NUH BAIL NUH SET FI DAFFY

47 thoughts on “NUH BAIL NUH SET FI DAFFY

1. Them too lie a him women make up all lie he still keeping the party fi when he get a bail so it can pay fi him come out that fi him come out ppl too lie

2. But wait didn’t O’Neil Wife come up here wha day an say Daffy long gone and di Feds wouldn’t catch him??? So wha a gwan here so? Daffy look stressed out baddddd. Robbas yuh next. Your Gucci jumpsuit awaits you

3. Thats why robbas on Snap Chat these days ah keep church service so often. When dem did ah gwan wid all the hyping dem neva memba ntn bout god. What goes around comes around. Memba when she was rejoicing on Brenton???? Karma issa bitch doh. Robbas your number soon get pick lovieee. If bail caah mek try sell back some of the pieces that are real. Good Day Pink Wallers.

4. But him a snap,post pon IG,and a blast him party flier pon watsapp or a Manette a do it fi him? Did he tirn himself in or was he caught on the lam?

5. Weren’t they just advertising/promoting his party on FB the other day.
    Like 3 different people had it up on their page, including that cra cra bartender girl.
    But then again maybe the dance still keeping “Bail Bonds dance”

6. Who caaan hear must feel, dash way the keys and let him stay there in jail where he belongs, Old scammers and then come a hype on people.

7. Daffy gone from since Friday n Robert was well in church Sunday a pray hard don’t you see the obeah your mother was working was for only you how did u leave out daffy out the guard u have

8. Praying for people who know the consequences of their actions? I would pray for someone in a situation were they are just hustling to survive and humble and put money to good use not those fools like Daffy,Bobbett,Apple,Jadion and the rest of those low lives waste of space Jamaicans.

9. Crime does not pay , I will say this again big up to all the hard working jam :peluk :peluk :recsel we cannot wear designers everyday to be on social media .hypeing we have other priorities that’s more important now I don’t wish bad on anyone but am not sorry for any of them ,and I will not be praying for any of them either sorry SMH GM met &metters :peluk :peluk Robert I hope u still don’t talk to broke bitches :malu :malu also make sure u still wearing 50,000 in designer :ngakak :ngakak you still name young black bill gates ??????? LMAOOOOOO me pronounce DWL

10. I don’t feel sorry fi none a dem, whem dem a scam ppl dem never a offer up no prayers. Robbas betta sell har chanel, gucci and louboutin fi bail him dat a of di judge grant him bail

11. Yeah Real Talk, me praying with them too. Praying with the FEDs fi dem success fi craype up di whole lot a di tief dem! AMEN!!

12. let see if bobby a go be a Keyshia Ka’oir and flip what daffy leave give her bobby try stay out a trouble now now h fellow Nuh friends fi Gucci

13. 155lb Daffy??? Wi haffi guh change yu name to SWIMPY!!
    Yu a lose weight faas faas inna di pen doe. Yu stop eat bredda? Or yu nah get nuh protein in deh, baay manerals and vitamin S….DWRCLLLLLL!!!!!! Tiefin bumbohole.

14. Fi he out why no new pic with them not even rico bby shower them never attended ppl plz a longtime police a watch them and he has other crime he did in england too so yu knw ja will be looking out fi him

15. Anonymous 2:48 tell your man to stop answer him. Miss Rich Bitch Robbas should have up her dirty Money to take care of herself and man…F**king Dumb ass!

16. Pray???? Mi coulda a waste my good good prayer pan scamma??? an starving kids are all over…. Oh nooooooooooo! I’m not doing that.

17. Not rejoicing over his downfall just stating FACTS u r committing crimes and (U really didn’t expect to go to prison, it was just a matter of time). We have seen this time and time again just a different set of people. Unno seh Daffy left England because of teefing and come a US wid the same thing, dem nah learn

18. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Oh no wait 🙂 dere is prayer…. father God please help di feds to catch more of them cause di GOALS they have are not real. :ngakak

19. Daffy mouth mash,like he have in dentures!Bobbi your obeah nah work,suh you turn to God?! You nuh stop snap playing gospel song?! Old wicked a retribution a reach unno,too damn hype,if unno scam for living,live humble,but nah,everyday unno a show off pon social media! I don’t feel sorry fi unno.. you all a get what the duck get which is f**k.

20. I wonder who will be next, these people mussi tink seh dem was gonna get away with it. They have been on the radar for a longgggg time and now the FEDS have enough info fi clip dem wing. Spoil Apple and No Icon, unu hair business is a cover up. Dem have dirt pon unu as well. It’s only a matter of time. The list of names shall soon appear.
    Big up yuhself Met.

21. Prayers go up an blessing come down daffy I hope it all work out for u an let it be a lesson learn the Lord don’t give us more than what we can handle just pray He answers to all prayers an the Lord forgive us when we ask him for is forgiveness but can’t be doing the same shit so hope u get a Second chance

22. Tiffany just know Robbas gone beat you when she see you. Tiffany well want to see Daffy and will try go visit him by any means. Robbas watch this bitch Yassantiffany she want Daffy from you bad. All now she vex bout it!

23. Yes he was posting but that was before he went no they did not catch him he turned himself in Friday good night groupies

24. Well what can I say. Daffy affi just pray and hope this little phase will be over soon. You guys commenting on here is not gonna make his case worse, just gonna anticipate his release.

I don’t understand how ya motherf**kers can say ya hate them but checking on here everyday for fake updates on this case.

GET A LIFE

25. Same God out on streets is the same God in the prison. I’m not praying that Daffy get out no way Jose!! God is not to be mock whatsoever a man sow that shall he also reap!! It’s just harvest time for Daffy, just like we will reap our harvest to! Just sow good seed! Only prayer I have for Daffy is the same God that would get you back out here will keep you in there, protect you and change you nasty life! Robby was your God she and Gucci.

Shiii uno Lucky say a never old Times they kill tief, wasn’t there two crucify next to Jesus. Unu wicked bout pray I’m praying for the victims! And that they hurry catch the rest of these presumptious Ig scamma who tief to show on social media!

26. People live to see failures on one another not saying what he was doing was right but but why not pray for him to be a better person prayers to you daffy

27. People live to see failures on one another not saying what he was doing was right but but why not pray for him to be a better person prayers to you daffy