I’m a woman and I dnt like to wear anything too tight fitting so y these so called “straight men” wearing leggings?.. straight bullet dem fish yea fi get.
Is that a man? If it is, what is the classification of those jeans? Skinny, superslimtightskinny? There is no way those jeans were intended for males! That is straight from the “young ladies” section!
Real Talk 😡
Den un woman jeans Dexta Daps did have on a Shaggy and friend’s.. Me nu know how wi Jamaican men dem love pick up some style weh anywhere else inna di world yu gu a battyman style
Metrosexual men; wearing (multiple) earring in both ears, wearing dresses, wearing (super) tight pants, wearing hair weave(dreadlocks), wearing ankle bracelet, wearing neck choker, tear-up Jeans, wearing makeup, etc. Sad part, our women are attracted to these feminine men, which further encourage them to dress like queers. In the next 10-20 years men and women will be indistinguishable.
I’m a woman and I dnt like to wear anything too tight fitting so y these so called “straight men” wearing leggings?.. straight bullet dem fish yea fi get.
Me and him couldn’t go Pom d road. Fire
Is that a man? If it is, what is the classification of those jeans? Skinny, superslimtightskinny? There is no way those jeans were intended for males! That is straight from the “young ladies” section!
Real Talk 😡
In a woman jean, Ms Girty.
No wonder women can hardly find skinny jeans fi Dem selves because of these boy girls
How does anyone justify this shyt right here!!??
Yeast infection in the making
Men with vaginas are on the rise. What a ting when husbands and wives share the same clothing. Drawz next.
Den un woman jeans Dexta Daps did have on a Shaggy and friend’s.. Me nu know how wi Jamaican men dem love pick up some style weh anywhere else inna di world yu gu a battyman style
Metrosexual men; wearing (multiple) earring in both ears, wearing dresses, wearing (super) tight pants, wearing hair weave(dreadlocks), wearing ankle bracelet, wearing neck choker, tear-up Jeans, wearing makeup, etc. Sad part, our women are attracted to these feminine men, which further encourage them to dress like queers. In the next 10-20 years men and women will be indistinguishable.
Him look like him carry big batty, ketch him hips
mi use to talk to a guy wah love wear tight pants and tbh he had gay tendencies so I believe these men who wear jeans suh tight gay
Don’t forget di bleach out n tattoo… Grown rass claath man a act like bitchs… PLAY BOUNTY KILLA SONG FI DEM… MISS MI JAMAICA
Ketch Curvy Diva ! DWBCL
Omg Lmmao at superslimtightskinny. I choked on my soda good one
Round like a English pound goodie…go thru!
Him trexy sah!!!
This dude pumpum must hurt
:ngakak
Real Talk 😡