I just can’t with them right now, this is hilarious seriously, if he has bleach on his face, when he start using it, I would think by now that Champagne can not be poured on you when you using that type of cream and if it is baby powder that is hilarious too… These pictures made my Monday no lie… And the woman Robbas teeth need whiten seriously, those woman are not cute, sorry fi seh…. :cd
These girls priority really wrong. Youspend so much money on clothes and shoes and huh mouth look so? Most dentist have payment plan. BTW the not hot cause real hot girls go to the dentist regular and the gym and if u ain’t taking care of your mouth u deff not taking care of ur pum pum.
Robbas you need to steal some dentures hun buddy burst a big gap in your mouth kmt you and your sister mouth look like shit water boo kings county have free dentist give them a visit asap
Them sick stomach however nobody don’t notice dhq Sher and Dhq nickeisha not talking, them malice cause tru nickeisha gone back to Marvin lmaoo. what a stress wid all a dem, I jus dont like renee 630 for shit, cause it look like sher program she smh or a bff position she a look, and sher naah post her man siva no more look like dem leff to lol
Make up him ave on
That hoe in the got two balls on the side of her face. What’s on this dude’s face? Baby powder?
I just can’t manage this!
What is that white shit on him face
Met police pick up hubo at chills last night
its been posted few threads down
I just can’t with them right now, this is hilarious seriously, if he has bleach on his face, when he start using it, I would think by now that Champagne can not be poured on you when you using that type of cream and if it is baby powder that is hilarious too… These pictures made my Monday no lie… And the woman Robbas teeth need whiten seriously, those woman are not cute, sorry fi seh…. :cd
DWL MI CYAAAAAAA MANIJJJJJ. LOL DI TEET MAN DI TEET
I think they look beautiful and flawless y’all mad or nah???? For real give credit they skin and face look nice but daffy really look a mess
So she cannot scam some teeth whitening for her teeth? It yellow bad. Yuck.
daddy pic is after them wet him up. the liquor dried on his face and what ever him use pat it dry.
the ladies now is another story
No dem wet him up in that same outfit, suh u a tell me seh him clothes dry suh fast?
Them people yah bad like yardssssss dwl
Although these girls are overbearing..could any of you handle all this scrutiny? Damn!
Dem teeth yellow like butter omg
These girls priority really wrong. Youspend so much money on clothes and shoes and huh mouth look so? Most dentist have payment plan. BTW the not hot cause real hot girls go to the dentist regular and the gym and if u ain’t taking care of your mouth u deff not taking care of ur pum pum.
It’s not that the mother looks young. Its the daughters that look old. Those girls need a lift.
Robbas you need to steal some dentures hun buddy burst a big gap in your mouth kmt you and your sister mouth look like shit water boo kings county have free dentist give them a visit asap
Robbas Teeth yellow bad and start to shape like buddy
I feel bad give a break on this one pls. A probably that thingy for upset stomach on his face as primer MoM