NOTHING WRONG WID SELLING

THERES THIS INSTAGRAM GIRL GO BY “krissiidoll” REAL NAME KRISTEN LEWIS. SHE IS A SCAMMER, and HAVE DID P__________ FOR HER RENT TO BE PAID, UBER RIDES, CATCH A FLIGHT, and HAS A SON WHO SHE DOESNT TAKE CARE OF DUE TO HER LIFESTYLE OF A INSTAGRAM THOT. SHE HAS SLEPT WITH PLENTY OF JAMAICAN MEN WHO ARE MARRIED AND WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET IN THE HOTTEST PARTY FOR EXAMPLE “MILKANDHONEY” SHE ISNT WHAT SHE SEEMS TO BE ON INSTAGRAM SHE CANT AFFORD HER LIFESTYLE AND LOOK OUT FOR HER SHE MAY BE THE NEXT WOMAN PROBLEM. . SHE TRICK MEN BY SENDING THEM P**Y PICTURES WHICH SEEMS LOOSE TO ME. I ADVISE TO HIDE YA MEN, POCKETS, WHATEVER THAT CONTAINS TO HER MAKING IT HER WAY OF LIVING LAVISH. SHE STAYS IN MIAMI WITH A MAN THAT SHE CANT LEAVE BECAUSE SHE HAS NO MONEY, CAR OR COMMON SENSE. Watch out for her ladies and men.

13 thoughts on “NOTHING WRONG WID SELLING

1. The Holy Bible says selling pucci is WRONG!!! However it also says judge not ye you too shall be judged…thus leave all judgement to Almighty God…so ok whateva. I would most definitely buy from THIS chick if I could afford it or she has a discount special perhaps. :cool

1. Bwoy yuh confused!!! You just rub me the wrong way majority of your posts irritate me… Sound like a nuff pu$$^ yuh buy.

2. SHE TRICK MEN BY SENDING THEM P**Y PICTURES WHICH SEEMS LOOSE TO ME :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I nearly pap up when mi read dat part lol…senda she send di pic tuh yuh man dwl. How yuh mean girl mek dem pay dung pan it. Mek dem lease or mortgage it.

3. Generation of the IG thots with no substance I tell you…some of these pretty girls have nothing name ambition kmt…remember ladies, looks will eventually fade but ambition and independence is forever. You don’t always need to prove a point to IG be true to yourself and live for yourself, no one else

4. That’s the girl I seen in New York she not that pretty in person her skin a look bleached. Nun wrong wid sellin pussy it matter how much she a do

5. I’m just wondering why her face makeup NEVER matches her body. Like ever.

Selling pussy seems to be the “thing” for these IG thots but dang, can the face match the body, at least?

It’s 2019 Kristen, Fenty Beauty got 50 shades. One must fit u

6. for all you girls selling pussy for material things remember that the gucci bag and shoes will mash up and fade away but the memory of the disgusting things you had to do will stay with you for the rest of your life.

Leave a Reply to Richiedollaz Cancel reply