OBAMA PUT OUT STATEMENT

30 thoughts on “OBAMA PUT OUT STATEMENT

1. Aunty met, I am silent from the other day because I can’t bother… Aunty u remember I said Russia DNA was all over the election? It is here in living colors now. I believe Obama fi jus stay pon d sideline n watch. Orange hair a try prove something but it ago but him n him team nah win them ago fail.? Met u even see 1 man lie b disgusting like orange hair? Him literally sick me .

2. Big up yuh self President Obama, dutty donald need fi tek yuh name outta him lying conniving stink mouth. Mi neva see one smady mi DIGUST suh. Mek mi guh ova Daily Devotions yah sah, cause dat demon need fi perish :travel

3. I swear Trump is the most hated man on earth…yuh see the news about only giving 100 visas to jamaicans per year

4. A warning is being circulated to not be surprised if fake terrorists plots are played out to further fool the fools who voted this fool in….I cant help but to laugh at every single person who voted him into office yet I have fear because of what I know is coming. One minute my mind is here next minute my mind reach way back to Nazi Germany. I am so shocked…cant even articulate it properly…this cannot be happening in the United States of America then again how many people said the very same thing on 9/11 or further back during Hitlers reign……Canadians commenting need to stfu…bc we are not safe either…these ppl cherish their mosques and live by an eye for an eye…..right now right right now….revenge is being planned. Dumbass pissed off SEVEN countries in one day…but guess what the dummy never considered…the attack will come from within so him can ban travel and build fences…..no difference will it make….and dem try reach right up a trump towers with it and nowhere else.

1. Marie we did a try tell dem but the lies they were telling on Hillary were so great :nohope …Di way trump wicked, mccaine lick out pan him n him claim a mccaine waa start world war iii…that is how pathetic and lie that man is..What you must know is that a sociopath’s wickedness has no bounds so there may be no match to his wickedness or lies..He will bring himself down

2. Yes…Google Kristallnacht or “night of broken glass”…1938 hilter basically ordered him.peoples detain all jews…burn the people them business and homes and ship them to concentration camps…this is the modern day version……

5. Met i was watching AM Joy yesterday morning ad hear dem call out Trinidad and Bahamas name saying those islands have isis members. I hope my fellow Jamaicans and others keep watching and listening attentively cause any card can play with this sick person as president

6. Honestly mi give up
    donald trump seem to spin every rass negative story against him, by blaming the press or someone else.
    Fi him obea man or whatever him a do a put in serious work.
    I thought the whole story with the MI-6 agent would have sunken him. But no, the man held a press conference and say it’s fake story.
    Then them come wid alternative truth
    The amount of shit this man has done and spun, him really tek Americans fi idiot

1. Di jew dem whey put him wuk di most obeah…when dem done kill dem chicken and rabbit , hillary cudden stand a chance . Not that story alone remember last week it come out seh di top leaker get dead but I believe whatever is coming for him will leave us speechless so dont worry too much him a go get it

7. Trump a one a di wickedest man mi come across in a long while. The man ban the countries and not only did he blame obama he claimed that he held onto the ban last minute because of members of the obama administration and him never want it leak…
    1. Him mek it look like Obama a leak info to terrorists
    2. When the hell get hot him a blame obama
    3. The fact that Obama haffi come talk out so soon ……..there is a lot more to this shit
    4. Bannon that they were not going to confirm him put ina big security line up and put seh C.I.A director nuffy ina di know
    5. We told you that this mofo was working for Putin and uno tek it light
    6. Shits about to hit the fan mighty quick
    7. I have a sinking feeling he is going to put an order out so facebook will have to report to him directly.
    8. All who have dem pickney whey lef high school and nah work try put dem ina college because if your children are not doing well in school they will be DRAFTED and that is a promise.
    9. The fact that Britain is distancing themselves away from Trump speaks volumes. In parliament today they told Theresa May that she a play nice with Trump but Trump will turn on her too…(An appeaser is one who feeds a crocodile, hoping it will eat him last). So they are indeed uneasy because they see a pattern
    10. Run fi yuh life!

1. When u see Obama secretary of state haffi a cuss whole weekend seh a lie u must know …Di people dem jus lef office and dont get a break

1. Kaine haffi come out come hold press conference…Mi waa see whey twitler a guh seh this evening when him ready fi lick dung twitter

8. @MET, I can’t. I thought they would have taken down this Cornball scumbag already, all now. I never thought I would live to see such madness in the land of the free and the brave. I believe all he’s doing is a smoke screen to his true agenda. His day will come. That pagan.

9. Time os the master metty, timeeeee…..nuttin nuh last forever, and everything soon buss out and tun over…

1. Mi sehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh him step pan isis toe and tink dem man deh tek check…dem nuh tek no check dem chop off neck like when u a kill chicken

10. Mi seh dis man has all the hallmarks of a sociopath, most bosses and CEOs have the same traits,lack of empathy, liars, vain glorious etc. Reminds me of an old boss, I want him to get his but spare us, cuz I have to believe that karma works. Poor Hillary couldn’t win because the powers that be waa gonna get him in by any means necessary. That’s why him did a seh if him lose the system rigged cuz him know how his ppl was rigging it, no way she cudda win unless her rigging out rigged him. Smoke and mirrors.

1. Remember they went out of their way also fi seh podesta a work obeah..Those jews have tons of rituals and that is why he has kept his son in law by his side..Mi did a wonder how jews did a back him till my friend seh memba di son in law…If a Jew wants your house they will get it.Trump a one a di liyaaaaaaaaaaaaadist public figure mi eva si and him lie suh till people fraid a him cause him come out swinging.

1. Yes Met, and the son in law family distance dem selves from him and di father. Yuh nuh see the other brother was at the women’s march. The jews I don’t fuqs wid dem cuz dem level of evil is outa dis world.

11. Arnold Schwarzenegger who bankrupt the state he was governing can shut up…
    Trump is doing the right thing to protect you from those terr o ists. .. When he has sorted what is what then he will release the ban…

12. Met tuh how mi have a bad feeling inah mi belly battam, fri6m morning mi a guh bathroom! Mi say mi deh work today, and as mi a guh in and out a di patients dem room a do med pass, a suh mi hear dem a complain say dem never see nuttin like this..
    Most a dem born from inah di early 1920’s. Mi say all h a duh is trigger off dem sick head deh over suh, di ppl dem say America love life and dem love death.

13. Met da anonymous deh weh comment 12:22am is who send dem over yah? Cause mi nuh waa affi start leggo mi mouth like a tommy gun. Suh excuse yuh nasty bloodclattttt from roun here.