METTY YAWDY YEP good morn!!!! It is too early to be mean,so I’m going to start off by saying thank you lord for another blessed MONDAY MORN!! I shall return met you sender them badddddd!!! Reply
how she one get so much ugliness.. altho mi nuh wan she it wid har…mi just ah seh,, wooooooooow Reply
I dont know bout yall, but Daffy looks naturally happy in this picture than all the pics he has taken with bobby….. Reply
METTY YAWDY YEP good morn!!!! It is too early to be mean,so I’m going to start off by saying thank you lord for another blessed MONDAY MORN!! I shall return met you sender them badddddd!!!
Hey Genuine :peluk :peluk..is that his mom?..a face only a son can love..
how she one get so much ugliness.. altho mi nuh wan she it wid har…mi just ah seh,, wooooooooow
I dont know bout yall, but Daffy looks naturally happy in this picture than all the pics he has taken with bobby…..
Michie boo on a scale of 1-10 with ugliness u get full 10 u ugly bad…
She Ugly but has really high self esteem.
If I was like she mi hide from camera lens, but then again I am not that confident lol