36 thoughts on “NOTICE

1. :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo wha wha wha wha whatttttttttttttttt now mi DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gone where dem work together or dem gone pon girls tours (velly unlikely) lmaoooooooo wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeee Metsy memba say in light of recent event Monday has decided to appear in Saturday’s place Tonks in advance

1. A whey mi do u Met oohhh gawd mi laff till mi nearly vomit y u do it
            Neilllllllllllllll leggoooo di woman husband mainnee :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

2. Everytime mi look pan mi email box di video a play ina mi head. Leggo di ooman husbanddddddddddd

1. Can’t wait till Monday cuz Neil Pearl is a batty man #fact
    & him n bossy Dolly 2 rapist #facts
    Dem fi guh ah jail #noallegationsstr8FACTS

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

The stomping of the fee for have me a way!!! And why the preaching is solely base on somebody’s husband?

3. Neil Pearl, Jack of all trades.I follow a few men on Instagram, who I assumed are gay. I was told by someone who followed said men, that they are indeed gay. I also noticed that they all follow Neil on ig. I don’t know if it is a coincidence, it has been said on here a few years back that he’s gay.

Met, it has been a while since Neil being talk about on JMG?

4. Met, you know this video have to accompany the suss on Monday? It won’t be right without it.

:ngakak

5. Jesus Saviour Pilot deliver me…One ting wid Jamaican people yu can dress up a dog an from himm sey God dem believe an co-sign. Which Pastor yu eva hear a bwal out pussy. Pastor yu neva did haffi gwan suh!

6. NEIL PEARL IG, name and hashtags all have the words best kept secret in them,,, a whole heap a down low man he sleeping with ,long long time and like doggie platinum him nvwr address or deny it

7. Kamar leger all your ole suppose to BIG. How comes yuh manage Neil’s wood inna yuh ole?

8. Anybody that don’t believe Dougie platinum and Niel Pearl is two solid and seal gay men in real life is either lost or plain dumb. And they surely not undercover gays because it is broadcast in so many ways. All women that sleep with these gays right out know but because the flex and hype red they eye they take shit up dicks. Dougie is the deep throat expert facts and Neil pearl fly all around the world to his big man gays who they have crazy gay ranchy sessions. Niel love to have group sex with men,he love the exchange and swaps in group sessions of men. This is facts not fiction. Look at Niel Pearl friends list both local friends and overseas friends and see how most of his male friends are openly gay. Also Dougie only difference Dougie has a lot of females as friends. So is that a normal straight man behavior? Niel Pearl and Dougie platinum is gay there is no if,buts or Maybe. But Met darling we anxiously waiting on Monday .

1. Morning oo..Dougie nuh seh nothing but he not hiding. He act very much like a woman so no question about that.

9. Mi notice every post that has the mention of a PASTOR (mad man pastor eena di accompanying video) di bloggers a call fi Yardie. It are wah?

10. A di first in history ppl a guh love a Monday. Leggooooo di oman husbandd. Hell hath no fury like a wife whose husband was swiped by a undacova gay lova.

11. Look like dolly love batty Man har baby fadda BUJU ah de biggest fish a queens n alll r man dem afta dat a .