NOT BECAUSE YOU SLEEP WITH A WHITE PERSON MEANS THEY R NOT RACIST

8 thoughts on “NOT BECAUSE YOU SLEEP WITH A WHITE PERSON MEANS THEY R NOT RACIST

1. I have made many mistakes and will make many more, but I will NEVER make the mistake of bedding a white man. I just cannot bring myself that low. Sorry but NOT SORRY. When you know their HIStory and your hiSTORY, you are likely to avoid getting intimate with them deh.

2. It’s a shame they don’t feel as protective towards us. The amount of black men who will bed a white woman heavily outweighs those that won’t

We stay loyal to them and they idolise Kim K, JLO and others like them

1. So true! I think that’s one of the primary reasons why so many Black women are quote un-quote BITTER. They feel as though they have lost their Black men to women who only care about the size of their cocks. Ah juss so me see it.

3. Whole heap a black prostitutes in the south routinely get KKK and white supremacists clients. So trust and believe a man can put on white sheet and bun dung a black family home and teck off dat sheet and ride up in a black woman a couple hours later. How many women on the plantation had to watch their husband or lover whipped to an inch of him life and was still called to service the overseer or master afterwards.

4. I bet every time her crakker f*&%s her, he calls her a dumb nigga bitch, and she says yes daddy… Both of them sick mi stomach…. Any black man or woman that lays with these WHITE DEVILS and procreates with them disgraces the black race and spits on their ancestors graves.

5. She didn’t even seem to care about the insults he was hurling in her direction. I really cannot understand why she would sit through that mess