😩 many days he was sick and I had to follow him to hospital and sit for hours many days he was hungry and he called and mi give him mi last cause hungry hot yow. This man finally got a work weeks ago and every day mi come home to dinner and a warm bath cause most times he’s home before me😊 he spoils me so I don’t even ofto ask this man for money he spoils me so much.
Honestly at first I was hesitant to stay cause mi always here bout ungrateful man but I’m glad I did and we are planning a future and a business and I’m just happy and grateful so I tell my story to tell the ladies that not all men are ungrateful I guess a just luck when yuh fine the one who aint😊
Thanks for encouraging other females sender. As a male, i am happy to hear this. I do believe that good men are still in existence but are often times over looked for different reasons.
Walk good!
Needle in a haystack
This is so nice and warming. I hope he makes enough money to shower you with all your needs and wants and provide for his child. You two soon get married, invite the JMG fambly. <3