NUFFY CALL OUT CHIN

0 thoughts on “NUFFY CALL OUT CHIN

1. Me as well. Not sure if the love has grown but initially it was a money ting…the love for money mek ar kiss him green green..LOL..

1. HEY MARIE I DIDN’T GET THE CHANCE TO SPEAK ON THE FUNERAL!! I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S TOO LATE TO DO SO! BUT IT WAS A SIGN THAT WHOLE WEEK,MY PHONE KEEP MESSING UP! I HAVE A LOT TO SAY NOT ONLY ABOUT THE FUNERAL,NUFF MIXING AN BLENDING!

1. All if she shut up the result would be the same. Nuffy been nuffing up wid much to say from the other day, so today and tomorrow nah go different. When people get accuse of thiefT dem will always be vindictive towards the accuser(s).

Him done benefit so him can gwan tit fi tat *cuteye* mascut movements.

2. I don’t believe nuffy him jus a seh dat cuz a lot a ppl did done a tink dat jus tink a bout it wat better strategy fi use in dis war of words? Memba heavy d dem name a ring pon artis robbing longtime him bin Laing partner in crime fi years, poor bop smfh.

3. Everybody done have di gyal has a Gold digging whore weh wi duh anything fi money suh public perception of her wud be di best angle fi attack har from, nuffy yuh a ginal yuh might fool nuff ppl wid dat shit but not me, if you affi tell har fi kiss bop even doe yuh know shi nuh want him dat mean you instigate di wul public spectacle tru yuh know it wud be better fi bizniz which make you not only a part of di scam but di wan weh spear headed it all kmft.

1. Mi think a that gwaan fi true Anonymous, that weh yuh just seh mek whole heap a sense. Sound like a him initiate it yes, straight from the horses mouth, :ngakak Dem wuk dem brains pan bop cauz dem think him nuh have nuh sense but dem nuh know seh the man a play fool fi ketch wise. To be honest though even though it was the money that attracted Chin to Bop @ 1st but love can develop from the strangest situations & under some of the weirdest circumstance, hope she start develop likkle feelings fi the man cauz that would an crush Bop heart :sorry

2. Mi think a that gwaan fi true Anonymous, that weh yuh just seh mek whole heap a sense. Sound like a him initiate it yes, straight from the horses mouth, :ngakak Dem wuk dem brains pan bop cauz dem think him nuh have nuh sense but dem nuh know seh the man a play fool fi ketch wise. To be honest though even though it was the money that attracted Chin to Bop @ 1st but love can develop from the strangest situations & under some of the weirdest circumstance, hope she start develop likkle feelings fi the man cauz that would an crush Bop poor likkle heart :sorry A part of mi feel like she really care for him cauz if a some gold digger dem scrape wah fi scrape & cut gone leff him long time.

4. Chin should of kept quiet, she just came out of an big accident, she shouldn’t have the time fi the net, har mouth is going to get har in trouble….
    She was on ig going off, from morning, she needs to shut up and and figure out how she’s going to pay her personal assistant, cause if bop neva get no money from Nuffy or Heavy D, how she have money to pay for a personal assistant? :nerd

Chin stop seeking attention.

1. She have ALL rights fi say whey she want. When the news did bruk say dem sever ties a nuffy fling rock stone behind him and clawt Chin and har man!

A some red herring thing nuffy de pan fi cause Chin and bop not to prosper! Anons me glad no crocus bag nu ova onu eyes. Nuffy is deceptive and de pon some mamaman movements.

1. Not when she just come out of hospital, the very next day, she needs to focus on her self, and mek sure the new booking management (suzie her friend) have a proper contract this time.

Chin needs to close har mouth and stop follow up nuffy dem argument.

5. Ok I’ve been going through all the different comments and I’m trying to figure out what chin reading ability and if she pretending to love the Bop have to do with the fact say heavyD rob him. Mind u he never said chin a rob him and I really don’t think he would mind if she did it think they trying a thing and some a unnu a bite the bait I know nuffy and this sounds right up him alley . Nuffy u are a parasite and heavy d a criminal long time

6. I BELIEVE CHIN…WHAT MAKES YOU THINK NUFFY WORDS ARE CREDIBLE…SMH…THEY JUST MAD CAUSE THEY CANT USE BOP NOMORE.THEM MONEY TRAIN CUT OFFFF!!!..MEK THEM GWEHHH!!!…..BOP WILL BE JUST FINE ,A FADDA GOD TEK HIM OUTTA THE GULLY AND A HIM ALONE CAN PUT HIM BACK DEH …..AND NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST HIM OR CHIN SHALL PROSPER……I KNOW TOO MUCH ABOUT THIS MUSIC INDUSTRY AND IF YOU DONT HAVE YOUR HEAD ON YOUR BODY THEY WILL ROB YUH!!!! …LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU GUYS…WHEN AN ARTIST GOES ON TOUR OR ANY PROFORANCE AS A MATTER OF FACT THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO RECIEVE A DEPOSIT BEFORE THEY EVEN LEAVE FOR THE SHOW OR THE COUNTRY …AND ARTIST THAT KNOWS THE BUSINESS WONT EVEN LEAVE THE COUNTRY BEFORE GETTING DEPOSIT…..THEN BEFORE OR AFTER THE ARTIST GOES ON STAGE THEY USALLY GET THE BALANCE……..MOST TIMES THE ARTIST WONT EVEN STEP FOOT ON THE STAGE TILL THEY GET THERE MONEY…..BUT BECAUSE THESE FOOLS TEK GULLY BOP FI CLAFFY THEM A TRY USE THEM HEAD ON HIM…..GULLY BOP NEEDS TO EDUCATE HIMSELF ON THE BUSINESS AND FIND A REAL OG IN THE BUSINESS TO MENTOR HIM….HE KNOWS THEY DID HIM WRONG HE JUST DONT KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN HIMSELF….I THINK HE SHOULD KEEP SHAUNA AROUND HIM BECAUSE I FEEL SHE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT AS HIS BEST INTEREST AT HEART .SHE IS YOUNG AND AS ALOT TO LEARN BUT SHE IS AMBITIOUS AND A TRYING GIRL SHE WILL REACH FAR …..PEOPLE LIKE TO SAY THE GIRL IS A GOLD DIGGER BUT ATLEAST SHE STAY BY HIS SIDE AND AS CONTRIBUTED TREMENDOUSLY IN MAKEING HIM A BETTER PERSON ……MOST GOLD DIGGERS I KNOW TEK THE MONEY AND RUN BUT SHE STILL HERE RIGHT?

7. The music business very corrupt so it easier to believe what Chin saying because we hear the same story over and over agen. Nuffy is someone mi know personally and him lose a lot of ferns fi the same ting. Ever hungry ever sellout

8. She will never be able to rise above the relationship, all the talk ppl taking and saying how shi nice and good fi love Bop, any conflict shi in the first thing will be thrown in her face is the relationship with Bop.

Sorry, but anybody who would mock someone not having teeth, especially a person who used to benefit financially from the said no teeth person is the scum of the earth in my eyes. This Nuffy person does not sound professional, the name says it all, and from that post it is obvious they are an underhanded character. I think it may be a blessing Bop severed ties with them.

9. And the TRUTH shall set u free !!! Mi a wonda if she and Bookie did lef cuz all of a sudden a bop bop. A good fi har, when all a dis dead mi wah c where she goin run to.

10. Look how long Nuffy and Heavy D in the business making money before Gully Bop come along. Ppl stop talking foolishness. How money train fi cut off? Heavy D and Nuffy will always have Artist to work with. Thats what they do. At the end of the day they did alot for the Bop and Chin. Both Chin and Bop been places. They have never been on the strength of Nuffy and Heavy D. Alot of ppl have talent and reach no where. Thank God for life and the exposure and move on. Cho! (A get mi irritable)

11. Not disputing the fact that Nuffy and Heavy D did a rob Bop. The point is that Chin is not so innocent either. All of them including Chin had plans for Bop money. Same way Nuffy know Chin business the same way Chin know Nuffy business.

12. Is is because bop don’t have any teeth why people are so disgusted at the thought that he has a woman ? People without teeth aren’t human being? Don’t they have feelings? Needs and sexual desires ??! Stop being judgmental becuse I know people weh have good teeth and dem mouth smell like pit toilet! From what I know the promoters are responsible for hotel stays and sometimes food so heavy D nuh Mek nuh sense at all tief dem
    Tief